atome SG - Buy now Pay later 4+

3 easy, interest-free payments

APayLater Financials Pte Ltd

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Atome is the leading buy now pay later (BNPL) app in Southeast Asia that enables you to shop what you love, both online and in-store, anytime, anywhere. Atome works seamlessly with 15,000+ merchants in 10 markets including Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Japan, and Vietnam.

How does the Atome app work?
1. Select Atome.
If you’re shopping online, select Atome during checkout. If you’re at a participating physical store, scan the QR code at the cashier.

2. Make payments.
Atome automatically splits your purchase into 3 interest-free payments. Pay the first payment at the point of purchase. The next two payments will be spread across the next 30 days. No interest fees or hidden charges.

3. Check bills.
Check the status of your payment schedule under “Bills” in the app. You will also be informed when your payment cycle is complete.

Download the Atome app right now to enjoy a S$10 shopping voucher on your first purchase and pay later at your favorite stores online or in-store! Shop now pay later! You will also get unexpected discounts or cashback at popular brand stores.

As one of the widely-used fintech apps in Southeast Asia, Atome stands out from the crowd with these features.

Buy Now Pay Later
Atome automatically splits your bill into 3 interest-free installments at thousands of brand stores in Singapore. Pay only 1/3 of the amount at the time of purchase and get your favorite items first. The next two payments will be spread across the next 30 days.

3 Easy Payments with 0% Interest
It merely takes you 72 seconds to register an Atome account and complete a transaction. Payments are automatically deducted from your preferred credit card or debit card to avoid late payments. 0% interest. No service fee. No hidden charges.

Shop Online & Offline
Atome partners with famous brands both at home and abroad. Featured brands include Sephora, MAC, Estee Launder, IDS Skincare, SHEIN, ZALORA, ZARA, Coach, MCM, 6XITY8IGHT, Qoo10, PatPat, Dyson, BHG, Samsung, Singtel, ezbuy, Banggood, TANGS, IUIGA, Novelship, Lovet, ALDO, hervelvetvase, Nike, Converse, OSIM, Swee Lee, and Agoda.

Aiming to enhance the offline and online shopping experience of its users, Atome's partnered merchants range from women, beauty, men, fashion, food & drinks, home, baby & kids, electronics, sports & outdoors, lifestyle, health, prestige, and travel. Make the best of this buy now pay later Singapore app, and you will get your favorite items at affordable prices.

Welcome Vouchers, Exclusive Deals, Recommended Stores, Promotion Notifications
• Atome-exclusive welcome voucher on your first purchase
• Best deals and exclusive discounts at partnered retailers for new users, existing users, or all users
• Personalized recommendations to get your favorite items at great prices
• Promotion notifications to offer you the best deals

Atome is dedicated to offering you the best shopping experience at partner merchants with ‘buy now pay later’ service. Should you have any questions, please reach out to us at support@atome.sg.

We would appreciate it if you could leave your favorable ratings and reviews after enjoying a pleasant shopping experience with the Atome app.

Want to know more about Atome? Simply browse its official website or follow it on below social media channels.
Website: https://www.atome.sg/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/atomesg/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/atome.sg/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/atomesg
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgRFa6jWxTMTja_BOSQcggQ

What’s New

Version 3.51.0

-Fixed some bugs and improved product performance.
-Enjoy! Time to own it!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
20.8K Ratings

20.8K Ratings

AK 999 ,

Bad Service. Feels like a scam.

STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDED . DO NOT USE THIS APP’S SERVICES. IT FEELS LIKE A FINANCIAL SCAM. The service may charge you $15 for admin fee during the final payment. For the reason that their system’s attempt to charge you during the final payment is being declined and you missed the deadline by 1 day. Someone will call you to inform you about this failed transaction and they will make sure to ask if you will make the payment after the call. This makes it feel like a scam. This should be an automated payment service hassle free. I used apple pay to complete payments for my purchase. So there should be no issue and no reason for the attempt to be declined. The first and second payments went through without issues. However for the final payment I don’t know what happened but their system suddenly cannot process the final payment and if you missed the deadline by 1 day. Then SURPRISE SURPRISE charge of $15 for admin fee added to the payment that is due. It’s not my fault. It’s their system’s fault and they are charging me for their systems inefficiency.

Ziii89 ,

Very bad Customer Service

There was always more than sufficient funds linked to my bank account & out of all months, they chooses the Final payment to have “failure in deduction” & charges $15 for it. My account was being blocked until i forcefully made the so called “due” payment plus the administrative fee of $15 before they could reactivate my account.
I tried to contact their customer service, but they are not interested in assisting me with my concern & all their concern is “Can you pay by today?” The even whatsapp call me for the payment to be done as immediate.
So to my point of view, they are just no less than the scammers out there. At your very Final payment, they would do such hiccups & don’t bother to even attend to your concern. All they care is money & that is their way to earn the profit from you, when in the very first place they show zero effort in trying to resolve your issue! STRONGLY NOT RECOMMENDED

Developer Response ,

Dear user, we would like to apologize for the frustration you have experienced with the repayment team. We want you to know that we appreciate your feedback. It will allow us to resolve any problems and help us improve our services. Therefore, we have forwarded it to the repayment team manager to look into it accordingly and coach the collection team. Nevertheless, we are always happy to waive or refund the admin fees. Feel free to email us at support@atome.sg for further assistance and also for us to investigate further on this matter. Thank you and stay safe.

Bryan_soon96 ,

Bad service, bad app

I tried to purchase the item and it failed thrice, saying they’re unable to process the payment despite my cards having more than enough money than the item. I then reached out to their support team. They told me they couldn’t disclose the reason for it and told me to try again after 7days. They told me that it is NOT guaranteed that the purchase will be approved after 7days. Said that it was based on the system and they DO NOT have control over it? I tried to make another purchase and it failed again, but this time with another message saying I’ve exceeded the limit. I message the support team once again. They told me the limit for credit card is SGD 3000 and for debit card is SGD 1000. The item I tried to purchase is only SGD 586, I do not have any outstanding bills and I did not exceed the limit but yet unable to purchase?

Developer Response ,

We totally understand, it must have been frustrating for you. However, there will be a backend screening ongoing when you try to make an order in Atome App. Therefore, the system detects that there is a risk and it is why transactions have been rejected. So sorry.

App Privacy

The developer, APayLater Financials Pte Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping
Shopping