atome SG - Buy now. Pay later 4+

3 easy, interest-free payments

APayLater Financials Pte Ltd

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Atome enables you to own the things you want, pay later in 3 interest-free payments.

BUY NOW, PAY LATER
Atome automatically splits your bill into 3 interest-free installments at thousands of stores. No interest. No service fee. Pay only 1/3 of the amount at the time of purchase and receive your items first. The next two payments will be spread 30 days apart.

SHOP ONLINE & OFFLINE
Atome partner with top stores & brands, from Sephora to IUIGA, iStudio to Agoda. Whatever you’re looking for beauty, fashion, furniture or home electronics, Atome will provide you with the latest trends.

Easy Payment
All it takes is 72 seconds to register an account and complete a transaction. Payments are automatically deducted.

HOW DO I USE Atome?
1.After downloading our mobile app and setting up your account, you can shop and pay later.

2.Browse our directory of merchants, find your favorite stores. Scan an Atome QR code to pay if you’re at offline stores or choose Atome as a payment option when you’re on a merchant’s website.

3.Your purchase will be split into 3 interest-free payments.

4.Check the status of your payment schedule under “Bills” on the app. You’ll also be informed when your payment cycle is completed.

5.Atome supports credit card or debit cards across major banks for repayment.

Download Atome, enjoy the freedom to shop now pay later at your favorite stores!

You can follow us at our social media channels below:

Official Website: https://atome.sg/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atomesg/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atome.sg/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/atomesg

What’s New

Version 3.30.0

-Fixed some bugs and improved product performance.
-Enjoy! Time to own it!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
15.4K Ratings

15.4K Ratings

kersin0510 ,

Waiting for respond about few days

I have been use atome about 2-3times but this times what happen is the payment have been deduct from my credit card and atome apps dint show it. I have already comfirm with bank that payment have go through! I have email to atome many times and I never and ever get any reply from them! I just want to get my refunds back!

Ziii89 ,

Very bad Customer Service

There was always more than sufficient funds linked to my bank account & out of all months, they chooses the Final payment to have “failure in deduction” & charges $15 for it. My account was being blocked until i forcefully made the so called “due” payment plus the administrative fee of $15 before they could reactivate my account.
I tried to contact their customer service, but they are not interested in assisting me with my concern & all their concern is “Can you pay by today?” The even whatsapp call me for the payment to be done as immediate.
So to my point of view, they are just no less than the scammers out there. At your very Final payment, they would do such hiccups & don’t bother to even attend to your concern. All they care is money & that is their way to earn the profit from you, when in the very first place they show zero effort in trying to resolve your issue! STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDED

Developer Response ,

Dear user, we would like to apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the repayment team. We want you to know that we appreciate your feedback. It will allow us to resolve any problems and help us improve our services. Therefore, we have forwarded it to the repayment team manager to look into it accordingly and coach the collection team. Nevertheless, we are always happy to waive or refund the admin fees. Feel free to email us at support@atome.sg for further assistance and also for us to investigate further on this matter. Thank you and stay safe.

Bryan_soon96 ,

Bad service, bad app

I tried to purchase the item and it failed thrice, saying they’re unable to process the payment despite my cards having more than enough money than the item. I then reached out to their support team. They told me they couldn’t disclose the reason for it and told me to try again after 7days. They told me that it is NOT guaranteed that the purchase will be approved after 7days. Said that it was based on the system and they DO NOT have control over it? I tried to make another purchase and it failed again, but this time with another message saying I’ve exceeded the limit. I message the support team once again. They told me the limit for credit card is SGD 3000 and for debit card is SGD 1000. The item I tried to purchase is only SGD 586, I do not have any outstanding bills and I did not exceed the limit but yet unable to purchase?

Developer Response ,

We totally understand, it must have been frustrating for you. However, there will be a backend screening ongoing when you try to make an order in Atome App. Therefore, the system detects that there is a risk and it is why transactions have been rejected. So sorry.

App Privacy

The developer, APayLater Financials Pte Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping