Screenshots

Description

The Member App allows you to buy memberships, book/pay for classes, access the club & much more.
NOTE YOU MUST BE REGISTERED WITH YOUR CLUB FIRST BEFORE USING THIS APP.

The ClubRight member app allows members of clubs using the ClubRight member management system to make changes to their membership, purchase credits and book classes

Ratings and Reviews

2.8 out of 5
77 Ratings

77 Ratings

joealittle ,

Poor UX and no wallet support

The whole user interface of this app is very clunky on iPhone X and above - the menu on left hand side clashes with the iPhone clock and it’s all just rather messy. It looks like an app made back in 2012 which has never been updated.

Also it would be far more useful if you could add the barcode to wallet so I don’t have to reopen the app each time.

Daniellloyd23 ,

Great App Overall I love it ❤️

At first I was a bit apprehensive to download the app as my friend said she couldn’t get it to work when she first logged in, but after I found that the club had told her the incorrect way of how to login as you are meant to use the unique link that the club gives to you and not just download the app first. Now i feel like it is one of the best apps around, it makes booking my classes a doddle and I can now purchase things like PT Sessions and additional classes that are not part of my membership in seconds, I can see when the club is quiet or busy, and I can even watch prerecorded classes on there if I decide to do a class from home, thank you ClubRight I love it xx

Pinkat13 ,

Load of rubbish

I hate the fact my gym has chosen to use this clunky app.
Can’t see your bookings under “my bookings”, a lot of wasted first page mess, qr codes, add a photo etc. It’s not very easy to book multiple classes in one go, and when it’s a busy gym with lots of classes it makes it fiddly to scroll down the entire week looking for what you want as the filter options are too limited. Also, you can’t even choose a photo to use as your profile pic it has to be one you take instantly on your camera.
Every day there is an issue with the app not working properly either, blank screen, can’t even log out to try again

Wish we could cancel a class with less time than one hour to go. As in the morning getting up for a 6am class and being unable to attend isn’t practical for less than an hours notice so I have to personally get in touch with the gym

Developer Response ,

Hi There
Really sad to hear that you are not getting the intended use out of the Member App. This is usually due to the set up at the club you are member of so it would be really good to know which club you are a member of so we can make a better user experience for you.
Look forward to hearing back from you
Thanks
ClubRight Team

App Privacy

The developer, ClubRight Ltd., has not provided details about its privacy practices and handling of data to Apple. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

No Details Provided

The developer will be required to provide privacy details when they submit their next app update.

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like