LeShuttle 4+

drive through europe


Designed for iPhone

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Let the LeShuttle app guide you through every part of your journey. From your pet checks and API to driving directions and more. We are with you every step of your journey. Drive through Europe!

What’s New

Version 2.1.1

Performance improvements and bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

1.8 out of 5
185 Ratings

185 Ratings

elbem ,


It logs out each time you quit the app and go back into it, so I’ve kind of given up with it. Highly inconvenient. It’s no more difficult to just use the mobile website. If you select ‘Only when using App’ as the Location data setting, it is constantly using it for no apparent reason — the top bar on iPhone is always highlighted in blue if open in the background and disappears when quitted.

Helairmike ,

About as good as the actual Shuttle Service Appalling

Down loaded this to make sure I got the updates for disruptions that service as most of our last trips have been delayed. On the outbound journey we weren’t disappointed more delays and eventually these came through via the app but much later than the actual delays. However came to use the app on the return journey all I get is a flash screen at login and then turn’s completely white. As we faced yet more delays on the return journey. Sat at Calais I deleted and reinstalled the app. It worked for a second then low and behold white screen again. I have a recent iPhone plenty of memory plenty of power and am running the latest iOS version. Crap service crap app

Developer Response ,

We are sorry to hear you have experienced issues with the LeShuttle app. Our technical team has solved this problem, and we would advise you to update your app to the latest version. If you have other problems, please contact us and we will look into it further. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused.

chrisasaurus68 ,

Crashes all the time

Worked for a while but I use it maybe 3 times a year and every time I’ve needed itthe app is out of date and cant retrieve the information. Just goes to a blank white screen. Having to Update the app at the crucial moment is inconvenient and hasn’t worked the last couple of times. I’ve been advised to uninstall and reinstall which I have done but dont have my password with me so can’t use it anyway. Back to the email confirmation I guess ….. so whats the point of the app! Can Eurotunnel pls design an app that works

Developer Response ,

We are sorry that the LeShuttle app was not working for you. We would advise you to re-download the latest version of the app as we have now fixed the issue. Please let us know if you experience any further problems and we will be more than happy to help. Apologies again for any inconvenience caused.

App Privacy

The developer, GETLINK S. E., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Other Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Diagnostics
  • Other Data

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

You Might Also Like