VirtualShield 4+

Privacy - Security - Freedom

VirtualShield, LLC

    • 4.4 • 81 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Screenshots

Description

Privacy - Security - Freedom

VirtualShield's industry leading VPN will keep you private and secure when browsing the Internet. We offer you the highest level of privacy by utilizing military-grade encryption and strict no-log policies.

This is the new official listing for the VirtualShield app that will replace the previous 1.1.0 version.

• No-Log Policy
VirtualShield has a strict No-Logs Policy, which means we do not keep any sort of digital record of what our users do online. In fact, everything is encrypted so that you connect to our servers completely anonymously. We take your privacy extremely seriously.

• Fastest VPN Speeds with Unlimited Bandwidth
As internet providers across the globe offer higher in-home internet speeds, it’s important to have a VPN that is capable of keeping up with your high-speed connection. Unlike other providers, VirtualShield does not limit your bandwidth or speed. Our global network and unique infrastructure ensures that we are able to offer you unparalleled levels of access, all across the world. It's always fast, unlimited, and private.

• Simple to Use
Unlike other VPN's, VirtualShield takes only three steps to enable your online privacy and security: download, log in, and connect. That’s it, no technical knowledge required!

• 60-Day Risk Free Trial
We truly pride ourselves in offering industry best customer support. We start by offering 60-days to try our service, risk free.

To contact our 24/7 Support Team please visit support.virtualshield.com or email support@virtualshield.com.

https://virtualshield.com/legal/apple-iap
https://virtualshield.com/legal/privacy
https://virtualshield.com/legal/terms
https://virtualshield.com/legal/eula

What’s New

Version 2.0.2

Bug fixes and improved connection speed and stability

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81 Ratings

81 Ratings

TendiesAreLoveTendiesAreLife ,

New app is money

The update fixed all my previous issues. Super fast and easy to use! Now I can get back to my online escapades without being tracked or the worry of someone obtaining my personal information.

sick of REC ,

Had for a year-lots of issues

I got a special about a year ago. It was great for about 5 minutes! I was constantly chatting with them because the service would never last. It was always disconnecting or circling trying to connect. UGH! I’d update, re-install, etc etc only to have to go through this all over again in less than a month.
The subscription I bought allowed PC’s and cell phones. It worked the best on my cell phone. The PC’s almost never worked for more than 20 minutes, and then I’d looked down and see I was disconnected. What’s the point?
It just got to a point where I wasn’t protected and moved on. It just took up WAY too much of my time contacting them and deleting the app and re-installing to find that it worked for 20 minutes. My phone also would not hold the connect toward the end of my subscription, and then my phone wouldn’t work or even load pages without the VPN on which was tedious. It was a most aggravating experience.
I don’t understand how it needs so many updates, and that they don’t even let you know it needs an update!
Once I went to see if it needed a new update, and it had a completely new app! I had both apps on my phone!??? I was never informed! I hope it’s better from this point forward with the new app for everyone because I did like it when it worked….it just never worked for long. So I paid for a year and got what? Good luck everyone!

Moving Forward Andrea ,

Doesn’t even work

I am very disappointing I’ve been on the phone for an hour and a half trying to get the system to be on my phone and iPad. It won’t even open up on my iPad. My phone it won’t let me slide down after putting in a password to get into the system. This was a trial to trial service for a month and then they automatically charged me. I couldn’t even use it because I can’t get into the system because of these problems. So I want my money back they charged me. I wouldn’t mind but I’ve been on the phone for an hour and a half and now they’re telling me they will get back to me 24 to 48 hours. I just want my money back at this point because I can’t even use the service which I thought was gonna be something great and furthermore I did not know they were going to charge me when I tried out the service that I never even got to use because I couldn’t get it on my systems.

Developer Response ,

I'm very sorry you had these troubles. I can assure you that with the new update all is well now. Please update to the latest version and let us know how that goes.

App Privacy

The developer, VirtualShield, LLC, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities
Utilities