JustPark Parking 4+

Find & pay for parking

JustPark Parking Ltd

    • Free

Screenshots

Description

JustPark is the simple way to park & charge your vehicle.

Join our community of over 8 million UK drivers already using JustPark to get them closer to where they need to be. With our exclusive network of private and public parking spaces, you can guarantee your space before you leave the house. All through our award-winning app.

PARK
- Unlock access to tens of thousands of bookable driveways
- Choose from over a million parking spaces nationwide
- Book for anything from 10 minutes to a whole month

CHARGE
- Hundreds of EV chargers available to book in a flash
- No driveway, no problem. Switch to an EV with confidence thanks to our community charging network JustCharge

RELAX
- Make parking stress a thing of the past with a guaranteed space
- Our handy app lets you update booking times, add new vehicles, save your receipts and rebook past spaces.
- Meeting running late? Match gone to extra time? Extend your stay with a tap of the app.
- Join our community of hosts today & use the app to manage your bookings

JustPark: Simplifying journeys so we can all breathe easier.

What’s New

Version 3.94.0

Thanks for using the JustPark app.
This release brings optimisations and fixes to make your JustPark experience even easier.
If you experience any issues with this release, please let us know at help@justpark.com

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
14.3K Ratings

14.3K Ratings

Giggle6 ,

Great App

I have been using JustPark for a couple of years, I find it easy to use, and the best news is I can find convenient, well priced spaces to park. From private spaces to well known car parks, LOTS to choose from at very reasonable prices. Very convenient as also when in a car park -got no change? Pay with JustPark, convenient email confirmations and receipts. Quick, easy and CONVENIENT. In a car park yesterday, parked next to a meter (bizarrely) lady came over to use, I said I was not using as I was just paying via JustPark, she said “Poor you”... Why?? Why would you want to scrabble for change... oh BEST IT, out in town, Meyer ticking... EXTEND PARKING, don’t have to walk 2 miles back to car park!A few clicks later-extended! Result!
Why would you not use this app? 😂

Burnside70 ,

Worst app ever

So on holiday in Dorset and all of the car parks you can pay using this app, great I thought. 1st time I try to use I get a message saying that my car isn’t my car and would not let me book. Emailed support who confirmed issue with the app and an update would be out, which to be fair it was later that day. So the next day we are somewhere else and this time the app does work, I book and pay for parking, it confirms and I even get an email confirmation. BUT 2 hours after parking there I get an email saying there was a problem with my payment and my booking is cancelled, what? I check ApplePay which confirms payment made and it is also showing on my online bank statement already, so no issues at my end. Again I email support and get told that they are having problems processing payments and I should receive a refund within the next 4 days so can I please re-book and pay again for the time I had parked earlier that day. Really? So pay again when their systems aren’t working despite already being debited and before any refund comes back? Sorry money back 1st as until that happens I have paid for my parking and good luck trying to issue a parking ticket!

Developer Response ,

Hello there, I am sorry to hear you've had issues with our app. We previously found a bug in our app relating to the problem you'd experienced. Apologies for any inconvenience caused but the issue should be now fixed.

rheav.x ,

Awfully designed app

Just received a parking ticket after parking in a location last Saturday. I paid via the app for 3 hours while I was doing some university work however, my stay ended up being slightly longer and I tried to extend my parking 10 minutes prior to the expiry time, the app continued to say “payment failed due to car park already being full” bare in mind I was already parked in that car park. I continuously tried to pay for parking several times however it still said the payment had failed because the car park was full or that my connection was bad. I was interrupted from my study as I frantically had to rush back to the car park, I arrived about 30 minutes after my expired time. I have sent a form to dispute this parking fine as it was due to the awfully designed app in allowing me to comply with the statute and pay for my intended extended parking. I will never use any car park that uses this app ever again. I do not recommend this to anybody unless you want to be robbed due to their evil tactical tricks that use so that you are unable to extend your stay. Wouldn’t even rate this 1 star.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! We're very sorry to hear you have received a Parking Charge Notice. If you have filled in the provided form we should be able to advise further shortly, but if you have any further details regarding the issues experienced with the app please let us know via https://help.justpark.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new. Thank you.

App Privacy

The developer, JustPark Parking Ltd, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Identifiers

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

Travel
Navigation
Navigation
Travel
Travel
Travel