Screenshots

Description

PDF EDITOR APP by Desygner

This is not like any other “PDF Editors” that claim you can edit a PDF, but only allow you to make annotations or highlight stuff.

We let you EDIT EVERY ELEMENT of YOUR PDF file

• Delete, add and CHANGE ANYTHING
• Replace images, logos and replace any text content however you like
• Download or share as a new PDF or choose a new format straight from your device

ADDED BONUS INCLUDED

• Use millions of 100% royalty-free images
• Use our collection of beautiful royalty-free fonts
• Use thousands of free vectors, patterns, and text banners

SHARE STRAIGHT FROM THE APP via SMS text, email, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, & more.

DOWNLOAD high-resolution print or small web PDF files or export as JPG and PNGs.

With our PDF editor, we built the most advanced multi-PDF editor solution so that you can upload almost any PDF file to allow full editing of your file from your phone or tablet.

The faster your device, the better the experience.

And you can even convert to a DOC version for offline editing although the online Desygner editor version is always going to be the best result looking as your PDF was intended for use.

Remember, that this is not like any other PDF Editor ever available. You can actually edit the PDF!

We built this as we had the same problems as everyone else… We just want to change a image, a logo or some simple text in a PDF and did not want to hire a designer or buy hundreds of dollars of complicated software to be able to make that change, and we wanted to be able to do it on our phone in minutes.

WHICH PDFs ARE EDITABLE?

There are over 10,000 PDF generators in the world including Adobe, Microsoft, Apple and we already handle more than half. We will be adding many more 1000's of types over the coming months and appreciate your patience as we add support for these and improve the app.

WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE FREE VERSION?

Once you have signed in and verified your email, all file conversions are free for up to 50 pages/20 MB. The PDF editor is free to trial with up to 10 PDF imports or downloads in total, limited to 5 pages and 5 MB per PDF. You can share any imported PDFs for free & download to try it out.

Upgrade to import multiple files up to 20 pages/20 MB and get unlimited PDF imports, conversions and exports.

WHY DO WE HAVE A PAID VERSION OF PDF EDITOR?

The servers that we use to power the magic that is behind the app and creates the editable file is all hosted securely by Amazon Web Services and cost many tens of thousands a dollars a month to run for each user we have on the system, so we have to limit this app a little bit for those that don't pay.

If you are really serious about being able to edit any PDF, then you need our PDF Premium Subscription.

For just $1.99 / week or $4.99 / month, you can unlock UNLIMITED PDF imports and downloads for files up to 20 pages and up to 20 megabytes in size for as little or as long as you want to subscribe for. You will also get unlimited conversions of all PDF features and unlock the Brand Kit for storing all your colors, fonts, text and images which means you can quickly use them in any PDF. Please note that this is an auto-renewable subscription that is charged to your iTunes account and renewed for the same amount within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. Auto-renewal may be turned off at any time by going to your settings in the iTunes Store after purchase. Price may vary in your country. Any unused portion of a free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to our service. For more information please consult our Privacy Policy at https://desygner.com/privacy and Terms of Service at https://desygner.com/tos.

If you LOVE PDF Editor by Desygner, please rate us or email support@desygner.com or contact at https://desygner.com/contact with any questions or suggestions.

What’s New

Version 1.1.4

+ Bug fixes and stability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
120 Ratings

120 Ratings

shwaggoner ,

Amazing!!!!!!!

I almost didn’t want to write a review out of selfishness but they really deserve a great review. I went to college for DMA and I’ve tried all pdf editors and this will give you exactly what your looking for. A+

Developer Response ,

That's such a wonderful review to read. We are really happy that you liked it, shwaggoner. Keep enjoying working on our PDF Editor. Thank you

jrssdav ,

Needs work

Downloaded for a quick workaround to change one sentence on my pdf formatted resume since I didn’t have my laptop on hand. Would constantly put weird spaces between words I hadn’t edited. Would not wrap around correctly. Things that should have been within the margin kept printing outside. On the editing page things would look good until I went to a print preview. Print quality was like I blew up a jpeg and printed it. Very poor and blurry. Upgraded to Pro to see if it would make a difference but it didn’t. It was very clunky to use and ended up being a time waste in the end. It was just easier and quicker for me to type my resume over from scratch on an alternate laptop. Cancelled my subscription and deleted the app.

Developer Response ,

jrssdav,
We are sorry that you haven't had the best experience and we'd love to look at the issues you were having. Please, contact us at support@desygner.com and we'll be very happy to investigate and fix them :)

Cheers,
Desygner team

Ross2957 ,

DISHONEST!

I downloaded the app to give it a try, but when I tried importing a PDF it said the file was too large—even though it had already previously stated that I had one credit and that one credit would be used for every ten page PDF file. My file was only six pages, so I decided to sign up for the free seven day trial. As it turns out though whenever the The App Store pop up showed up it said that it was a three day trial. If I had not noticed this and decided not to keep my trial I might have ended up paying thinking that I had six days to cancel. I can’t stand dishonest companies, so I will be canceling this plan no matter how well it works.

Developer Response ,

Ross2957, we are really sorry that this was your experience. We do offer a free 7-day trial and we would love to report it to Apple that you were not able to use it. Please, contact us at support@desygner.com so that we can investigate the issue further and help you with any difficulty that you might be experiencing.

Best regards,
Desygner team

Information

Seller
Desygner Pty Ltd
Size
117.4 MB
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Catalan, Chinese, Czech, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Monthly $6.99
  2. Annual $57.99
  3. Credit pack: 5 credits $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like