iPhone Screenshots

Description

With this app, participants in MTP, CLASS Group Coaching (MMCI), and CLASS Master Coaching can easily record their coaching or teaching practice and upload the video to CLASS Specialists and Coaches for feedback.

Features:
* Record classroom footage with the touch of a button.
* Upload video directly to the Teachstone site.
* Automatically notify coaches/specialists/trainers when video is uploaded.
* Focus on what matters the most: teacher-child interactions!

What’s New

Version 1.4

A little update that will offer big help to users having trouble with a stuck video upload.

If this happens to you, reach out to our support team via contact@teachstone.com and we'll do our best to get you straightened out!

Ratings and Reviews

mrschrystal ,

Will not let me log in

After enrolling online through their website, I downloaded the app in an attempt to make things easier for myself. Needless to say, the app asked me to login which I attempted. App told me “invalid” which it is not. Reset my password and attempted to login again. Same issue. Guess I’ll be deleting the app as it’s useless!

Developer Response ,

Oh no! Let's see how we can help!

You mentioned that you enrolled online. Did you enroll in one of our three coaching programs—MTP, MMCI/CLASS Group Coaching, or CLASS Master Coaching? This app is exclusively for uploading videos to those three programs and will not work for users of other non-coaching programs like our CDA course.

I'd really like to resolve this issue and see how we can keep folks from running into it in the future; could you please reach out to contact@teachstone.com, so we can help figure this out?

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback!

Gamer6439 ,

Login issues

I tried and tried and tried to login. I can login on the website but I keep getting an error message on the app

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking your time to review our application and I am sorry that you have been unable to login to it.

A common reason why this happens is because the device must be connected to wifi when attempting to login for the first time. After the first login you should be able to login with or without wifi access.

If you could you more support or you find this does not help then please feel free to reach out to contact@teachstone.com.

SarahShea(; ,

Login issues.

I can login on the website just fine, but I get an error message trying to log in on app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking your time to review our application and I am sorry that you have been unable to login to it.

A common reason why this happens is because the device must be connected to wifi when attempting to login for the first time. After the first login you should be able to login with or without wifi access.

If you need more support or you find this does not help then please feel free to reach out to contact@teachstone.com.

Information

Seller
Teachstone Training LLC
Size
8 MB
Category
Education
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Spanish

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like