Screenshots

Description

For a limited time, Get a 3 day free trial on the annual subscription.

Discover the best peer-to-peer lending platform. Lend and borrow digitally in minutes. There is no need to go to a bank or risk going to a payday loan shop. With Lenme, you can borrow in minutes with no hidden fees.


Are you someone that is looking to make some money? Lenme connects you directly with borrowers, we manage the lending and make it simple for you.

Want to be equipped with the same tools and data professional lenders have at their disposal? Lenme provides you with the credit score, borrower’s history, banking data and supports the process of lending all via the app.

As an investor, you can:
- Diversify your portfolio in a market with low volatility.
- Easily select investments that suit the level of risk you’re comfortable with.
- Enjoy withdrawing your earnings at no cost.
- Get all the data you need.
- Use the latest machine learning algorithm.

As a borrower, for as low as $0.99 a month you can get access to:
- Loans up to $5,000.
- Immediate offers from over 7,000 lenders and lending businesses.
- Funds directly transferred to your bank account the next day.
- Competitive interest rate.
- Automated Payment service.
- Hassle-Free borrowing.

Lenme is a lending platform that connects people looking to borrow money with financial institutions, lending businesses, and individual investors looking to invest in the small amount loan market. Users remain completely anonymous throughout the entire borrowing/lending process. For transparency and to encourage a fair and competitive market, the “feed” tab within the app allows users to see which loans are being funded and at what interest rate.
Lenme offers a monthly/annual subscription through Apple Pay. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the subscription period. You can cancel anytime via your iTunes account.

LenmePredict, our machine learning algorithm, is a standalone product offered for lenders through Apple Pay for purchase either per-use or monthly/annual subscription. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled within 24-hours before the end of the subscription period. You can cancel anytime via your iTunes account.

Since our app is not directly involved in the lending decision, we cannot guarantee the interest rate borrowers will be offered. All borrowers have the option to request a loan on our platform for up to 12 month repayment period, paid in installments. Lenders can offer loans for a minimum of 3% APR based on the credit score and their own criteria. The lending decision is based on multiple factors viewable on our app, including credit, income, and cash flow analysis.

A representative example of the total cost of the loan, including all applicable fees: If you borrow $1,000 over a term of 1 year with an APR of 12% and an origination fee of 1%, you will pay $89.75 per month. The total amount payable will be $1,076.96, with total interest and fees of $76.96.

For more information, see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
https://lenme.com/privacy-policy/
https://lenme.com/term-of-use/

What’s New

Version 4.6.2

We have a new look! Come check it out. We regularly make updates to ensure the best possible user experience. Here are a few of the latest features and enhancements:

1- Other bug fixes that you may not experience.

Have a question or idea? We would love to hear it. Please email us at hello@lenme.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
12.3K Ratings

12.3K Ratings

ProundMomtoBKAMJ ,

Suggestion - Please allow loan requests submitted to be modified or cancelled

Please allow an additional loan to be requested if an offer expires instead of waiting 30 days. I had an offer but didn’t see it in time within the 48 hours and missed the opportunity (my Mom was in the hospital so I wasn’t paying attention to my phone or my offers). I would like the ability to request a new loan of an offer expired prior to 30 days or refresh my current loan to get an offer. This app has so much potential. Please consider these updates to make this a positive experience!
Good afternoon! I enjoy using this app! I have one suggestion. Please allow a loan requested to be modified or cancelled so a new loan request can be submitted. The reason is if I submit a loan request that isn’t receiving any offers I may want to change the terms of the number of months to a lower number to pay the loan off more quickly and to attract potential lenders. This would be a significant improvement to the loan request process. Right now the app says I can’t cancel an existing loan request until I have one offer but I’d like to cancel it or modify it to change and lower the number of months I initially submitted to pay back the loan. Thank you!

Developer Response ,

Hi ProundMomtoBKAMJ, thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with our team. If you have any other ideas or feedback, please email us at contactus@golenmo.com.

jerizin1208 ,

Good start but needs refinement

I like Lenmo in general, it is relatively easy to use and I’ve been using it for a few months successfully. I’ve funded and had repaid several loans. However I often have errors with the app and customer service is not super responsive- it often takes days to have issues resolved. I also wish the app had a way to keep track of transaction history. For example being able to see when your lenmo account is funded, when and how much is paid out, when and how much is refunded. It will give notifications when a loan is funded and repaid but I would like something more like the transaction record of a bank account where I can the deposits and withdrawals. Also recently I didn’t receive notification of a repayment until a week after it was due- I don’t know if payment was late or lenmo was delayed in showing the notification- I would like to know so that I know whether I should be following up with lenmo about receiving my half of a late payment fee. I wish Lenmo was more transparent about where your money is and what is happening. When payments are late- are they collecting a late fee, are they making other attempts to collect, have debts been sent to collections, breaking down what’s been paid and when, keeping a running account balance. I expect these issues stem from the youth of the app, that improvements will come as the app becomes more established. I will need to take a break until current issues are resolved but I hope to be back. 🤞

Developer Response ,

Hi jerizin1208, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Adding the transaction history is something we are looking to implement in the near future. We have started to make improvements to the transparency of payment status. In the meantime, if you are still unsure about the status of a payment, please email contactus@golenmo.com.

ARVIN MAGUSARA ,

Nice so far

I like the UI. It’s very customer centric. However, the actual human service is Not very customer focused despite nice bells and whistles that the app has. It’s gets lost quickly in the face of bad customer service. Upon iD validation, I was told that “passports were not an accepted form of ID.” Well I was taken aback by this ridiculous assertion. Of course passports are a valid form of ID, I thought. The agenda explained that it was their vendor that had this policy, and told me in a way that was matter of fact and final. I didn’t take kindly to this as it is my expectation that customer service always try to help to the level r then at they ate empowered to. The very best will find a way to go beyond their level of empowerment. That it was just expected that I take this info and move on was a little insulting to me. Their vendor Clearly needs to understand what forms of ID are legal and valid and must be accepted and can’t be turned away because, idk, they lack the technical skills to build an ID scanner that accommodates the size of a passport (I hope it’s not that embarrassingly simple?)? Bottom line, it’s unfortunate that my initial pleasant interaction with your app was soured by a human that didn’t want to or didn’t want to be of true help rather than just fielding questions and reading back from a script which was the true disappointing issue. I still have high hopes, though. We’ll see.

Developer Response ,

Hi,Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to have you as Lenmeon.

Subscriptions

LenmePredict Monthly
Subsc. to LenmePredict & improve your return
$49.99
LenmePredict Annual
Subsc. to LenmePredict & improve your return
$399.99

In-App Purchases

$0.99 LenmePredict
Improve your return using LenmePredict
$0.99

App Privacy

The developer, Lenme Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Browsing History
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like