Screenshots

Description

Quartermaster is everything homeowners need for their home and neighbourhood. From discovering hidden neighbourhood gems and pros through a trusted network of friends to digitizing receipts and home automation, we're building the first marketplace where homeowners can create a smarter home and build a friendlier neighbourhood.

• Build a digital library of your home so you can always find what you need when you need it.
• Network referrals from the people and businesses you trust.
• Be part of the effort to create a connected network by contributing to your neighbourhood knowledge.
• The more you do the more you get rewarded. It’s that simple!

What’s New

Version 1.74

Stability Updates.

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5
22 Ratings

22 Ratings

Bluezed28 ,

Interesting idea but horrible user experience

I like the community and home Reno idea but who ever though the user experience works shouldn’t be working in UX. This will be the downfall of this app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are always looking to improve the UX of our platform and welcome any additional detail and feedback at support@quartermaster.house. Hope we can touch base via email to support in your experience with us! - Jess, Community Team Lead

breafmints ,

a waste of app

tl;dr: don’t waste your time. Massive waste.

Deets: I was excited because I thought maybe I found an app that’d be useful. But lord have mercy...
First off, the app crashed TWICE while making an account. And then, when trying to sign up, they have to MAIL you a verification code! As in 🐌mail a piece of PAPER to you, 3-4 business days later, to be able to use the app. even the CRA doesn’t put you through these all security trials to prove your identity or your worth as a user. How is it that I can get approved for a mortgage online but I can’t look up local business reviews before this app verifies my address and identity via snail mail. It’s 2020, it’s easy to not be unintelligent.
Once that ordeal was over, maneuvering through the app was another test of patience and intelligence. You’ll find yourself tapping your screen furiously trying to get to the previous or next screen. The UX is extremely unfriendly and unintuitive. Buttons are hidden behind icons you’d never think to click (because you’re used to apps that make sense).
So apparently you can buy gift cards through this app? After 45 minutes of tapping around like a confused child, I gave up and realized this app truly does not work.
don’t get why anyone would use this instead of google reviews. someone tried with this app but it’s an epic and embarrassing fail. Sorry but my honest opinion.

Developer Response ,

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We strongly value this feedback as we continue to build and grow our product. We are always looking to improve the UX of our platform and welcome any additional detail and feedback at support@quartermaster.house.

Please feel free to reach out anytime so we can continue this conversation and work towards resolving these issues to create a greater experience. Our team will be standing by to help.

Jess, Community Team Lead

Incgnit00 ,

Great so far

The chores are helpful and the reminder actually helps me.

Can be a bit hard to get started but you actually get rewarded for using it.

Great seeing the team dedicated to making it better.

App Privacy

The developer, Quartermaster Inc, has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer's privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like