Class Schedule Planner & Tasks 4+

Classroom & Homework Helper

Denis Kravcov

    • 4.5 • 239 Ratings
    • Free
    • Offers In-App Purchases

Description

Class schedule for students, teachers and parents.

Features:
• No boring ads.
• Multiple schedules at once.
• Rotating schedule support.
• Schedules for 1, 2, 3, or 4 weeks.
• Today widget with countdown timer.
• iCloud schedule synchronization.
• Lesson and assignment notifications.
• Photos, videos, audio for your tasks.
• Application and widget for Apple Watch.
• Sending schedules to friends and coworkers.
• Chart with useful info about your schedules.
• Sync schedules with Apple Calendar.
• Siri Shortcuts and Voice commands.
• Support iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch.
• Available for your Mac.

This application helps you create as many schedules as you need for anything you might be planning. School, college, gym - you can easily manage it all in one application: Smart Timetable.

User-friendly application widgets display relevant information - whether it’s the current lesson, next lesson, or tomorrow's lesson. The widget automatically switches to the next school day when today's classes are over. The current lesson time will show you how much time is left until it is completed. The timer is available on the Today widget, as well as on the Apple Watch face.

Privacy policy: https://smart-timetable.app/docs/privacy-policy.html
Terms of use: https://smart-timetable.app/docs/terms-of-use.html

What’s New

Version 8.0.1

Bug fixes and minor improvements.

If you like this app, please write us a review. It really helps and motivates us. Thanks!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
239 Ratings

239 Ratings

eva-mu ,

Sync between devices is very slow

Everything else works fine except: - takes forever for tasks to sync between devices (not internet problem I guarantee. My Microsoft softwares’ sync works perfectly fine on the same devices) - sometimes the color for the tasks does not show up. It has been noticed to happen mainly on iPad and MacBook Pro. Otherwise, great app. Easy to use.

Edit: after I said sync was slow last time, I can feel it’s much better now. Not sure if it’s an update or something but much easier to use now. Thanks.
(The reason I keep sticking with it is the colored block makes me very happy as a visual person)

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it 🙂

E12321E ,

Amazing!

This app is amazing. It allows you to create a time table, and it's great for distance learning. I hadn't used it for a while, and today I was going to put in my classes and tasks, and I saw that it had a new feature; statistics. I thought that was really cool, so I tried to figure out how to do it. I couldn't get on to it so I looked it up, (google gave me no info about it). Then I went on the App Store, tapped in schedule, and pressed this app. I saw on the picture you go on to the the button in the top left corner, go to pro, and go to school. (I bought pro, and everything else that came with it works fine). I tapped on school, and it said no events, but I had events! I don't know if I'm doing something wrong, or if it's glitching. What should I do? Overall, this is a really great game, and I would definitely recommend it. 😊

Developer Response ,

Please contact us by Support in the settings of this app. We need more info to help you.

Thank you for review!
We hope you will rate us better 😉

kennedygla$$ ,

11/10

I actually really love this app. I’ve been looking for an app that lets me organize my entire schedule but also gives me features of iOS. I can’t complain at all I am able to easily organize all of the things I need to do for the day. I recommend this app, I have had no issues. Also if you download this app on your MacBook and your iPhone you will be able to sync your schedules so that the same schedule shows up on both. It does cost $.99 a month

Developer Response ,

Thanks for your review 🙂 It's very kind of you! You can also send your schedule and tasks to your friends via code, pdf, link, email, etc. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us by Support in the settings and we'll be happy to help you!

Subscriptions

Class Schedule PRO
Get PRO version features for 1 month
$0.99

In-App Purchases

Schedule Planner PRO
Get PRO version features for lifetime access
$7.99

App Privacy

The developer, Denis Kravcov, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Some in‑app purchases, including subscriptions, may be shareable with your family group when Family Sharing is enabled.

You Might Also Like

Education
Education
Education
Education
Education
Education