SMS Storetraffic 4+

Strategies St-Michael Inc, Les

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Please note that the latest release on May 1st 2024 addressed bugs that various users reported in 2023.

This app works with your SMS People Counter devices, such as the PEARL People Counter, and provides an easy-to-use interface to see your business traffic data on the go. It also provides an easy way to configure your PEARL People Counter.
Customers using our web platform, T.M.A.S., can also leverage this app by connecting directly with their T.M.A.S. account.

Should you personally experience any issue, please communicate with our team at techsupport@storetraffic.com.

We appreciate and take your feedback seriously.

What’s New

Version 1.77.55

Please note that the latest release on May 1st 2024 addressed bugs that various users reported in 2023.

Should you personally experience any issue, please communicate with our team at techsupport@storetraffic.com.

We are thrilled to announce that our application has undergone significant visual enhancements and numerous stability improvements. Our team has been dedicatedly working to refine your experience, ensuring a more intuitive interface and robust performance. These updates underscore our commitment to excellence and our continuous effort to deliver superior value to our users.



We appreciate and take your feedback seriously.

Ratings and Reviews

Bc72fb ,

Like idea not a fan of the app

I’ve had issues with the app locking up every couple of days. To be able to access my information in the app I have to delete it and reload it from the App Store. Why is this? Please fix your app.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Very sorry that you had difficulties. Please know that the App was updated and your issue should now be fixed. In case you experience any inconvenience, please email us at techsupport@storetraffic.com and we'll make sure to help.Thank you for choosing us! :)

DamnRobotAliens ,

This app is terrible

It barely works all the time. It’s not uncommon for it to never work forcing you to deleted and reinstall it. Buy something else. This isn’t it.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Very sorry that you had difficulties. However, same answer as above, please know that the App was updated and your issue should now be fixed. In case you experience any inconvenience, please email us at techsupport@storetraffic.com and we'll make sure to help. Thank you for choosing us! :)

orange pops ,

App doesn’t function in consistently

To get the app to load, we have to uninstall and reinstall daily. This is happening on both iOS and Android devices. Very disappointing and I was considering upgrading for more features and functionality but not now.

Developer Response ,

Hi there. Very sorry that you had difficulties and that we're only answering now (a new process for us here...). Same answer as above, please know that the App was updated and your issue should now be fixed. In case you experience any inconvenience, please email us at techsupport@storetraffic.com and we'll make sure to help. Thank you for choosing us! :)

App Privacy

The developer, Strategies St-Michael Inc, Les, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

BLUEcloud MobileStaff
Productivity
EntraPass go
Productivity
Seti Media
Productivity
myRQ
Productivity
Smart Office Connect
Productivity
Docket - Client Calendar
Productivity