Zain Bahrain 4+

Zain Bahrain

Designed for iPad

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

The Zain Bahrain Self Care App is designed to provide customers with Zain Bahrain’s exclusive products and services.

The application enables Zain’s customers to take charge and be in control of their pre-paid / post-paid accounts and other varied add-on services that is offered through the Self Care App.

It also allows the customer to be updated with the latest and most competitive offers and promotions currently available in the market.

Zain Bahrain ensures the application is created to the highest standard with an ergonomic design concept and unmatched user experience maintaining an eye for customer security.

Stay connected with Zain’s Wonderful World.

What’s New

Version 2.3.0

A new look, enhanced features & new updates await!

The same features you know and love, in a whole new look, along with new features that make it even easier to manage your line and shop all in one place for an upgraded digital experience!

مظهر جديد ، مميزات مطورة وتحديثات جديدة في انتظارك!

الميزات التي تعرفها وتحبها ، بشكل جديد! بالإضافة إلى تقنيات جديدة ومحدثة لتسهيل إدارة خطك وتسوقك من مكان واحد وذلك للحصول على تجربة رقمية متميزة!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
17.3K Ratings

17.3K Ratings

Syed392 ,

Payment

Well, 2 or 3 weeks ago I got upset with the communication with regards to the new line where you have charged me

Registration and the new sim charges which was not communicated clearly, I called the call center and expressed my dissatisfaction and the customer care lady registered my complain with politeness, after couple of days I got the call from the duty in charge/manager and he took the responsibility of not charging me for the new sim which is BD 5.250 and after that I got a message mentioning somebody paid BD 5.250 which surprised and shocked me.

I do not want any one to pay my bill It was a moment of anger and I do not want to put any one in trouble, I have been using Zain from last 14 years (kuwait and Bahrain) and all the customer care representatives are amazing and worth talking. Please I humbly request if any of your team member paid BD 5.250 kindly refund and add the same in my next bill please....

And sincere apologies to all the Zain customer care team for putting you in trouble and forcing you to pay BD 5.250.. mistakes happen after all we are human being so for some communication mistake paying my bill I will not accept.. so please add the amount in my next bill and refund whoever paid the charges

Thanks

Developer Response ,

Hello! We apologize for any inconvenience caused! 🙏 Please share with us your contact number and screen shot of the error vis email: customercare@bh.zain.com and our team will contact you to resolve this!
Thank you for your patience. 😊

Taha BuYaqoob ,

Autopay

Although the app promotes "Autopay", I tried again and again over a period of atleast a couple of months with no luck. I contcated yhe call center and they suggested I remove my saved cards and re-add them and I did but it still doesn't work. The sad part is that there's a promotion which encourages people to use this option and enjoy free GBs but it's useless because it either doesn't work there's a technical issue that no one is aware of or can't solve.

Developer Response ,

We aim to deliver best experience on our app. If you are facing any issues, please write to us at Customercare@bh.zain.com. We will definitely help you.

Maryam MAM ,

One area of improvement...

Fantastic app! Very intuitive & easy to use. However I have a suggestion to improve it.

For those of us on older Home Broadband packages (e.g. Raider), we get 1,000GB of data from 2 AM to 10 AM every night (some from 2 AM to 2 PM). However the app doesn’t show the usage of this 1,000 GB allotment; it only shows the usage of the main package.

The only way to find out how much we have left of the 1,000 GB is to call or chat with customer service, which takes up their time & ours. I think it would be much more convenient if the app allowed us to see this information.

The same applies to mobile customers on the Social Unbeatable packages. We get 1,000 GB every month for social media apps but the Zain app doesn’t show the consumption of this social allotment. It would be ideal if we could see it.

App Privacy

The developer, Zain Bahrain, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Business
Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance
Finance