Free The Photos From Your Phone!
PhotoSquared is the easiest way to print photos from your phone.
With a few clicks, your favorite photo memories will be on your walls in 2-5 days. Simply choose your photos in the app - from your camera roll, Instagram, Facebook, or Google Photos - and they’ll be printed, delivered to your door, and ready to be displayed.
Our high-quality, 8” × 8” × ½” foam core picture squares stick to virtually any surface using special, double-sided adhesives. PhotoSquares can be easily removed without causing damage to your walls – no frames, no hammer, no nails needed! This damage-free feature makes them perfect for apartments, dorm rooms, and seasonal displays.
Plus, shipping is always FREE!
PhotoSquared costs $48 for 4 photo tiles and $8 for each additional square.
Our happy customers believe there’s no better way to print pictures:
“I received the order today and I am very impressed with the quality...This product is awesome b/c it won't damage my walls and looks modern, similar to the space...I can tell you that this purchase was my first but will not be my last.” -Kelly M.
“I would like to say the service at PhotoSquared is excellent. The turnaround time is amazing.” - Mary H.
“Just wanted to say that I LOVE my photo squares even more than I thought I would. And thank you for getting them to me so quickly! I will very likely be purchasing more in the future! Thank you for a great product and great service! ” -Sharon K
Need more reasons to print your favorite photos with PhotoSquared? Here are a few:
Photo squares create a beautiful statement within whatever space you choose
Your photos are printed with the highest quality printers available.
We’re proudly made in the U.S.A.
Our tiles are UV and moisture resistant.
Download the app and start creating your perfect PhotoSquares today!
Check us out on social media for great decor inspiration and the latest sales:
Updates for Google Photos access
Ratings and ReviewsSee All
Love it so far
The price is better than other similar apps and the editing and purchasing process was pretty painless. I really enjoy the auto correct feature for the photos — it makes most of them really pop. Some of the photos it messes with the eyes so you can’t use it but for the most part it enhances the photo. Will update once I receive the photos.
#1 The shipment took 11 days when they claimed it typically takes only 3-5 days.
#2 When asked about this time issue, the person responded as if first it was none of their business for this shipping delay, then followed up with another lie in a separate email stating that they contacted UPS to upgrade the shipping process, and claimed that it WILL NOT show up in the UPS system.
#3 When asked about this “shipping change”, UPS rep said it never had happened since it did not show up in their system. Indeed, the delivery time did not change after all. What should have been a surprise gift for a friend is now delivered to nobody.
I read some comments about the quality of the photos and it seemed that most of them are positive, so it is sad that in my case nobody actually get to witness it. If it wasn’t the “3-5 days”, I wouldn’t choose the normal shipping route. And I feel sorry for whomever get these art work done because the part of the team being lousy and dishonest degraded their work significantly.
One last thing the app told me was don’t ever ask for refund because again, the delivery is none of our business no matter what we said online such as “3-5 days”. So please be aware, if it takes say more than a month for you to see the product, it’s also none of their business.
To conclude, I won’t use their service anymore cuz I’m scared. There’re way more companies like this one, good luck PhotoSquared.
Developer Response ,
We're very sorry you had a bad experience in terms of the time it took for your PhotoSquares to arrive. We try to indicate that orders typically arrive in 3-5 business days. Yours appears to have taken longer when taking into account the weekends. We do assure you that we had reached out to our UPS reps directly (which is why it may not have shown up when you called UPS) to try to get your order adjusted and to you in time; but we were told it wasn't possible. That being said, we are diligently working to improve both our shipping times and the ways by which we can potentially adjust a shipment once it has gone out. While this obviously doesn't help your particular order, please know that we do take your concerns and complaints very seriously and will try to do better in the future. And we did review your case, and we assure you that we never indicated that we do not offer refunds. We always want our customers to be happy. If you shoot us another email (email@example.com), we will be happy to send you a coupon for a future order to try to make this right.
Great Ap, Poor Product Experience
First, the app worked perfectly for me. It was very user friendly and I enjoyed being able to edit my photos. Production and shipping were extremely fast - I placed my order on a Saturday and had my photos on Tuesday.
Unfortunately, there were three flawed/damaged photos in my shipment. I immediately emailed PhotoSquared (you cannot call them - no phone number - very frustrating) with photos of the damaged photos highlighting the damage/flaws. Their customer service team responded by email requesting my original photos and offering to reprint the photos. I was pleased by their quick response and their commitment to making it right.
My reprinted photos arrived. Two were perfect. The other two had damage to them to include a chipped corner and white specs floating in the middle of the other.
I’ve reached out to their customer service team again (by email - again, no phone number - extremely frustrating) reporting the damage with photos of the damaged photos and am awaiting a response.
Overall, the app is great. However, I’m disappointed with the final product. Two tries at printing with damaged photos in both groups. Great app, but please work on your quality control. And please consider having a phone number for customers to call.
Developer Response ,
Thank you for the kind words about the app and our customer service. We're sorry you had some issues with damaged PhotoSquares. We assure you we are constantly striving to improve our product and packaging to reduce any issues like this. And as you pointed out, we will always, immediately, reprint and ship out replacements for any damaged PhotoSquares.
We hope the reprints worked out, and that you will continue to order from us!
No Details Provided
The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.
- PhotoSquared, LLC
- 80 MB
- Photo & Video
- Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
- Requires iPadOS 9.0 or later.
- iPod touch
- Requires iOS 9.0 or later.
- Requires macOS 11 or later and a Mac with Apple M1 chip.
- Age Rating
- © 2020 PhotoSquared, LLC
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.