myAPP by Adapthealth 4+

Diabetes Supplies & Support

AdaptHealth Corp

Designed for iPad

    • 2.3 • 124 Ratings
    • Free



myAPP by Adapthealth facilitates a direct dialogue between your number one source for medical equipment and you, the patient. Whether it is reordering supplies, checking on the status of your order or contacting customer service and more, it is all at the tap of a button when it is convenient for you, in real time. Better healthcare outcomes will be fostered with the additional reach and frequency of communication between you and the Adapthealth team.

Features Include:

-Secure Communication Portal. Patients will receive an individual invitation code to create a secure communication portal with Solara. All information is securely stored and transmitted…always.

-Reorders at the tap of a button. Patients will have the opportunity to order supplies at the tap of a button. myAPP by Adapthealth makes it easy to customize an order based on previous order history.

-Order Status. No need to wonder where your supplies are! myAPP gives you updates all along the way from when the products were ordered to processed and shipped with proactive notifications.

-Order History. Tracking and monitoring your supplies is securely stored and available for review at any time.

-Have questions? Easy contact with the Adapthealth Team.

What’s New

Version 1.5

Update all text within myAPP to now be Roboto (no longer Helvetica Neue)

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
124 Ratings

124 Ratings

Burgandybutterfly ,


This app is useless. I can put in an order with the app but there’s no telling when the supplies will show up. It’s takes weeks to process and then weeks more to actually receive the supplies. I called the company two days ago because when I finally got a package all it had was infusion sets, which are useless without the cartridges. My daughter has been completely out of pump and cgm supplies for days now. The doctor does not like it when we have to temporarily switch back to MDI while waiting on pump supplies. The phone call took exactly 58 minutes with most of that being hold time. I was transferred 4 times before I got to someone that could resolve the issue. I was supposed to receive tracking info for the missing supplies, but haven’t gotten an email or anything telling me if the supplies have shipped yet or not. I’ll be doing whatever necessary to fine a different supplier. Even if that means switching insurance. Solara and DMS are completely unreliable for med supplies. My daughter is T1D and we don’t have time for all this nonsense.

Jessicasmits ,

non-accessible to guardians of children

I was sent a promotional email for this app, and to register using my son’s (8/yo) information registered to the account. I personally would rather see orders, helpful information, etc on an application as opposed to long wait times on the phone on hold with customer service representatives who pass me from person to person until I’m upset. I downloaded the app only to see the information I input is “not registered”. I called the help line, and after a 22 minute hold time, I was told it’s non accessible for parents of Type 1 children. Unacceptable. I give this company hundreds of dollars for mediocre, at best, services. If my son’s life didn’t absolutely depend on the medical supplies coming from Solara, I would never do any form of business with them. Continually disappointed. This app is just the cherry on top.

Developer Response ,

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Please contact us directly at for assistance with getting registered. We would be happy to assist you.

Chris645645 ,

Just go somewhere else

Company is horrible. They don’t know how their own billing works, they call you nonstop even after you told them you aren’t reordering your supplies right and worst of all they can’t even give you a price for they product they sell until after you’ve ordered and even then they just tell you what you paid last time not what your actual cost is. I’ve been transferred 3 times today back and forth both being told I need to speak with the person who transferred me for that information, but neither of them know that information somehow. 20 minute wait time per transfer and it’s like this every time I call. Will be switching suppliers.

Developer Response ,

Hi, Chris645645. Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you are having issues with getting the information you are needing. Please contact us directly with concerns or if you are needing assistance. We would be happy to assist you.

App Privacy

The developer, AdaptHealth Corp, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like