atome SG - Buy now. Pay later 4+

3 easy, interest-free payments

APayLater Financials Pte Ltd

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Atome is a leading buy now pay later app that enables you to shop whatever you like online and in store. Atome works seamlessly with 10,000+ merchants in 10 countries and regions including Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, the Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Japan, and Vietnam.

As one of the leading BNPL apps in Southeast Asia, Atome stands out from the crowd due to the following highlighted features.

BUY NOW, PAY LATER
Atome automatically splits your bill into 3 interest-free installments at thousands of brand stores in Singapore. Pay only 1/3 of the amount at the time of purchase and get your favourite items first. The next two payments will be spread 30 days apart. 0% interest. No service fee. No hidden fee.

3 EASY PAYMENTS with 0% INTEREST
It merely takes you 72 seconds to register an Atome account and complete a transaction. Payments are automatically deducted from your valid credit card or debit card. No worries for late payments.

SHOP ONLINE & OFFLINE
Atome partners with famous brands both at home and abroad including SHEIN, ZALORA, Sephora, IUIGA, ZARA, BHG, Qoo10, BHG, ezbuy, Agoda, Coach, MCM, PatPat, Dyson, Samsung, Singtel, Nike, and Novelship, hoping to enhance the shopping experience. Its partnered merchants range from beauty, fashion, food & drinks, home decor, baby & kids, electronics, sports, lifestyles, accessories, to travel.

HOW DOES ATOME APP WORK?
1. Select Atome. If you’re shopping online, select Atome during checkout. If you’re at a participating physical store, just scan the QR code at the cashier.

2. Make payment. Atome automatically splits your purchase into 3 equal payments. You'll pay the first payment at the point of purchase. The next two payments will be spread 30 days apart. No interest or hidden charges, never ever.

3. Check bills. Check the status of your payment schedule under “Bills” in our app. You’ll also be informed when your payment cycle is complete. That’s it!

Download the Atome app right now to enjoy S$10 shopping voucher for your first purchase and pay later at your favorite stores both online and offline!

Want to know more about Atome events easily and timely? Simply follow us at the top social media channels listed below.

Official website: https://www.atome.sg/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atomesg/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atome.sg/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/atomesg
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgRFa6jWxTMTja_BOSQcggQ

What’s New

Version 3.31.1

- Fixed some bugs and improved product performance.
- Enjoy! Time to own it!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
15.7K Ratings

15.7K Ratings

Staffiero ,

Customer Service is awful!!!

Customer Service is super awful, I don’t know where to begin. Do you all recruit your CS officers off the streets or something? No formalities, no explaining of situation, when i picked up the call they immediately asked ‘when can you make your payment by?’ and just repeated the question like some kind of parrot.

I even ASKED for help to defer the payment since last month but all of your CS left me on read. One (you guessed right, a Filipino) even asked if I could borrow money from my family just to settle this last bill?

The AUDACITY. I will be finishing up my last payment and uninstalling this wretched app. There’s so many other apps that offer same kind of service with better and more professional CS Officers.

Honestly if it weren’t for your CS Officer named Vickie I would’ve gave you all 0 stars.

Developer Response ,

Dear Staffiero, we apologize for the unpleasant experience you have been put through and we would like to hear more from you. Kindly drop us an email at support@atome.sg with the following reference number: S06260411, thank you and stay safe.

Ziii89 ,

Very bad Customer Service

There was always more than sufficient funds linked to my bank account & out of all months, they chooses the Final payment to have “failure in deduction” & charges $15 for it. My account was being blocked until i forcefully made the so called “due” payment plus the administrative fee of $15 before they could reactivate my account.
I tried to contact their customer service, but they are not interested in assisting me with my concern & all their concern is “Can you pay by today?” The even whatsapp call me for the payment to be done as immediate.
So to my point of view, they are just no less than the scammers out there. At your very Final payment, they would do such hiccups & don’t bother to even attend to your concern. All they care is money & that is their way to earn the profit from you, when in the very first place they show zero effort in trying to resolve your issue! STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDED

Developer Response ,

Dear user, we would like to apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the repayment team. We want you to know that we appreciate your feedback. It will allow us to resolve any problems and help us improve our services. Therefore, we have forwarded it to the repayment team manager to look into it accordingly and coach the collection team. Nevertheless, we are always happy to waive or refund the admin fees. Feel free to email us at support@atome.sg for further assistance and also for us to investigate further on this matter. Thank you and stay safe.

Bryan_soon96 ,

Bad service, bad app

I tried to purchase the item and it failed thrice, saying they’re unable to process the payment despite my cards having more than enough money than the item. I then reached out to their support team. They told me they couldn’t disclose the reason for it and told me to try again after 7days. They told me that it is NOT guaranteed that the purchase will be approved after 7days. Said that it was based on the system and they DO NOT have control over it? I tried to make another purchase and it failed again, but this time with another message saying I’ve exceeded the limit. I message the support team once again. They told me the limit for credit card is SGD 3000 and for debit card is SGD 1000. The item I tried to purchase is only SGD 586, I do not have any outstanding bills and I did not exceed the limit but yet unable to purchase?

Developer Response ,

We totally understand, it must have been frustrating for you. However, there will be a backend screening ongoing when you try to make an order in Atome App. Therefore, the system detects that there is a risk and it is why transactions have been rejected. So sorry.

App Privacy

The developer, APayLater Financials Pte Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping