‘Pro Mode’ now available to purchase in-app! Use custom text & background colors, or use an image as a background.

The sign app for Limo drivers, airport pickups and conferences. Now updated for iOS8+!

This clean, professional app lets you enter text for a sign, choosing font size, alignment, and black-on-white or white-on-black. Once you've finished entering your text, you can slide the controls out of the way for a nice clear sign with no extra clutter.

Buy ‘Pro Mode’ to unlock custom colors and to use your own images as backgrounds.

No pretend-retro stylings here – just a clean, simple, and effective sign application.

(It'll run on your phone, but just for fun. It's really intended for tablet-sized screens.)

What’s New

Version 2.1

‘Pro Mode’ now available to purchase in-app! Use custom text & background colors, or use an image as a background.

Also fixed an issue where text would become blurry in fullscreen mode.

Ratings and Reviews

1.6 out of 5
5 Ratings

5 Ratings

aqeee ,

No use of this product

I paid for this app, and expect that it should do reasonably good to post sign as help for Limo Drivers, but it’s feature has no send to display your note or any name!
While after purchase of @ 0.99$ you come to know that you have to pay $4.99 to have access to better features...which I believe would not be any better than why I got after paying .99$!
There are many free apps that does a lot better his job to be used as display sign!

Developer Response ,

Hi! You can copy/paste any text into the app, like with any other app. Or do you mean sending to an external display (like a TV)? This app doesn't support that, but it's a good idea – I'll look into it!

Sorry you're disappointed with the app. It costs money because I don't want to put ads in it, but I hope you can find an app that works better for you!

gcj1967 ,

Pro mode

I purchased pro mode tonight I was using the free one so I figured I would purchase the pro mode now I cannot get out of where you change the color it will not let me get back to my sign why not happy

Developer Response ,

You can just tap the screen anywhere outside the color picker.

Taxido.US ,

Became an awful app after update

When I bought this app it was working properly. After they updated the app it stopped working. Do not waste your money! To the developers: return the previous version or refund the money.

App Privacy

The developer, Culture Three, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like