Screenshots

Description

The latest LightInTheBox App can easily take you through a fantastic shopping journey. We offer more than a million trending items. We have incredibly low prices. Every day, we add new products to our vast inventory. Also, we often have sales promotion with great discounts. Over 10+ million people from 200+ countries have already made satisfactory orders from us.

Come join us! LightInTheBox is the official App for LightInTheBox.com, a listed New York Stock Exchange global online shopping platform company (NYSE: LITB). With the LightInTheBox App’s intuitive interface, you can tap into our amazing line of products to purchase items on the go.

Features:
• 10% OFF for new users — limited offer.
• Earn additional 3% cash rewards on all orders.
• Check out the latest products and sales. • Shop millions of items with the best deals.
• Join our community, shop the latest looks from others and share your outfits!
• Add products to My Favorites on the go.
• Read customer reviews for insights into products.
• Get full access to your order history.
• Pay for your purchases using PayPal, Credit/Debit Card, Western Union and Wire Transfer.

All purchases made on this App are routed through LightInTheBox's secure servers, just as they are on the website. So your financial information is protected at all time.

What’s New

Version 6.8.0

General bugs fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
19.1K Ratings

19.1K Ratings

Princess~D~Love ,

never again

i wish i’d read all the app store reviews first rather than the reviews on the actual app. what it fails to mention on the app(until after you make your purchase) is that the actual time it takes to get to you is divided into a shipping estimated time and a delivery estimated time. so when it says 4-7 business days that doesn’t include the “processing time” which could also be up to 10 business days. i paid an extra $30 for expedited shipping just for it to still not be shipped yet. even after i ordered it said that the estimated shipping date would be the 13th (two business days after i ordered) yet it still has yet to be shipped. even on the app all the reviewers give the items 5 star reviews and they conveniently all have pictures (i noticed another review on the app store saying that there were no pictures with the reviews, but now there are) but even when the picture clearly doesn’t even match the photo they’re still giving 5 stars and even if it has a 3 or 4 stars it still is like “great, love it” there’s never anything lower than a 3 which is pretty suspicious. honestly i wouldn’t even be this mad if it had told me in the first place there was two different estimated times for it to get here (probably because i just wouldn’t have ordered because i’m on a time crunch) but the fact that that part was conveniently just not visible until AFTER i made the order 😒

Developer Response ,

Dear customer, this is Customer Service Supervisor from Lightinthebox. I apologize for the inconvenience. Could you please advise me your Order Number, so I can check your problem further and solve it in timely manner? Thank you for your understanding in advance.

Selen Esperanza ,

Not Worth the Wait

I ordered a tattoo machine on the 23rd of March, which the site said it would arrive in 4-7 business days I figured it’d come in the time frame because any other site I’ve ordered from would arrive quickly, before or on the exact date. It’s been two weeks exactly, and it’s not at all what I thought it was going to be. On one of the cartridge packs it says to read the manual for installment, there’s no instructions!!! (not that I need them) BUT THE PLUG IN CORD CANT BE USED IN THE OUTLETS HERE. They’re like weird round plugs. I can buy an adapter, but that’s more money out of my pocket when they could’ve just sent it in the first place. And on top of that I only have two liner needles, I’ve waited on this dumb machine for two weeks expecting a better supply of liner needles. I ordered tattoo ink two days AFTER I ordered off of this site and it came in quicker than the actual machine. The machine itself is the size of a king size sharpie pen, that’s about the only convenient thing about the entire package. No instructions, no plug-in, two liners, it’s really honestly the worst place I’ve ordered from. I was really excited to have received this package only to be extremely disappointed. Never again, not worth the wait, and definitely not worth the price.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer, This is Customer Service Supervisor from Lightinthebox. we're regret for the unsatisfied shopping experience caused . Please allow me to explain that the delivery time consists of processing time and shipping time. The 4-7 business days was the shipping time, item also need processing time before ship. And we would offer solution to help if the product have any problems. Could you please tell us the order number so that we can follow up your case and resolve the problems with our greatest effort? Thank you for your cooperation.

Devin Rambo ,

****READ BEFORE YOU BUY****

I spent over $100 on 6 pairs of shorts, which all didn’t fit of course. I reached out to the LightInTheBox customer service to return these shorts and to get replacements that would fit. The customer service rep kindly blamed me for choosing the wrong sizes, and told me that I had two options. Option a) keep the shorts and receive a 40% refund, to which I had to buy another item from their company. Option b) keep the shorts and receive a 30% refund. They said I could ship the shorts back to them, but I’d have to pay to ship them back. But they highlight that the shipping may cost more than the actual cost of the product because you have to ship it to Hong Kong. So, I’d double what I paid to get the correct sizes (hopefully). Ridiculous right? What kind of company requires YOU the consumer to fix an issue (and pay more) to get what you actually wanted? My recommendation, don’t waste your money on this app because if there’s slightly any issues with what you buy, you will lose your money. I have pictures of my whole conversation with their customer service rep to show exactly what I had to deal with, and now I’ll get a fraction of the money I spent on their product. I will not buy from this company ever again.

Developer Response ,

Dear customer, this is Customer Service Supervisor from Lightinthebox. I regret to hear about your problem. Please be advised usually we are unable to cover return postage for the return of non-quality products. Since it would be costly to return the order back to us, we suggested you to keep the order with discount. But I can fully understand if you were not satisfied with the previous offers. Could you please advise me your Order Number? I will check your case again and try to find a better solution for you. Thank you for your cooperation in advance.

App Privacy

The developer, LightInTheBox Co.,Ltd., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Search History
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like