Description

In Tokopedia, everything makes life easier!

Varieties of special offers, help your daily life easier and cost friendly with many product options and big discounts every day.

● New User Treats - Shop for Rp0, and get a discount for phone credits & pay bills on your first transaction!
Free shipping & Special Cashback
Fantastic Deals on Waktu Indonesia Belanja - Every 25th until end of month
Connect your GoPayLater and get 10% Cashback
Top Up & Pay Bills - Convenience, and many promos
Special deals from selected brands - Exclusive promo from well known brand
Tons of exciting contents and live shopping full of discount on Tokopedia PLAY

Other benefits when you use Tokopedia every day:

EASY TO USE
● Choose what suits you - Many payment options and shipping methods
● Advanced search system - Get the product you want with a fast & accurate search feature
● Easy to navigate and incredibly user-friendly

SECURE TRANSACTION GUARANTEE
● Trusted Sellers - You can check the store's reputation, store statistics, or see stores with Power Merchant and Official Store signs
● Safe Shopping - Warranty option for every purchase
● Find out with reviews - check the experiences of other buyers to confirm your choices
● Track packages with more certainty - Follow the progress of your packages in real-time

Find out more about Tokopedia at our social media platform:

INSTAGRAM - @Tokopedia
FACEBOOK - Tokopedia
TWITTER - @Tokopedia
YOUTUBE - Tokopedia


Have any critics, complaints, or suggestions? Feel free to contact the Tokopedia Care team: http://tokopedia.com/help

To optimize user's experience. This app needs your permission as in this link: https://www.tokopedia.com/blog/tokopedia-app-permission/

What’s New

Version 2.149.0

Hey Toppers, who’s up for a treat? Your first purchase is on us!

Enjoy the New User Treats program and choose from a range of products at the special price of Rp0!

Take part of Tokopedia’s monthly Waktu Indonesia Belanja shopping festival which begins every 25th of the month, and get huge promos such as a Special Cashback, up to 90% Discount, and Free GoSend Shipping!

Haven’t updated to the latest app version? Do it now, so you can fully enjoy all of Tokopedia’s features!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
5.3K Ratings

5.3K Ratings

Jamie Fawn ,

Keeping us safe at home.

Thanks to your ease of just browsing the products and a few clicks for location and product reviews. You are helping us to stay safe at home and easily buy things that we need and to support local businesses at the same time!

Cliff88 ,

Unusable

While tokopedia is probably the largest online marketplace in Indonesia, there's a lot of room to improve. Today, my customer just made a mistake, buying for one day delivery when in fact, it is a preorder item. When there's no preorder button for the app, it makes the app useless. Instead just make it web only version or fix the problem. If the app doesn't have the same feature as the web, why should I download the app?

Also, no buyer protection. Bought something for a gift. Came in a damage packaging. The glue came undone and it’s supposed to be a branded item. Talked to the seller which didn’t resolve anything but instead blaming it on the courier when in truth, the packaging just looks cheap and probably not authentic. Even implied I was complaining because I wanted her to give me a discount for a damage item that was entirely not my fault. Talked to tokopedia staff. Unfruitful. Said they cannot do anything. Useless even trying to contact them.

Layout isn’t exactly user friendly too. Too clutter and confusing.

Developer Response ,

Hi Toppers, thank you for the information. Your advice already forwarded to our related section and will be discuss for the future.

Thank you
^ss

MRHaliman ,

Customer service for refund products need to be improved

Customer service isn’t as great as you only have 3 days after receivable arrived to test the product quality.

Sometime the description of the product isn’t detail enough for customers to know what’s applicable and what’s not. In addition, refund customer service not even helping out with the condition of unsatisfied customers.

Likewise, products sometimes arrived later than expected and you’re not there to received it because out of town. This option also not available as you can’t test the product when you’re not available. Refund policy should be done 14 days instead to assist with lots of unsatisfied issues.

App Privacy

The developer, TOKOPEDIA PT, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contacts
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like