iPhone Screenshots


If you are a professional dog walker looking to grow your business or planning to start your own dog walking business, then Go Walkies is the perfect app to manage your business.
Set your preferred rate, find new clients, and keep 100% of the earnings!
-After being identity checked, you can create a profile with reviews, testimonials, and availability, all designed to help grow your client base and develop your dog walking business
-Create a unique portfolio of skills, experience, and reviews to ensure you are ideally matched
-There are NO membership or sign-up fees
-Enjoy flexibility by choosing WHEN you want to work and HOW MUCH you want to charge
-Receive on-demand job requests from clients in your surrounding area
The Go Walkies app is the perfect companion to your dog walking business! It is designed to benefit the dog walking community and help users build their businesses.
Join The Community!
We are not just any dog walking app. Go Walkies introduces a new way to walk your clients’ canine companions, with unique features that will make your dog walking business an extraordinary experience.
At Go Walkies, we have specifically designed the app to help you provide your clients a quality customer experience. We are here for you whenever you need us too, with 24/7 Email support.
Download the Go Walkies app today and watch your client base grow and your business revenue skyrocket instantly!

What’s New

Version 1.10

Bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
6 Ratings

6 Ratings

tania davola ,

Fixed and good

Now the bugs have been fixed all is working well. A great App.

hoddedongal ,

Stuck on set up

Ok so started registering but had to come out of it. needed to complete the profile but when start the app I’m asked to login and then pop up says need to complete your profile but there no way to log in in order to do this. keep going round in circles.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, hope you're well. We are sorry that you had difficulties signing into your account. Due to unforeseen demand, we experienced some technical issues early on when launching the app. Just to assure you, we are well aware of the issues you have described. These issues are now fixed.

Please ensure you have downloaded the updated version of the GoWalkies app.

If you or anyone experiences any issues, you are welcome to call our company number or alternatively email admin@gowalkies.app and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Thanks for your feedback and hope you enjoy the latest version.

Cplnobbie ,

Terrible app

Unable to sign in and finish profile for other a week, offered me a job which is miles away and looked very fake.
Look elsewhere if your a dog Walker

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We regret that your first experience was not a good one. GoWalkies are well aware of the issue you have mentioned. This issue has now been rectified.

If you haven't already please update your GoWalkies app to the newest version.

App Privacy

The developer, Go Walkies Labs Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Location

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like