Screenshots

Description

Over 50 million artists, makers and creative entrepreneurs around the world have already created a website or online store using Weebly. Enjoy the freedom to create, launch and grow your online business, website or blog directly from your iPhone or iPad, wherever, whenever. Enjoy a simplified process of building your site with our easy drag and drop builder. Tell your unique story and build your brand with Weebly.

"Weebly's clear, usable interface, attractive themes, strong commerce features, mobile capabilities, and site portability earned it a PCMag Editors' Choice for modern site builders." - PC Mag

“They have extended their reach into a full-service platform that provides not only organization and design, but ecommerce, a new robust app center for third party plugins, analytics, cloud hosting, and most recently, completely new mobile apps for site editing on the go.” - Forbes

iPhone & iPad Features:

Create your online store:
• Use the intuitive drag-and-drop builder designed specifically for touchscreen
• Add products to your site using images directly from your photo library
• Customize your site with fully responsive online store themes offered on Weebly desktop

Create your website:
• Use the intuitive drag-and-drop builder designed specifically for touchscreen
• Upload images directly from your photo library, select from a wide range of text, media and design elements
• Customize your site with the same free, responsive themes offered on Weebly desktop

See all your activity in one place
• Monitor all of your site activity in real-time from the Site Dashboard
• See more detailed stats on site traffic, store orders, form entries, and more from the Insights tab

Run your business from anywhere
• Build and manage your online store from anywhere.
• Process and fulfill orders, add products, check inventory, and receive notifications when a new order is placed

Create a blog and stay connected to your visitors
• Publish your thoughts with the blog post editor
• Instantly respond to blog comments and form entries, reply to customer inquiries and stay connected to your followers from anywhere
• Never travel far from your loyal readers, customers and fans

Work offline
• Capture updates in offline mode
• Save and sync work across all devices so you can pick up where you left off on desktop or mobile

Subscription Options

• Connect: monthly subscription of $6.99 or yearly subscription of $47.99 per year

• Starter: monthly subscription of $13.99 or yearly subscription of $99.99 per year

• Pro: monthly subscription of $17.99 or yearly subscription of $149.99 per year

• Business: monthly subscription of $34.99 or yearly subscription of $299.99 per year

• Performance: monthly subscription of $45.99 or yearly subscription of $449.99 per year

Your subscription will automatically renew in a month or yearly, and your credit card will be charged through your iTunes account. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings.

Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period based on the pricing above.

Weebly's privacy policy: https://www.weebly.com/privacy

Weebly's terms of service: https://www.weebly.com/terms-of-service

What’s New

Version 5.58.4

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
43.8K Ratings

43.8K Ratings

Teh Bauss ,

Stuck with Them for my Whole Portfolio

Every time I start wondering If my problems are because of my site provider, I get my weebly team on the phone, and I learn something new about this powerful company. If I could rate them 4.7 I would... the only reason is there are SMALL nuances that their functionality misses at times. For instance, taking a custom order and completely structuring the look of the order page. They say your biggest enemy can be yourself, and weeblys templates and supreme product do the heavy lifting when I would have been left to overthink my design on WordPress or a similar sandbox site builder. I highly recommend this web provider for ALL small businesses... and even for the bigger companies of 100 employees plus. They’re simply too good to pass up for the price, and their app market makes up for 90% of the problems you couldn’t fix with just weebly.
Highly recommend to all of my web clients.

Szubinski ,

I made my website perfectly fine then this happens

So my grade created an organization and wanted me to create a website I said sure and so I found this app and downloaded it. Everything was fine and then they wanted me to present it to everyone in the entire grade. I said OK, but then I needed to add a very important part. So I put it in tand then it was loading. I waited for 20 minutes and nothing happened. I decided to turn my power off for 2 minutes and then turn it back on. Nothing happened. I was getting pretty nervous and needed to present it in a couple of minutes. I decided to double tap my home button and close all my applications. Still, nothing happened. I couldn't add the thing that I needed to add so I just didn't know what to do. I went on safari to see my website and it said "not found". I got so frustrated because I was going to present in 20 seconds. They canceled the presentation and we had to get rid of the entire organization. THESE PEOPLE ARE SO ANNOYING! THEY ARE PROBABLY NOT EVEN GOING TO REPLY TO ME BECAUSE THEY ONLY REPLY TO PEOPLE THAT SAY THE APP WAS GREAT. EVEN IF THEY DO THEIR GONNA SAY "OH WE WILL FIX IT" BUT NOT EVEN DO ANYTHING! IF YOU WERE THINKING ON GETTING THIS, DON'T. IT'S GOING TO WORK EXTREMELY WELL ONCE YOU GET IT AND YOU MOST LIKELY END UP BUYING STUFF IN THE APP, THEN THEY WILL LET IT NOT LOAD AND SCAM YOU!

Developer Response ,

We're sorry to hear that you were not able to share the website you created. We don't have a way to access your information through this app, but you are more than welcome to reach out to our support team to troubleshoot. https://www.weebly.com/app/help/us/en

fgjnnkogcj ,

Worst Experience Ever

For the last 3 hours customers have been unable to purchase from my website, on a day where I make my most sales! I called customer service for assistance and all they offered was a 10% coupon and advised that they are working on fixing the problem. No one could tell me what the problem was. I spoke to a rep by the name of “Xiomara” ref:_00DE0Y7ru._5004W1e2Uim:ref, who did nothing to help. She didn’t care that because of this company, I would be losing out on money when I trusted them to house my website. Worst idea ever! I asked for the address to corporate and was hung up on. Prior to that the rep told me to wait for a email, which would let me know what’s going, but I never even received a email letting me know the site was going through technical problems in the first place! I still haven’t received any communication about any type of outage at all! I had to find out my site was down when a customer contacted me saying nothing is available on my website, even though everything is fully stocked online. This will be my last few days with Weebly, they’ve been nothing but difficult to work with! No one ever knows anything that’s going on and can ever fix a problem. I’m done!

Developer Response ,

We're very sorry to hear you experienced this, although the error does not appear to be related to the app. If you have not received an update to your support ticket, please reach out to our team once more. https://www.weebly.com/app/help/us/en

App Privacy

The developer, Weebly, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like