Konga 4+

Konga Online Shopping Limited

Designed for iPad

    • 2.6 • 111 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

No matter what Apple device you own, whether it’s an iPad or iPhone, you’re never too far away from Konga! We make sure you can get our fantastic products anywhere you go. Download the Konga iOS App now, and get access to your favourite products anytime, anywhere.

You don’t even have to pay a penny, the app is absolutely free. And there are no snags! You’re buying all of your favourite products from the known and trusted sellers on Konga, as well as all of our quality brands at the same, low affordable prices.

No cutbacks, every category remains, plus the secured and trusted way we process your orders remain here on the app, so you don’t need to fret about your order being lost. So what are you waiting for? Download the app now!

Have a question? Just want to chat? Contact our Customer Experience Team anytime day or night and we'll be happy to help. For ideas, feedback and suggestions about the app (or just to tell us you love us) reach out through our Contact us page in the app or email us at mobilesupport@konga.com..

What’s New

Version 3.6.53

Hello Konga Users!
We have made some stability improvements and bug fixing so you can have an awesome shopping experience while shopping on Konga App!

Ratings and Reviews

2.6 out of 5
111 Ratings

111 Ratings

Arinola Bamidele ,

Reverse my money

I paid for an item and I saw something different and better than what I paid for, so I cancelled it immediately and order for the higher one, I pay on delivery for the new item and for the past one month, I am unable to get my money back from the app, Not able to use it to get another item nor my money back. This is absolutely wrong, there should be a way, people get back there money back and not just seeing money on the App wallet but unable to use it.

jemmy517 ,

Terrible, don’t waste your time

Everything about this app is nonsense. I had to create three different accounts and they still weren’t able to verify my accounts. I thought I did something wrong but after the other accounts I made, I realized that the website is just built by people with poor computer app programming skills. There isn’t even a place to reach out to customer service on the app. Nothing at all. If you have a problem, there’s no one to talk to. What kind of service is that?? Don’t waste your time and download something else. This was a waste of my time.

Developer Response ,

Hello Jemmy517, We are to sorry to read about this. We'll look into this issue for you. Please send us a note at help@konga.com so that we can follow up.
Apologies for the inconvenience caused.

健地 ,

App is broken since last update

Since the last update or a couple of previous updates when a user logs in then quits the app and comes back another time to use the app the user have to login again. This makes using the app a hassle.

Developer Response ,

We apologise about any unsatisfactory experience you had at any point. Kindly try again as it is working perfectly now. We are working hard at offering a more improved services constantly. We are sorry on any inconvenience this may has caused you

App Privacy

The developer, Konga Online Shopping Limited, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Finance
Business
Food & Drink
Food & Drink

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping