Screenshots

Description

Our most popular online CME activities, now available in our newest app! Access animations, encore presentations, clinical cases, self-assessments, treatment guidelines and articles. Enhance your mental health care knowledge with cutting-edge education at your own pace, and conveniently meet all your CME requirements from your smartphone.

• Earn unlimited CME credits
• New activities added regularly
• Multiple learning formats
• CME credits saved to your NEI transcript
• Mobile-friendly presentation of content
• Data connection required for use of the app

What’s New

Version 1.0.7

Thanks for using NEI Learn! This release includes performance enhancements to the app.

Ratings and Reviews

2.4 out of 5
14 Ratings

14 Ratings

re-runreturns ,

iPhone 11

No longer can watch videos since upgrading to iPhone 11 Pro, there is no volume. Also, while using the app does not reserve last screen. Would be nice to return back to video or last screen upon re-entering, lastly I was unable to retake an exam. Otherwise, previous to iPhone upgrade app was first choice for resources. Thanks

Developer Response ,

In response to the helpful feedback you have provided, we have completed further testing as it relates to the audio issue you reported during your use of NEI Learn. Unfortunately, we can't seem to reproduce the issue and sound does play for us. Is there any additional information you can provide about the steps to recreate the issue? Also, if you have a moment, can you verify that the nature of the issue is not related to anything in this Apple Support note: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203794. Thank you for your continued patience as we look to provide a multitude of ways to experience our educational content. Sincerely, Customer Service

MCEvans13 ,

Iphone 11

No longer working since I updated my iPhone to the 11 pro. Frustrating. Otherwise I love NEI, just wish I could actually use it on here.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for this feedback; we will look into it!

mrschmoe ,

It would be great if this app actually worked

It never worked great on previous iOS versions, and now it doesn’t work at all. Appears not to have been updated in a long time. Disappointing and disingenuous of NEI, since mobile access is touted as a part of membership

Developer Response ,

Hello our apologies that you have experienced difficulty with this App. Please contact customer service for troubleshooting assistance via phone at 888-535-5600 or email to customerservice@neiglobal.com

App Privacy

The developer, Neuroscience Education Institute, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like