Tiqets - Museums & Attractions 4+

Best travel app to buy tickets

Tiqets International BV

    • 4.8 • 22.8K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

The Tiqets app opens the doors of culture to those who don’t want to wait in culture’s long lines! Whether you’re at home or already traveling, you can browse cultural attractions, read venue reviews, and purchase paperless tickets without leaving the app. With tickets delivered instantly to your smartphone, and many skip-the-line options, never again must you spend needless time waiting in line.

Skip-the-line tickets - no waiting at hundreds of venues
Mobile tickets - tickets right on your smartphone, be it online or offline. No printing required
Secure payments - pay for your tickets quickly and safely with a wide range of payment methods
Inspiration - insider tips and trusted reviews to help you plan your trip
Quality information - all required directions and opening hours in one place

Top Cities
Amsterdam, New York, Paris, Rome, Barcelona, London, Berlin, Budapest, Las Vegas, Florence and many, many others.

Top Venues
Sagrada Familia, Vatican Museums & Sistine Chapel, Louvre, Park Güell, Rijksmuseum, Burj Khalifa, Prado Museum, Musée d’Orsay, Heineken Experience, Van Gogh Museum, 9/11 Memorial and Museum and more, so much more.

This app may contain translations powered by Google to help make content accessible in your own language.

What’s New

Version 3.74

We've improved our Trips section, to help you finding your tickets faster and easier. We also introduced the timeline, for a quick overview of all your upcoming experiences at a glance!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
22.8K Ratings

22.8K Ratings

Sarasota Jim ,

What a Relief!

And after trying for over an hour to get tickets to just five of the many Berlin museums without any success at all (they were booked solid for the next two weeks) I finally found this app. It is easy to use and does even more than I expected.

What a relief after struggling with the user-unfriendly websites of each museum which kept throwing me off for different reasons every time my finger slipped and I made a tiny error. I was able to make the reservation to my first museum almost immediately, for tomorrow. I did pay $25 for a ticket that would’ve only been $10 if I could have purchased it directly through the museum, but since that was impossible, I was very pleased to get what I got.

The only issue I had with the software was that when running it on my iPad, it was in a very small box on the screen and some of the words within the small box were so tiny that I had to find my reading glasses to make them out. I hope that when the developer reads this, she will fix it and then this app will truly be worthy of the five stars I am giving it.

Developer Response ,

Hello Sarasota Jim,
Thanks for your very descriptive and informative review!
We are glad that we managed to help you find availability for your visit.
Unfortunately, we do not support Ipads, therefore explaining why you had small boxes on the screen.
In this case, we would encourage you to use the application on your mobile device. If you like the comfort of the Ipad, you can as well use our Website via the web browser of your Ipad.

We hope to see you soon using Tiqets again, and share your opinion again in the reviews!

Thisissiteisascam ,

Buyers beware!! Booked SkyJump tickets for the Stratosphere in Vegas

Buyers beware!! I booked a ticket for 4pm on June 3 for the Stratosphere SkyJump in Las Vegas through Tiqets website. My friends and I paid for the entrance fee to go up to the top of building thinking I was all set for my jump. When I went to check in the SkyJump staff proceeded to tell me that I also had to call and register because I booked with a third party vendor and it was not officially booked. Which Tiqets website never mentioned. Staff at stratosphere said they have been telling Tiqets company to alert customers to register but they are not doing so. Luckily I was able to get an appointment for the following day because they had an opening. If they were not able to fit me in, I would have lost all my money and my opportunity to jump. Huge inconvenience for me and my friends as we have to change our plans, wasted money for entrance fees for the two days and I was charged a fee by Tiqets site for their awful service. Never again!!! Be careful!! I recommend to call Stratosphere directly to secure your tickets.

Developer Response ,

Dear customer,
We are sorry to hear that your visit wasn´t as expected.
With our e-tickets for SkyJump from the Stratosphere Tower, our customers just need to go to the check-in desk upon arrival. We've also contacted our partner and they have confirmed that a call is not mandatory.
Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenience that occurred during your visit. On the other hand, we are happy to hear that you were able to solve the issue directly with our partner.
If you have any other questions, please send us an email at customerservice@tiqets.com.
Kind regards,
Team Tiqets

Danielle.love ,

Scam app with awful customer service

This is my first time using this app. I bought a howl o scream ticket. Shortly after, I receive an email saying a refund request has been put in for my purchase and it will take 5-10 business days. I reached out to customer service and they told me it was a technical issue and the tickets are not offered through Busch gardens (which makes no sense as to why ‘Tigets’ would offer them as a company for purchase then).

Honestly, this feels like a scam at this point. Just void the transaction. If you can’t do that as a company then you should at BARE MINIMUM offer some sort of customer credit to use towards another purchase for the inconvenience plus the refund. It would at least give some credibility back since you made a mistake and in crease your chances of repeat purchases. This is extremely inconvenient for my money held up for up to two weeks and have to be on the look out for the return. Until I get my refund, I’m calling scam. So beware!

Developer Response ,

Dear Danielle,

Thank you for your taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We are sorry that this has happened to your order. We understand how frustrating this must be, and for this we offer our sincere apologies. As you've been informed through email, regrettably a technical error has occurred and your order has been refunded. This will reflect in your account between 5-10 business days.

Once again, we we would like to apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.

Kind regards,
Team Tiqets

App Privacy

The developer, Tiqets International BV, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer


You Might Also Like

POPGuide
Travel
Headout: Travel Experiences
Travel
GetYourGuide: Travel & Tickets
Travel
Palace of Versailles
Travel
Rick Steves Audio Europe™
Travel
Sagrada Familia Official
Travel