Math Word Problem Solver 4+

Math Tutor, Help and Solver

INTELLECQUITY PTY LTD

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.4 • 2.1K Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Are you worried about passing your community college math course?

Stuck on a tough math homework problem or need help completing a math quiz?

Don’t worry, Intellecquity is here to help.

We can help you with the following college math topics:

* Word Problems
* Statistics & Probability
* Precalculus & Calculus
* College Algebra
* and much more.

Here's how Intellecquity works:

1. Snap a picture of your College Algebra, Geometry, Trigonometry, Calculus, Statistics, Precalculus or any math problem for that matter. Our tutors will help solve any college math problems.

2. Receive a step by step solution that shows you the method of solving the math problem.

3. Save all the answers you have received to help you study.


Why use us?

1) Get expert math help from the best math tutors available 24/7.

2) Up to 90% cheaper than traditional face-to-face or online math tutors!

3) Learn from the comfort of your own phone.


Here's what our students say about our app:

“Intellecquity has been great. It's not your typical tutor style coaching, but instead, a 24/7 college math help service where you can ask professional tutors questions that you cannot solve. I wanted an immediate person that I could ask, a real person who could explain what the problem was/how to solve it, is logical and easy to follow steps. I found that Intellecquity was the only solution out there. It's a great app, great math tutors, recommend it to all.” - Quinn, Community College Student

"The fastest Math Tutor App in the United States of America!!!" - Julie, Community College Student

“This app is a great statistics solver, not to mention it also helps with math word problems” - Jayden, Community College Student

"I really like the app. It helps me a lot whenever I need it the most. Sometimes I’m doing homework at night and when the teachers are sleeping, I have no one to ask. But with Intellecquity there are math tutors at night too and that's a big advantage" - Ana, University


What’s New

Version 9.9.82

Improved user experience
Bugs fixed

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
2.1K Ratings

2.1K Ratings

_discover_carla ,

Hacked Scam

Be careful app was glitching a for me after i signed in and while looking at their rates it made in-app purchases without my permission.! Not an error on ny end phone only glitches while I was on the app to make it worst didn’t even credit me the question it look my money for if it wouldn’t haven been an honest mistake you would think the app would have at least reflect your purchase but it didn't. So Please be careful if you download this app and you see it glitch get off of it asap before it takes your money.!!

Developer Response ,

Hi Carla, sorry to hear about your experience. We do not make purchases on behalf of students or without their permission. As communicated, we have provided you 5 free questions to rectify your situation. Please reach out to us if you require further help.

payne254 ,

DO NOT USE!!

I had 20 questions before the app was I dated and now they are not giveing me my 20 questions or money back. They will just tell you “we will look into it” and do absolutely nothing about it. They get questions wrong and if they are wrong you get no refund or your questions back. You have to keep buying and buying questions & use more and more of them. Especially if your problem has more than one step but the few steps are the problem. You will have to 3 different pictures meaning you will use up to 3 questions that you have purchased just for one problem to be solved step by step. They take over an hour to answer simple questions and do not do their job good at all until you go complain to them. If people have to complain for you to give them their money’s worth then you don’t need to be doing business. They are very slow, unprofessional and irresponsible. This is my opinion from trying to this app for a month. I do not recommend this kind of help to anyone. It’s robbery

Developer Response ,

Hi Alec, we apologise for the issue that you have faced. As communicated with you over email, we have provided you 30 questions (an extra 10 questions for free) as an apology. We'll work extremely hard to ensure this doesn't happen again.

jlau93 ,

Bittersweet

I’ve had SUCH a frustrating experience with this app. When it does work, the tutors are great and explain answers really well 8/10 times— however, if I don’t understand something and need further explanation, the app never lets me write them back about what I need help with. Every time it gives me the option to write a message to the tutor, it always glitches and kicks me out. I have never been able to receive further explanation on problems because of this. The glitching in this app is ridiculous. I’m also not able to get into the app at all right now because it keeps telling me that I need to “install an update” in order to use to app, and there is no update available, but it keeps sending me back to the App Store. I’ve spent money to get help and I am really disappointed in the quality and the fact that I can’t even get into it right now.

App Privacy

The developer, INTELLECQUITY PTY LTD, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Bartleby: Math Homework Helper
Education
AIR MATH. Homework Helper
Education
PhotoStudy - Live Study Help
Education
ScanMath - Math Solver
Education
Math AI: Problem Solver Helper
Education
Math Ai Question Answer
Education