Screenshots

Description

Pop In A Box is the largest dedicated Funko Pop! retailer in the world, with more than 1000 Pop!s in stock, all the newest releases available on pre-order and a unique subscription for a monthly supply of Funko awesomeness!

Install our new app and be the first to receive notifications on new releases, offers, exclusives and much more!

What’s New

Version 2.5.1

- Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
563 Ratings

563 Ratings

Fxllen_SK ,

Good Start but GUI needs ALOT of work

In terms of functionality it works like it’s suppose to, but I’m a little disappointed that a custom GUI wasn’t developed for the app. It seem that they’ve just taken the web version and turned into an app for a quick release which kind of defeats the purpose of an app.

Apps are made to be convenient and mobile shortcuts when we don’t have access to our computers but at this point I think accessing the website from my computer is less of a headache.
- The app takes longer than it should to load up and switch between tabs,
- The pop tracker function is slightly glitchy when trying to choose between liking/disliking (the scroll menu often gets cut off, and can be difficult to close)
- Overall it’s slower and more glitchy than the web version

All in all I still manage to get what I want done but I would’ve much rather preferred a new custom GUI with a intuitive interface and sleek design. Which is why I think this app is 3 stars, it’s average and not more not less.

Developer Response ,

Thank you truly for leaving this honest review. Your comments on our App are greatly appreciated, and I will be sure to pass this feedback over to our Development Team so we can look into this further. Many thanks, Tim.

wantmypatienceback ,

Awful. 100’s of other ways. Cheaper. Poor company

This app and company used to be great. Now, I don’t know if it’s because of Covid, the rising popularity of Funko pops. But there have been pops that I have ordered in September that I have been waiting on. And their reasoning is “they haven’t been pulled yet”. I have seen these pops for cheaper other places, I have bought them, I have canceled the orders and plan on canceling this app very very soon. You can find these pops on literally 100 different websites. eBay, whatnot, Etsy, hot topic, BoxLunch, Walmart, Game Stop, etc. very disappointed that a company that focuses strictly on Funko pops makes you wait 2 to 4 months and longer for Funko pops that I walk by and Walmart for eight dollars. Is it my own fault for keeping this app as long as I have and trusting that it would turn around, yes it is. I have learned my lesson and I am warning you please heed from my mistakes. It is not worth it. Go elsewhere. The customer service just keeps stringing you along. Apologies and thank you.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear of the experience you have received. Please can you contact through your online account asking for myself so I can look to resolve this for you? Kind regards, Tim.

Hdsdch ,

Bad business practice

I loved pop in a box. They were my go to for exclusive pops. Then I started noticing that people had the pops before pop in a box shipped. You send them a message and they respond “we haven’t received stock yet”, a few weeks later you get yours. Ok. But then the advertise their own EXCLUSIVE. You excitedly await for them to drop so you can order. 2 months go by, you message them, do you have a release date? Nope. Then the next week, you start seeing people receiving theirs and posting them. You message them, they say “we haven’t received stock yet” but apparently they did because it’s THEIR exclusive with THEIR sticker. You message them with the pictures. They say “sorry, we oversold our stock”. WHAT?? I’ve been waiting 3 months since ordering them. 1 for me 1 for my brothers Xmas present which clearly will probably be next Xmas. This is NOT how customers should be treated. I’m not even sure IF or WHEN there will be a restock. Very unhappy.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear of the experience you have received. Please can you contact through your online account asking for myself so I can look to resolve this for you? Kind regards, Tim.

App Privacy

The developer, The Hut.com Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping