Screenshots

Description

Get ready to roll with GreenGo! We offer a fleet of fully electric cars at your service 24/7 anywhere you go in Budapest or Prague. Stop worrying about keys, parking fees, insurance, fuel, maintenance or cleaning and let us take care of everything. Create an account within minutes, upload your documents, register your credit card and you're good to go! We offer flexible, pay-per-minute fees and an ever-growing car fleet available every day, any day. From finding to driving an electric car through paying for your rental, the GreenGo mobile app brings everything you need to at your fingertips!

Using GreenGo is super-simple: all you need is a valid ID, a driver's license and a bank card – credit or debit.

With the GreenGo app you can:
• Create your account for free within minutes
• Find available cars around you effortlessly
• Check the battery status of any GreenGo car
• Book a GreenGo 30 minutes ahead for free (longer reservation times are also available, at a reduced cost)
• Lock and unlock your GreenGo
• Worry free hand-over at beginning and end of rental – just make pictures of the scratch and bruises
• Get instant help on starting and ending your rental, or driving and parking your GreenGo
• Contact Customer Service 24/7
• Pay for your rental
• View and download your invoices
• Change your subscription
• Invite your friends to join GreenGo and earn bonus minutes that you can use for renting

CUSTOMER SERVICE PRAGUE:
For information on the rental process, insurance, and other important details visit: www.greengo.com/cz/gyik.html


24/7 Customer Service: 221 586 845
Email support: podpora@greengo.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE BUDAPEST:
For information on the rental process, insurance, and other important details visit:
https://greengo.com/hu/gyik.html


24/7 Technical help desk: +36 1 465 3674
Email support: ugyfelszolgalat@greengo.hu

What’s New

Version 3.0.1509

- bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

2.9 out of 5
127 Ratings

127 Ratings

Művésznő64 ,

Kiterjesztés Budapest agglomerációira

Kedves Green Go csapat!

Remek elgondolás az elektorom autózás!
Fejleszti kívánt pont, ami szerintem sokkal több használót vonzana a rendszer/használat Budapest agromerációiban is. Hiszem például Budaörs is szinte egybe nőtt Pesttel vagy akár Csepel is! Kérem sokak mások nevében is a határok szélesítését!

Developer Response ,

Kedves Művésznő64!

Köszönjük az elismerést! A szolgáltatási területet akkor tudjuk jobban bővíteni, ha a flottánk méretét is növeljük, dolgozunk rajta!

martintinich ,

Difficult registration

Several problems occured during registration. At first, when nationality had to be provided the application only threw a notification window which dispalyed nationality. Then I could not enter nor select a nationality. This is a bug, please try to fix this. Without being unable to continue I had to cancel it, and restart and continue the registration manually. This time, after providing every single detail it would not let me upload my documents. After going through every single point again, I found that my phone number wasn’t confirmed. Which I have been never prompted to do so, because the phone number got stuck in it’s place from the previous unfinished registration. Please indicate which field isn’t complete.

Developer Response ,

Dear martintinich,

If you haven't finished you registration please contact us via email so we can help you to continue. One mobile number can be used only at one contract, so maybe you should cancel one of the unfinished registrations.

Green'tgo ,

Horrific app, customer service also not on top

About a month ago they withdrew the service amount without any problem, however, on the next day they charged the same amount saying that the first transaction was not successful. Obviously I had to e-mail them and keep calling my bank for the next 3 weeks to get this amount back. Furthermore, the app itself didn't work when I wanted to take pictures at the beginning / closing of the rental at least a dozen times and since you cannot take pictures at the beginning you can't use the car. There shouldn't even be a price plan if the app is unusable.

Developer Response ,

Dear Green'tgo,

We are sorry for the inconvenience! Please contact us via email to check your transactions and invoices.
You can start the rental without opening pictures. It is not obligatory to take photos at the begining of your rental, it is recommended to report the damages.

App Privacy

The developer, GreenGo Car Europe Kft., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Contact Info

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You Might Also Like