Mach1 Roadside Assistance 4+

On-Demand. Automated Dispatch‪.‬

Mach1 Services, LLC

Designed for iPhone

    • 2.8 • 33 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Mach1 is the first on-demand app to truly automate & digitize the roadside assistance industry. Our patent-pending process is changing the way roadside assistance gets done, making it easier, faster, and more cost-effective for both customers and providers.

We've built an automated platform that automatically dispatches the closest service provider to you, getting you help fast, right when you need it most.

You can order roadside assistance without membership fees and you'll have the reassurance that your provider has been background checked and safety certified before they help.

There are many frustrations with the current roadside assistance model. From long wait times, hidden fees, non-vetted providers, no communication, and more, the roadside assistance industry is due for a major breakthrough. Its surprising technology hasn't been harnessed more, that's where Mach1 comes in.

“Technology is moving the roadside assistance industry in a new direction,” said Founder and CEO Rick Narpaul, “Our hope to is to create a new standard across the industry.”

What makes Mach1 different:
-On-Demand (pay only when you need)
-Automated dispatch (no middleman, or call center dispatch which add to long wait times)
-Faster response (Automated dispatch based on closet proximity to you)
-GPS tracking for provider & customer (See your provider's location and ETA)
-No cost to download or expensive membership fees
-In-app communication (Talk directly to your roadside assistance provider)
-Vetted & insured providers (We required background checks & proof of insurance)
-Safety training (All providers go through safety training)
-Payment processing (pay right through the app)
-Emergency contact notification (let your loved ones know in case of activation)
- No price haggling between an auto club and providers while you wait for help.

Services Available:
Flat Tire
Dead Battery
Tow Truck
Out-of-Fuel
Lock-Out
Mobile Mechanic Diagnostic
Trip Inspection Diagnostic
Local Non-Emergency

The Opportunity
Our app not only changes the experience for the consumer but also brings opportunities to service providers. You don't need a tow truck to bring someone fuel or even change a tire, opening up doors for just about anyone to be a part of Mach1. Our model especially allows industry providers to save time and money. *Mach1 is veteran-owned & veteran providers supported.

We offer:
-A competitive pay base (no more flat fees that barely get you by)
-No price haggling. Mach1 has a Price window (you choose final price within that window)
-Automated Dispatch (system dispatches so you no longer have dispatcher contact)
-GPS to a customer (no more trying to work with a third party to find your customer)
-In-App Communication (now you can contact the customer directly without giving your personal cell number)
-Get paid every 48 hours (No more waiting 30 days to get paid. With Mach1 your money is disbursed every 48 hours)
Rewards program (100 service calls = $25 Bonus & 25 five-star ratings in a row = $25 Bonus)

For more information please visit: https://www.mach1services.com/

What’s New

Version 1.5.2

Improvement with user experience.

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
33 Ratings

33 Ratings

Koremrog ,

Worthless

I see since one year ago they are still having the same issues glad you are taking these reviews and using them to do anything . I spent the rest of my money I had in my account to get my car towed using this app it takes my
Money and THEN says “no one available “ and now I am unable to even request because they cleaned my account out with the pre authorization. You should probably think of a NEW way to be able to use the hold money you already took out to apply to new request on a accountOR have some sort of waiting list if you are going to continuously be short staffed. How are you going to pre auth every time you request to even see if there’s a driver available??? Dumbest app ever. Don’t waste your time and money.

romi711 ,

No providers to Help

The app said that someone would be able to help me with gas in about 2-3 min. After paying and starting the process and waiting 15 min no one showed up. I call them and they told me they were looking for someone to help me. Later called and said no one could help and it will take 45 days to get my money back. Don’t download this app it’s useless.

Developer Response ,

Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with the service. Unfortunately during the time of your request, all of our providers were assisting other customers. Mach1 is working hard to make sure we have the coverage to meet all of your roadside assistance needs. As for the 45 day hold, looking into our records, the order was cancelled successfully. You should see those funds back in your account within 1-2 business days. If you have any questions or concerns please email Info@mach1services.com, and we will do everything we can to assist you. Thank you for utilizing the service, and we hope to service you in the future. Safe Travels- The Mach1 Team

Jess L K ,

Exceptional Service

Just want you guys to know I just had my first call for MACH1 services and it was A+++++. Was more than impressed with the overall experience. My battery died/was low and the guy came out with in 15 mins. And it started right up without him needing to do anything and said that the service was FREE because he didn't have to do anything. I was impressed by that. I gave him a nice tip anyway. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!

Developer Response ,

So glad you had a great experience Jess, thanks for sharing! Safe Travels ~The Mach1 Team

App Privacy

The developer, Mach1 Services, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Navigation
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel