MattePanel is an exclusive product made with high quality matte photo paper and mirror wrapped over all the edges on art gallery panels.
Shipping is always free.

Canvas prints, photo tiles, and picture frames that stick to walls.
MeshCanvas™ by Printage™ creates thin wrapped canvas prints from your photos into a beautiful self-adhesive wall canvas art. It turns images into ready to stick frameless wall canvas art. Installation is effortless and fast. MeshCanvas holds well and will not damage your wall. Removal and adjustment are incredibly simple, with just a slight twist. It is the easiest way to garnish your walls without screws or nails.
MeshCanvas comes in two shapes: square (8" x 8" x 0.75") and rectangle (8" x 12" x 0.75")
MeshTile has the same features as MeshCanvas, the only difference is that MeshTile is printed on archival quality photo paper. MeshTile turns your photos into contemporary photo boards that provide modern and clean look.

MeshCanvas™ is a patent pending product.

* Quality - MeshCanvas™ has lively colors printed with museum Giclee technology on fine polycotton canvas with art gallery cloth texture. MeshTile is printed on art gallery photo paper and printing.
* Material - Heavy-duty, lightweight, and dent/scratch resistant.
* Adhesive - Each board/canvas comes with four squares to attach to your wall, and can be removed and reattached ten times.
* Panoramic - Provides a new way to display panorama photographs.
* Versatility - A ground-breaking new innovation that lets you create beautiful art pieces, decorate your walls, and relocate with ease.
* Convenience - Easily installed in seconds without tools, and no more damaged walls.
* Creativity - Freedom to mesh different photographs that match your desire.
* Space - Customize your wall into a real-life FB and IG.
* Stereoscopic - Enhanced visual-attention with a perceptually improved 3D product.

Our customers love us! Check out our reviews.

"We ordered 19 tiles to make a Christmas product for every guest coming to our Christmas Eve dinner. Oh my gosh, I had such trouble loading and adding, Olivia was AMAZING! She was patient, kind and helped me finish everything up. I blinked and they were at my door. I thought, oh no, I bet the quality will be way lower since they arrived so fast....boy was I wrong. The quality is AMAZING. Each and every picture, even the ones I didn’t like the resolution on before they were transferred and enlarged came out beautifully. Such care went into this and we are so grateful for the help and guidance along the way too (I’m not computer savvy at all). I’ll post a picture of the project (all the pictures hung in the shape of a Christmas tree on a large wall we have, each guest gets to take theirs home) once I get them all up. Thank you Printage for an awesome job. A+++++" - Pegisu2u

"I was truly impressed by their product and even more satisfied with their customer service. App is easy to use. Order received within 5 days. It was nicely packaged. When I opened and looked at my MeshCanvases, my heart felt warm. It turn my captured memories into art pieces. The picture quality is top notch. Not to mention the ability to stick on walls. I already placed my 2nd order! PS. I checked out other apps but MeshCanvas is the only one that offers different shapes." - Rain Drop Point

"When I received it, I love it. After putting on walls, I love it more." -Jonathan


Printage™ has over 20 years experience in photo printing and almost 10 years experience with apps. We’re sure you will love your new MeshCanvas products, but if for any reason you aren't satisfied with our product, we offer a 100% guaranteed, no hassle refund.

You can reach us via or


You can pay for your finished product through our encrypted connection using PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, or American Express.

What’s New

Version 2.10

Minor bug fix.
We update the Printage app as often as possible to make it faster and more reliable for you.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
676 Ratings

676 Ratings

MBanana ,

Love these!

I bought 5 if these for a surprise wedding gift and my friends were so happy! So...I bought 48 more of them for my family and gifts for everyone I love! I can’t wait to pass them out! Wonderful customer service as well. I had a question for them, so I emailed them this Sunday night at 9:30 pm and had an answer 10 minutes later! What? Don’t they ever sleep!!

Thanks for everything Printage people!!! I will definitely be using your app again!

Developer Response ,

Hi MBanana! I'm so glad you are happy with our product and service. We want to make sure everything! Thank you so much for your feedback. My team and I are super stoked =]

*LUAS* ,

Tiles do not stick to walls!!

I am incredibly frustrated as I spent quite a bit of money on getting a number of tiles for my home. Some of the pictures on the mesh tile are high quality, but the styrofoam back makes them seem dorm-like. The canvas photos are made from a print that distorts the pictures and looks terrible in the sunlight. Finally, none of the pictures are sticking!! On the back of the pictures are 5 small square stickies that are completely insufficient. I keep coming home to find the pictures have fallen off the wall and at this point I may take all of them down as I do not want them to fall in front of guests. I am sincerely disappointed in these and regret spending so much on my first order. I gave 2 stars as the photos arrived well packaged and exactly within the quoted time frame. Very sad, I had really high hopes based on some of the other reviews. I do not recommend.

Developer Response ,

I do apologize regarding your recent purchase experience with our product. Could you please email me at and I will resolve this issue ASAP.

Tony 506 ,

Dream come true

I always wanted to have a wall full of family pictures but we never did this because I did not want to make multiple holes on the wall , so I tried this app and I bought only 3 pictures just in case I did not like but I just summited 8 more pictures because the 3 that I already have the quality is great , colors are very detail , does not look cheap and very easy to install, Awesome

Developer Response ,

Hey Tony 506!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and supporting us. Would like to see your layout/design!


Printage inc.
74.8 MB
Photo & Video

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2016 Printage inc.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like