Hide private photos & videos in a secret folder.
Protect your files!
Enjoy these great features:
– Secure cloud backup
– Unlimited storage
– Break-in alerts
– Fake PIN
Hide pictures and videos in your personal secret photo vault. Keep them away from nosy folks when they are using your device.
Secret Album will keep safe data in the encrypted storage area protected by a PIN code or your fingerprint. Now you can be sure that your personal data will be kept safe and secure.
Use built-in camera to take pictures in the secret photo app or move existing images from Camera Roll into your secret photo locker. Use encrypted cloud storage to access your private photo album from different devices. Your friends and family will only see what's left in public photo gallery, not in your private photo vault.
Secret Album will bring you secure media storage with advanced features:
* PIN code or Touch/Face ID access to encrypted area
* Decoy PIN to hide real contents
* Break-in alerts and reports with intruders' photos
* Custom color themes
* Custom album covers
* Screen Lock after 3 PIN fails - to prevent PIN cracking by guessing
* Media player with full-screen support
* Simple, easy-to-use interface with phone and tablet support
* Album lock feature with unique PIN-codes
* Built-in camera to take pictures with the app
* App content is hidden in the multitasking mode (recent apps list)
* Removed photos and videos can be recovered from the Trash folder
* Slideshow support
* Full iOS 14 and iPhone 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max devices support
Secure Cloud Storage:
Premium version offers 50 GB protected private cloud storage service, allowing your phone to access your photos and videos any time in the cloud using your email. To sync photos and videos between devices and easily restore your data in case your device gets broken or lost, you'll first need to register your email address. You can enter your email in the app Settings.
Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Free trial period is provided
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
The following subscription plans are available:
• 1-month subscription
• 12-month subscription
Thank you for your support! What’s new in this version:
– Minor bug fixes and improvements
We look forward to your valued feedback on the App Store!
Ratings and Reviews
This app is so amazing if you want to hide pictures and it’s free! My most favorite parts are that whenever someone tries to break in to the app and they have the wrong password it takes a picture of there face so when you get back into the app you’ll see the date the time and the face of the person that tried to break in. Also I like how whenever your on the app and you don’t have enough time to exit it whenever someone is snooping over your shoulder or walking past you you can set it to were you out the phone down and it automatically switches to a different app. Over all 100% recommend
No-Pin Reset/ Completely locked out
I loved the App, no I was in love with this app, until I got locked out of it. A friend of mine changed the pin without telling me, there was a unexpected turn of events with my friend and I’m not able to get that pin from her. I had already registered my email with the app, but there is not a known way to get back into the app, without losing all my stored data. The premium subscription has expired since I’ve been locked out of the app, the only way to get what I have stored, is through the app directly which the developer does not provide the option to reset, that I have found. It’s been over 6 months since I’ve been locked out, my stored data is inaccessible, so therefore pretty much gone.. Up until this point I swore by this app, it was the only photo vault app that I used. Definitely need to make upgrades on the app for situations in which you need a pin reset.
Developer Response ,
Dear Ryan, could you please reply to our email of 13th of February?
GET THIS APP!!!
This app is soooo good. There’s so many settings that literally cover every possible security measure like when you put your phone down it changes the app. You can even make a FAKE pin just in case. Not only that but it takes pictures if someone tries breaking into it. This is soo perfect for passwords and important documents or just for pics or videos you don’t want people to see. I love this app and I recommend 1000% everyone reading the reviews to see if they should get it to get it.
Data Used to Track You
The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:
- Usage Data
- Other Data
Data Linked to You
The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:
- User Content
- Usage Data
- Other Data
Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More
- BP Mobile LLC
- 91.9 MB
- Photo & Video
- Requires iOS 11.2 or later.
- Requires iPadOS 11.2 or later.
- iPod touch
- Requires iOS 11.2 or later.
- Requires macOS 11.0 or later and a Mac with Apple M1 chip.
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish
- Age Rating
- © BP Mobile, LLC
- In-App Purchases
- Premium $7.99
- Premium $9.99
- Secret Calculator Photo Vault $9.99
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.