Priority Pass‪™‬ 4+

Access lounges worldwide

Priority Pass Ltd

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

Download the Priority Pass™ app today to access the original and market-leading airport experiences programme.

Activate your account in the Priority Pass™ app in just 2 easy steps, giving yourself access to airport lounges and travel experiences in over 700 airports worldwide. Choose from an ever-growing range of premium experiences – from spas to sleeping pods to dining – to help elevate every journey into something special.


•Enjoy contactless entry with your Digital Membership Card

•Stay up to date, check your current membership entitlement and visit history

•Search for lounges and experiences, and save your favourites

•Unlock more with access to additional Travel Services and benefits that enhance your travel journey


Enrich your airport experience with the Priority Pass™ app.

What’s New

Version 6.38.0

Thanks for using Priority Pass™ !

We regularly update the app to make it faster, safer and more engaging for you.

Here are a couple of the enhancements you'll find in this latest release:

- Feature enhancements and bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
10.2K Ratings

10.2K Ratings

peaky 5678 ,

Lounge priority pass review

I’m disappointed that that my flight time is before one available lounge opens , and the other lounge available to me closes 1 hour before my flight leaves .
The process of getting into all of these lounges is harder every time I renew. It’s very disappointing and I feel ripped off as a customer .

Developer Response ,

Hi there. We're sorry to hear about this. As this is a dedicated app support platform please do raise any lounge access related issues please contact our Membership Support team. Our agents are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For regional contact information, you can simply click on the link: https://www.prioritypass.com/en/member-support/contact-us. Zoe

Onapa ,

Disappointed

I saw an ad stating 10 free visits. No such thing! Free drinks is wrong as there is only free beer or sodas. I don’t drink beer. You pay for every visit ($US32) and then pay for your drinks. There is a 3 hour time limit. We had a 8 hour stopover in Hong Kong!!! There is a shortage of comfortable chairs. Sitting at a dinner table for 3 hours isn’t relaxing. In Hong Kong the furniture is old and needs replacing. You have to book and walk outside to the showers and there are only 2 women’s toilets servicing over 200 people. The table tops are unclean and my overall visit was very disappointing. I visited 2 different lounges in transit on the way over and then the way back. I purchased 2 cards and was not advised that all charges for both cards would go on my credit card. I now have to find a way for my cousin to use her card and be charged on her credit card.
Leona Moffrey

Developer Response ,

Hi, we're sorry to hear about your experiences. As this is a dedicated technical support platform we ask that you contact our Membership Support Team on +852 2866 1964 or pp@prioritypass.com.hk, who are available 24 hours a day. They will be able to assist with any queries regarding lounges. Regards, Zoe

Ahcyrbwo ,

Careful

If you have multiple cards be careful not to get your numbers mixed up... the customer service is the worst ever encountered!

As a holder of a card with access to an unlimited number of entries I accidentally entered a wrong number on the app, not knowing I was in possession of another card given to me by my bank, which only gave me two free entries

After checking my cc statement I saw that I was charged multiple times for PO lounge access. Having contacted Priority Pass they denied this ever happened and continued to charge me. Having sent them multiple emails they finally realised what happened, explained to me that I have another card but would not refund the money, in fact they were rude and did not respond to several emails

As a person who travels internationally every week I will never sign up for PP again... it’s cheaper to go to a nice restaurant at the airport, or get a massage before the flight... and the service will definitely be better!

Developer Response ,

Hi, we'd like to look into this for you. Kindly send u your membership number and contact number to info@prioritypass.com. Mya

App Privacy

The developer, Priority Pass Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Search History
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like

DragonPass
Travel
Global Entry Mobile
Travel
LoungeKey
Travel
Mastercard Airport Experiences
Travel
Visa Airport Companion
Travel
Amex GBT Mobile
Travel