iPhone Screenshots

Description

If you’re a young person doing your DofE in the UK, this is the app for you.

Whether you’re on your way to Bronze, Silver or Gold, the DofE app makes it easy to pick and plan your activities, connect to your Leader, complete your programme and achieve your Award.

Once you’ve activated your eDofE account, use your details to log in to the app — and you’re ready to go.

Use your DofE app to:
- Get inspired about your activities
- Plan your programme and get approval from your DofE Leader-Record evidence
- Submit your programme for completion
- Submit your Gold Award Presentation application form
- Message your Leader
- Add your personalised DofE Card to your digital wallet so you can make the most of your exclusive discounts.

This app’s just for DofE participants. If you’d like to get involved, visit DofE.org.

What’s New

Version 1.1.9

- Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.1 out of 5
308 Ratings

308 Ratings

Hanna_B3006 ,

App Keeps Quitting Unexpectedly

The DofE app was great when I first started doing my Bronze award. However, I have been trying to complete it now as I have all my evidence, but the app keeps quitting as soon as I try to open it. It’s doesn’t need updated and I’ve restarted my phone, deleted the app and reinstalled it and it still doesn’t work. The app is also compatible with my phone. I have tried to log on using different devices but it just invites me to start my Duke of Edinburgh award under the same login. I’m not sure what else I can do to try and fix this as I don’t want to restart the whole process again.
Thank you.

Jack 🎤 ,

Can’t fill in detailed activity chosen

It’s a great app and makes the whole process a lot easier, however it won’t let me fill in the detailed activity chosen box. Instead there is just a loading sign that won’t disappear. As this is one of the required boxes to fill out I can’t send the form off for approval or even save it as a draft. I’d really appreciate if this could be sorted out ASAP as I haven’t been able to start any of my sections because of it. Thank you!

Developer Response ,

Thanks for the review. Our latest version should address the issue that you have reported. If you are still experiencing this issue, please get in touch with the eDofE Support Team - eDofE@DofE.org.

frustrated214 ,

Problems with update

My son has been using the app and has tried to access it today but it says to update the app. There is no update to take place but we can’t access it. We have deleted it and tried to re-install it and it says the same. It also says the same when trying to download onto a different phone.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for getting in touch with us. Please contact us at edofe@dofe.org and we can assist you further.

App Privacy

The developer, The Duke of Edinburgh's Award, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You Might Also Like

Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle
Lifestyle