iPhone Screenshots

Description

Your city’s stores, restaurants and trips. Brought to you with a single tap.
كل متاجر مدينتك. بين يديك. تطبيق واحد لطلبات المطاعم وحجز المشاوير والخدمات.

تصفّح قوائم القهوة والحلويات، البرغر والبيتزا. اطلب ما تريد ليصل إليك أو لأحبائك. توصيل للمطار أو للزيارات العائليّة في سيارات حديثة ومجهّزة لخدمتك.

أينما كنت في الرياض و جدة، كل ما عليك فعله، تصفّح صور المأكولات وقوائم التسوق. اطلب ما تحب، ادفع بالبطاقة أو عند الاستلام واستمتع بمشترياتك.

ابق على تواصل مع من تحب. أرسل واستقبل الهدايا. تابع طلباتك عبر تقنية تحديد المواقع. كل ما تحب، عبر نفس التطبيق.

● توصيل طلبات المطاعم
● حجز رحلات التنقل
● خدمة مرسول للتوصيل الخاص
● دردشة وتواصل

Whether you need an airport pickup, or you’d like your pizza, desserts, and coffee delivered to you or to a friend; everything you want on one app.

Book your rides and services. Browse different food menus and shopping catalogues. Order what you want. Pay with a tap. Wherever you are in Riyadh or Jeddah. We’ll bring it to you.

Send and receive gifts. Share your ETA while chatting. Get live tracking of your orders. Without having to switch apps.

● Order food delivery
● Book a ride
● Courier
● Chat and share

What’s New

Version 1.27

تفعيل خاصية رمز العرض -
اضافة علامة ترويجية بجانب المتاجر والمنتجات ذات الخصم -
اظهار رسائل ارشادية عند وجود خلل في النظام -
تطوير مستوى الأداء، وإصلاح بعض نقاط الخلل التقني -

- Implementation of promo code functionality
- Highlighting discounted merchants and products with promotional ribbons
- Development of pop-up screens for server error notifications
- Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
141 Ratings

141 Ratings

N1103144n ,

God but there is one thing wrong

You have the best price, and your drivers are the best, but you have one thing if you fix it you will be the best application ever
You need to have more drivers and more cars for transportation
Most of the times I can’t find any car near to me
Please fix this issue as soon as you can

ta3mony ,

Cancellation option

The app is good in everyhing except there no cancellation option!!! Sometimes the driver location is too far and sometimes I change my mind so I don’t have choice!

Developer Response ,

Hello, we highly appreciate the positive review. Kindly note we do provide cancellation capability on the app. For assistance, you can get in touch with the Customer Support team directly via in-app chat by clicking on (More) and then (Support). We'll be happy to serve you.

hdhewjjs ,

Worst service ever

Ordered food at 6 am which was supposed to arrive at 6:40 and till 7:15Am the driver wasn't at the restaurant to pick the order !

the order took longer than 1 and a half hours which i had to cancel and the driver wasnt yet moving

I received a call twice after the above review for checking the satisfaction level and that if i would uae the app again and an amount was offered to install the app ! I installed again and the balance is 0.00 😂😂😂 ridiculously funny

Developer Response ,

Dear Sir, it brings us great pleasure to call to ensure our customers are left with an excellent experience. And please allow us to correct your information, the amount deposited into your wallet was a standard procedure for customer care and satisfaction; with hopes to get the chance to replace an experience gone wrong with a better one. Your account was credited with SAR 30 on the 22nd of July, and we hope you enjoyed the falafel sandwich you ordered yesterday using the credit ☺

Information

Seller
Aram Meem LLC
Size
82.7 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Aram Meem LLC
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like