Screenshots

Description

Nooie App Introduction:

Live with style and ease. Nooie aims to create indispensable products that are stylish, affordable, and easy to use. Nooie Home app lets you control your smart devices from anywhere, anytime.

Nooie Plug

With Nooie Plug and the Nooie Home app, you can set automatic operating schedules for any plugged-in device in your home, from lamps to coffee makers to rice cookers. You can schedule them to turn on and off during specific hours, create timers, or enable voice control with Google Assistant, Alexa. For instructions, please go to “Third-Party Controls” in the app. You will also be able to share access to your device with family or friends, simply by adding them as “Owners” or “Guests” in the “Manage Home” menu. If you own multiple Nooie plugs, you can also create a group to control them simultaneously.

What’s New

Version 2.1.3

Fix bugs.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
88 Ratings

88 Ratings

MikeyCap ,

Suggestions...

I’d like to make some suggestions so that you app is much more usable:

1. Please, I beg you, add speed control to the play-back function. Trying to scroll through 24 hours of footage is painfully slow in real time and skipping ahead skips important footage. We should be able to pick from various play-back speeds so we can watch ALL of the footage at a faster rate until we find what we’re looking for and then slow it down to capture more detail.

2. It would be really nice to have the capability of time stamping activity so that a user can click each timestamp to see what set off the activity sensor at that time. Takes the guesswork out of reviewing video.

3. I like the ability to turn on or off the infrared night light. However, we should have the option of keeping it on all the time. My porch light is just bright enough to trick the camera into thinking it’s daylight so the night function doesn’t work.

4. We should have the option of changing the 24 hour period when recording. In other-words, I’d like the capability of recording a 24 hour period between 6am-6am instead of 12am-12am. It just makes more sense to me when scrolling through the videos.

5. It would be great to see more than one live camera at a time.

Developer Response ,

Dear Nooie User, we will think of your idea on our team. Thank you for your support.If you have any product problems Please contact us support@nooie.com. Thanks.

Morgan, ,

Just “ok”

This camera works nicely, but the app leaves more to be desired. You can only be logged into your account on one device - which makes it a hassle if more than one person wants to view the video feed. The other issue I have is that it is very difficult to control how far/fast the camera moves in the app - which is the only way to move the angle of the camera. I’m only using it in live mode, so I have no comment on the recording. The night mode is good and I haven’t used the 2 way voice yet, but would imagine it works well. I really hope the developers can work on making the app more user friendly in the future.

Developer Response ,

Dear Nooie User, If you want to log in on two devices at the same time, you can create one more account, and then the owner share the devices to other account. Thank you for your support. If you have any product problems Please contact us support@nooie.com. Thanks.

Dcjunkie14 ,

This app is garbage

How can one app have so many issues! Since the last firmware update the audio doesn’t work! You can’t you use the speaker function anymore! And the sound and motion detection only work half the time!! Not to mention the app just freezes up or will not even load a camera some times!! And the tech-support and customer service is horrible! TheyAsked me to reinstall the app which I did and I it did nothing! Then they’re saying it’s my Wi-Fi which I have 250 mbps throughout my house so it’s not the Wi-if! Then they asked me to send him a video of it happening which I did and months later still no response! I just want my money back because this app is garbage and makes the cameras unusable! When the camera do work they are good quality app doesn’t works the quality means nothing if I can’t view it !!! Buy something else or fix your app!!!

Developer Response ,

Dear Nooie User, Sorry for the trouble bring to you, would you contact us on support@nooie.com? Our R&D team will check the problem you meet.

App Privacy

The developer, Nooie Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like