Screenshots

Description

Instantly book over 100,000 vacation homes and condos worldwide or manage your own property with RedAwning. Join RedAwning for free, the world’s largest branded network of vacation rental properties.

Travelers: Book the perfect vacation rental instantly with piece of mind your booking is accurate and secure. You can also access check-in instructions, driving directions and property information.

Property Owners and Managers: By signing up for our business solutions you’ll easily see all your reservations, communicate with guests from wherever you are, and reach our customer service team 24/7.

We’re continuously improving our app so rate us and tell us what you think.

What’s New

Version 0.6.3-169

- General updates and bug fixes
- Added property reviews

Ratings and Reviews

2.6 out of 5
18 Ratings

18 Ratings

Yankeefan78 ,

Awful!

Booked a condo in Panama City Beach, Florida. Arrived after check in time, but was told they were still cleaning. Finally got in room, dirty silverware on the floor, refrigerator was dirty with spilled food and drinks in it. Microwave was dirty inside. Flat stop stove was nasty. Coffee maker broken. Toaster had burnt toast in it. 4 days in, there was an electrical issue in ceiling fan and fire came flying out of it. Called property manager and they sent out a maintenance man who said he couldn’t fix it. He took down the ceiling fan and left it in the patio. Electrician came out and put up new fan only to break the globe. Neighbors beside us smoked Marijuana all day and night so the smell was awful. We couldn’t go far for having to meet the maintenance man constantly. Beware of renting through these people.

Developer Response ,

Hi Yankeefan 78 -- we appreciate you letting us know about your experience at this property. We will make sure that these issues were followed up by the property manager concerned. RedAwning works with thousands of property managers and over 100,000 listings and our aim is to provide 100% satisfactory experiences for guests so we are never happy to hear about trips like this. Thanks for taking the time to share.

Awolsmom ,

Company ruined my husband dying wish

We booked out vacation thru Red Awning. They called and said the property was not “not pet friendly” as advertised after we spent days finding a property that was accessible for him and his small pet. They are not delivering what they offered. Also taking hours to cancel charges for the travel insurance and credit card purchase. Horrible company to deal with. And the app doesn’t work on Samsung nor iPad.

Developer Response ,

So sorry to hear about all the frustration caused over the owner's change to the pet policy and your trouble with the RedAwning app. Our tech team will review. We regret that our guest services team was unable to help you find a suitable alternative, but we confirm your booking was cancelled, you were fully refunded, and you were offered a small credit on your next booking by way of an apology. We look forward to having the opportunity to provide you with an excellent experience next time.

RepublicHoefs ,

Glitchy App

At first it seemed to work, I was able to see my reservation for a few months then a couple weeks before our trip it just disappeared and could get it to work anymore. I even deleted the app and re downloaded it, still can’t retrieve my reservation. I’m getting emails but none that give me any real information.

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear were experiencing difficulties, we hope this has improved. The check-in check-out instructions with full information required are typically sent 3-5 days before arrival. Your reservation should have appeared in the app. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Information

Seller
RedAwning.com, Inc.
Size
37 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like