Peerspace - Book Unique Venues 4+

Events, Meetings, Photo Shoots

Peerspace, Inc.

    • 4.9 • 10.4K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Stunning creative spaces - from neighborhood galleries to hidden rooftops and beyond!

Peerspace opens doors to rentable spaces in cities around the world, from photo studios and meeting rooms, to backyards and bars.

Discover and book unique spaces for meetings, events, and productions. Our network of spaces allows guests to hold personal and professional events in unique locations, while hosts earn additional income simply by opening their doors.

Welcome to where extraordinary begins.

How it works:
• Browse unique homes, studios, lofts, galleries, and more
• Connect with local hosts
• Book by the hour on the app

Earn income as a Peerspace host:
• Join thousands of hosts renting their space for meetings, events, and film and photo shoots on Peerspace; listing your space is free and easy
• Choose how you share your space – from your hourly price, to which activities you welcome in your space
• Get paid directly to your bank account

Take Peerspace on the go:
• Send messages and manage bookings right from your phone
• Get automatically notified of new messages and requests

What’s New

Version 3.4.7

Welcome back to the newest enhancements from Peerspace, your go-to resource for discovering and booking exceptional venues. With this latest update, we are thrilled to bring you a suite of improvements to modernize our platform and make your Peerspace experience even more seamless and enjoyable. Our team has diligently updated our underlying libraries, ensuring that our codebase is up-to-date, robust, and efficient. This foundational upgrade underpins the other exciting enhancements in this release.

In addition to the updates to our libraries, we've focused on refining the overall performance and reliability of the Peerspace platform. While you may not see these changes, they are working behind the scenes to make your experience smoother and more reliable. We've squashed several pesky bugs that were affecting user experience, from minor glitches in our interface to more significant issues impacting search functionality and booking processes.

Our commitment to providing a seamless, hassle-free service for our guests and hosts remains unwavering. We believe these updates will make your journey with Peerspace—from searching for the perfect space to completing your booking—more intuitive and enjoyable than ever. We're grateful for your continued support and enthusiasm for Peerspace and are excited for you to enjoy the enhanced reliability and performance of our platform. Discovering and booking standout spaces is now easier than ever, thanks to these latest improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
10.4K Ratings

10.4K Ratings

pasionpozo ,

Great service, annoying feature

I think the concept and service they provide is amazing but there is one part of the app that is super annoying.

I ‘heart’ spaces to add to my favorites and then later go back to look through the list. When I click on a space to look at and then click back to keep looking through my favorites, it instead takes me all the way back to the main front page and I have to go back to where ever I was in my favorites list every time.

It makes it hard when I have several spaces in my favorites I would look through consecutively to narrow down but have to go back to the home page every time.

Developer Response ,

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review! Feedback like yours is super valuable to us and helps us continue to improve our platform. I've passed along your feedback regarding the favorites feature to our engineering team for further review.

Todd M Reviewer ,

Terrible app and website and functionality

I’ve now booked a couple of times.

The good: there seems to be a market for it. People will pay for a nice place to shoot professional video or photos.

The bad: You can only add your bank info from a computer. They don’t tell you that it’s needed they will just let you keep booking and never get paid. Even when they tell you exactly where the setup a bank account it located, it’s hard to find. Super scammy. This is designed to be the hardest part of the service…to actually get paid. I’ve been asked by every inquiry for more pictures or of pictures of specific things. There is NO WAY to share additional photos. This is a total fail. There is also no way to edit photos for an existing listing. I listed my place but now understand more of what people are looking for and have tons of photos of my place actually used in production…but no way to share those photos without deleting and relisting my space completely. I had a booking run late and there is no way to add additional time until after they have used the time and left. Then it’s only available by clicking the link on an email. Nowhere on the app and nowhere on the website. How does any of this make sense??? There’s nobody with a full brain on the dev team here and I’m so sad about it. This could be such a cool app and tool but needs a lot of things added that should have been there on the first draft.

Developer Response ,

Hello Todd,

Thank you for leaving us feedback on our app, and we are disappointed to hear about any frustrations that have been caused! Our product team is very interested in the feedback you have provided and would love to gather more insight from you. If you can, please send screenshots or screencasts that portray the issues you have described via the "Submit a Request" link in our Support Center (, our team will be following up with you from there.

Skooter1185 ,


There service is bogus! Please ensure you read the cancellation policies. Standard 30 days BEFORE BOOKING TIME!!! I toured a venue for 15 min. I cancelled the booking on 30 days but 4 hours after the booking time and they refused to issue a full refund. The host made excuses and refused a supplemental refund. This kind of service is trash and I refuse to use their app again. You see you could easily find the venues and just go book behind their backs but being the nice guy never works. So they basically got 3 hours of free money plus processing fees for a 15 min viewing. Mind you - this is all happening within 48 hours. It’s not like I set on the booking for 2 weeks or more. This app is not geared for the everyday consumer as it appears tailored towards corporate companies and professionals that may have a budget to just cancel or throw away. They’re friendly but it will never be fair. I was told the cancellation fee was a protection mechanism but I was charged $500 for being 4 hours late of cancellation. Mind you - this is my first time every using the app. How would I know it’s that strict?!! Be careful because I’d hate for you to waste your money on processing fees, unwavering policies, and a lack of policies geared towards the end user. I’ll utilize other alternative apps to that won’t cause me this much anguish. Good service should be reflected from the Hosts to the App Developers.

Developer Response ,

Hi Skooter1185,

Thank you for leaving us feedback on your recent experience, and we are disappointed to hear about any frustrations that have been caused! While we are unable to update our cancellation policy, we'd be happy to share your feedback with our operations team.

App Privacy

The developer, Peerspace, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like