iPhone Screenshots

Description

Get more from your photos with the fully updated Polaroid SnapTouch mobile app! The completely redesigned application works with your Polaroid SnapTouch camera as well as any compatible smartphone or tablet, so you can edit, print, and share your photos from all your favorite devices. Connect your social media accounts and instantly access old memories or share new ones with all your friends and family. Customize your photos with a variety of filters or add a snappy border to make your favorite pictures stand out. When you’re done editing photos like a pro, just connect to your SnapTouch camera, try the new print preview picture to make sure you’ve got it just right, and then print out as many copies as you’d like, all with a few clicks of a button. It’s never been this easy—try the new Polaroid SnapTouch mobile app today!

What’s New

Version 2.4

Bug fixing

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
2.1K Ratings

2.1K Ratings

Alana is sad ,

Thank goodness for v 1.6!!

Beforehand, the app was basically useless. It was so broken. I have an iPhone X and the app was not optimized for my screen size. My camera that I have had for a year now has never seen an update because the app would always crash on me before I could update the camera. Photos wouldn’t print, the user interface wasn’t extremely friendly. BUT, with the update it seems everything has changed and I am so happy! They completely redid the app and user-face is beautiful now. Had no issues printing so far. :)

Suggestions- would love if there was a faster way to go through photos (maybe iPhone photo albums) rather than scrolling.

Be able to change the time stamps.

Developer Response ,

Hi Alana,

Thanks so much for your positive feedback and comments what you would like to see in the upcoming versions. These type of feedback helps us to constantly improve our Apps and we will continue to do our best to improve it.

If you do have any issues or more comments down the road, here's our personal email address for the App Dev team, rnd@caglobal.com

Thanks,
Simon

.Mariah Elizabeth. ,

Doesn’t work...

UPDATE: I updated my phone to the newest IOS (11.2.2) and it finally worked! The app is still buggy but I’m happy to finally be able to print photos from my phone!

I was excited to get my Polaroid Snaptouch for Christmas, as the idea of printing photos from the camera and my phone would’ve been fun. I download the app to start printing pictures, only to find they won’t print. My camera will pull up the downloading screen preparing the photos from my phone but when it’s complete they never print. It will then say the printer is busy if I try to print anything afterwards. Very disappointed. Please update the app! It’s upsetting to see a product advertised in a way that turns out to be unusable.

Developer Response ,

Oh no! We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble with the app! Please reach out to us at cspolaroid@camarketing.com or by phone at 800-226-6534 (Monday through Friday) so we can assist you. Thanks. -Polaroid Support Team

Maggie0808 ,

Works well but..

This app runs a lot more smoothly than its predecessor however in the old app you could choose to print a photo without the white bars on the left and right side, no cropping necessary. Now in order to print a picture without the white bars you must zoom in and due to the singular nature of zooming on the app you sacrifice length, cutting the top and bottom of your picture in order to have the proper width. I love my Snaptouch and it’s printing function is amazing but the choice to use it as a printer is quickly becoming more of a hassle as the editing process requires more and more time. Also it would be cool if when you zoom you could crop but not just to center, thats really limiting.

Developer Response ,

HI Maggie0808,

We have been going back and forth with this for a while, as you can imaging that the images taken from cellphones are a different ratio than the printed image, one option is to have automatically fit the size which means that we will crop the image for you or we leave the full image and let you crop it according to your liking. We Asked around and most people choice option 2.
We are adding in the next weeks release the option to move the image up/down/right/left, like this the user can actually try to adjust according to their liking's.

If you do have any more feedback or issues, please email me directly and I will make sure that we can constantly improve the user experience of the product and App.
Email: rnd@caglobal.com or 848-244-2213.

Thanks,
Simon

Information

Seller
C&A Marketing Inc.
Size
207.3 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Czech, Danish, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© C&A Marketing Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like