Pawsh for Independent Groomers 4+

#1 Rated App for Pet Groomers

Pawsh Inc

Designed for iPhone

    • 4.1 • 65 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stop wasting your time chasing a paycheck and fattening corporate bottom lines. It’s time to live the good life, filled with flexibility and the opportunity to earn more.

Pawsh: The #1 Grooming Software for Independent Pet Groomers

Grow your pet grooming career, earn additional income, and join a team of people who care about pets. Our pet groomers are devoted to ensuring that pets’ lives are happy and healthy. So naturally, we’re devoted to making sure that Pawsh is a happy and healthy place to work, too.

You're in Charge of What You Earn - Groomers in the Pawsh network earn the best pay in the industry.

1. Pawsh doesn't take a cut of your groom's price unlike other companies in the grooming space.

2. Our groomers make more money in tips than any other on-demand service. You keep 100% of the tips you make.

3. Get paid at the end of each day via a direct deposit to your bank account.

What’s New

Version 2.0.7

Improved UI
Fixed Bugs

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
65 Ratings

65 Ratings

AllyVelez ,

A game changer for private groomers

I really love this app. It’s highly user friendly, you can adjust prices/rates as you want or need. The clientele brought to me has been wonderful. Definitely a must have for mobile groomers or someone running their own business from home.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for the continued support!

hhhbchvchc ,

Groomers, please read

Horrible experience. I’m a groomer and I just started using the app. I had a lady make an appointment with me and when I told her to let me know when she was outside, she said “I thought you come to me”. I told her no I was home based only (which is what my profile states) and I told her if she didn’t want to keep the appointment I understood. I then asked on the Facebook group for the app if it was okay if I charged her a no show fee. The owner replied and said yes, that when they make their appointments it states very clearly what service they’re choosing (home based or house call). So I charged her a no show fee and she left me a one star review saying she didn’t know I wasn’t mobile and I would not let her cancel the appointment. I then asked the same owner that told me to charge the no show fee if there was anything I could do to get it removed (I replied to him under my post AND dmed him) and no response. It’s been four days since and I’ve seen him reply to other people. DO NOT USE THIS APP!!!

not worth four stars ,

This App is a waste of time

I get all these requests to respond to peoples desires to help me groom their dogs and I can’t access them through the app for some reason I can’t even see the requests and then I get these prompts from some person who works on the other end technical person and they’re telling me to respond or check in and see and I can’t even get to it so then I logout try to login and the app says none of my Content is available or I never signed up what a waste of time I don’t know how this app has four stars

Developer Response ,

Hi - The reason why you don’t see any request is because they are already claimed by other groomers before you opened the app.

App Privacy

The developer, Pawsh Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • User Content

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Business
Business
Business
Business
Business
Business