RedAwning 4+

Vacation Rentals You Can Trust

RedAwning

Designed for iPad

    • 2.5 • 22 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Instantly book over 15,000 vacation properties in more than 1,000 destinations, and even manage your own vacation property too with RedAwning. Join RedAwning today for free, the world’s largest branded collection of vacation properties.

Travelers: Book the perfect vacation rental instantly with peace of mind that your booking is accurate and secure, and with member savings on every stay. You can also access check-in instructions, driving directions and property information.

What’s New

Version 0.7.3

This release includes several improvements:

- Securely add and save new credit cards to your account
- Use existing credit cards in your account
- Consistency in user experience
- Security enhancements
- Bug fixes, performance improvements, and much more.

Cheers!

The RedAwning Team

Ratings and Reviews

2.5 out of 5
22 Ratings

22 Ratings

Yankeefan78 ,

Awful!

Booked a condo in Panama City Beach, Florida. Arrived after check in time, but was told they were still cleaning. Finally got in room, dirty silverware on the floor, refrigerator was dirty with spilled food and drinks in it. Microwave was dirty inside. Flat stop stove was nasty. Coffee maker broken. Toaster had burnt toast in it. 4 days in, there was an electrical issue in ceiling fan and fire came flying out of it. Called property manager and they sent out a maintenance man who said he couldn’t fix it. He took down the ceiling fan and left it in the patio. Electrician came out and put up new fan only to break the globe. Neighbors beside us smoked Marijuana all day and night so the smell was awful. We couldn’t go far for having to meet the maintenance man constantly. Beware of renting through these people.

Developer Response ,

Hi Yankeefan 78 -- we appreciate you letting us know about your experience at this property. We will make sure that these issues were followed up by the property manager concerned. RedAwning works with thousands of property managers and over 100,000 listings and our aim is to provide 100% satisfactory experiences for guests so we are never happy to hear about trips like this. Thanks for taking the time to share.

Awolsmom ,

Company ruined my husband dying wish

We booked out vacation thru Red Awning. They called and said the property was not “not pet friendly” as advertised after we spent days finding a property that was accessible for him and his small pet. They are not delivering what they offered. Also taking hours to cancel charges for the travel insurance and credit card purchase. Horrible company to deal with. And the app doesn’t work on Samsung nor iPad.

Developer Response ,

So sorry to hear about all the frustration caused over the owner's change to the pet policy and your trouble with the RedAwning app. Our tech team will review. We regret that our guest services team was unable to help you find a suitable alternative, but we confirm your booking was cancelled, you were fully refunded, and you were offered a small credit on your next booking by way of an apology. We look forward to having the opportunity to provide you with an excellent experience next time.

RepublicHoefs ,

Glitchy App

At first it seemed to work, I was able to see my reservation for a few months then a couple weeks before our trip it just disappeared and could get it to work anymore. I even deleted the app and re downloaded it, still can’t retrieve my reservation. I’m getting emails but none that give me any real information.

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear were experiencing difficulties, we hope this has improved. The check-in check-out instructions with full information required are typically sent 3-5 days before arrival. Your reservation should have appeared in the app. We apologize for the inconvenience.

App Privacy

The developer, RedAwning, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel
Travel