iPhone Screenshots

Description

Get the best Hotel Booking Deals with Free Wi-Fi, AC, clean linen & much more in each room of OYO Hotels & Homes starting from ₹699! Easily book high-quality budget hotels across 500+ cities in India, Indonesia, USA, UK, UAE, Philippines, Malaysia & Nepal. Get the best hotel booking deals anytime, anywhere.

Search for the perfect hotel rooms at unbeatable prices. Book a room, order room service, arrange a taxi and pay for your hotel, all through the app.


Hotel Booking in 3 Easy Steps:


1. Search for your perfect hotel from 70,000+ rooms, all with TV, Wifi & AC.

2. Book or amend your stay in 5 seconds: simply select your room and tap to book!

3. Save money with amazing deals on bookings throughout India, Malaysia, and Nepal.


**No hassle, only great accommodation.**


- Find the best deals around!

From guest houses to executive airport hotels, OYO is your best bet for a comfortable, affordable stay, no matter where you are.


- Be sure before you book.

Search photos and amenities, from parking availability to in-room safes.

Arriving at 6 AM? Enjoy sunrise check-in at no extra charge at many hotels.

Access Google Maps from the app so you know exactly how to arrive at your hotel.


- Book on the go.

Easily find an OYO hotel near you and make your bookings on the move.

More than a hotel booking: order room service or beverages and pay with your mobile wallet.


- Travel plan change?

Quickly and painlessly alter your plans with one-tap cancellation.


Enjoy a delightful stay and book your comfortable, premium hotel room with OYO today!

You can also find OYO Hotels and Homes listed across all the online hotel booking platforms like Goibibo, MakeMyTrip, PhonePe, Airtel Payments Bank, Amazon Pay, trivago, yono SBI, Google, TripAdvisor, Airbnb, Wego, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Yatra.com, ixigo & Nearbuy.

With Airbnb as our latest partner, you can now rely on OYO Hotels & Homes to find a home away from home!

OYO Hotels and Homes was declared the “STARTUP OF THE YEAR” at The Economic Times Startup Awards 2018

For 24*7 support, click on https://www.oyorooms.com/support/home

What’s New

Version 6.0

* Hotel details page comes with a refreshed look now - loaded with useful features.
* We have learned a few more languages- now book hotels in Thai, Vietnamese & Portuguese
* Performance improvements and bug fixes under the hood to give you the best OYO experience
* Critical bug fix

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
69.5K Ratings

69.5K Ratings

unu3 ,

Think before you book with OYO

Actually I downloaded this app coz it had lots of buzz of budget rooms ..I had booked a hotel in mangalore..when I started the booking ..it’s said the room is 859 rupees ..I gone ahead with a the booking and at booking checkout they asked me if I want to pre book the breakfast meal..it’s showed me around 50 rupees to book that..but at the booking end it’s showed me I had discount of 109 rupees and I had to pay only 800 if paying through the app..when I reached the hotel they said me I had to pay 109 extra ..then I called the oyo customer care ..when I enquired them about this ..they said I have to pay for it ..when I said them I don’t want the room ..they indirectly threaten me saying there will be no refund..stuck at night ..I had to expect the worst from them ..and in the morning when I asked them for breakfast they bought and asked me 60 rupees extra ..I said I have paid through the app ..I had to wait another 10minutes to get the result from them ..when I checked the breakfast only to find half baked dosa ..for conclusion ““DON’T FALL FOR THE FAKE PROMISES AND DISCOUNTS THIS APP OFFERS AND REGERT LATER ““..I do have the pics of food..unfortunately didn’t get time to get record their customer conversation..beware people .. BE AWARE

Developer Response ,

We regret the inconvenience caused, Please share your booking ID/contact no. so that we could assist you on priority.

suraj_nokia ,

Fraud company

Hello all,

I was using oyo since 2years and I have stayed at oyo property more than 50 times. Out of which 2 times more than 1month but from last 5 times I am facing so many issues with oyo that can’t be explain or tolerable at all. Let me explain one case. I have booked with oyo (hotel noida stay, noida) which is located near noida city centre, during my stay I found that picture is mismatched, ac remote was missing. table, blanket, bed sheets, were missing. So that I tried to get help from oyo assist but I found that I have been checked out by oyo automatically and I saw feedback page which usually comes after checkout so I have rated 1 star for that stay. You won’t believe what happened after that!!! I got a call from oyo property stating that you have to check out right now as you have given one star. I tried to get help from oyo customer care and I talked with 3 different executives but they never came back with proper resolution. After that I have been left from that property forcefully after 2hrs of check in. This is very much disappointing situation for any customer like me. Oyo is doing business now with this kind of bad service.

So my sincere request to all not to choose oyo.

Developer Response ,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. OYO Hotels & Homes aims to provide the best hotel booking experience to all its users. Kindly let us know your booking details to help us serve you better.

indian1851987 ,

Don’t book any hotel - OYO is nothing more than Cheater

I have booked 2 rooms with oyo in Nilachal House South Ex -1 Delhi To Saturday 25th night to 26th morning. When I went hotel to check in there was no hotel placed at Google Map where it was directed us on Navigation Map. When I called there HelpLine number No was picked the call on After trying 3 to 4 Times I have cancelled my booking around 3.30 a.m. o have booked the same around 2.30 a.m. within 1 hour when I supposed to check in after getting no response I have cancelled the booking through OYO App itself. Now I called OYO customer Care help Line they said I need to call them prior to 24 hours before check in so they are unable to refund my money. Even there team called me to ask what was the reason I cancelled my booking. Point no.1 - I don’t get any call from OYO team. Point No-2 when I told customer Care executive to transfer my call to concern department who tried to call me he forwarded that call to feedback from 1 to 5. Now I am expecting nothing from OYO I am going to recommend my all the friends to GO & Book via any other app like IBIBO or Make MyTrip or book it via anything else but not OYO They are Cheater nothing else.

Developer Response ,

Hi indian1851987,
We regret the inconvenience you had to face. Please share the Booking ID and contact details, so that we can take appropriate action.
Regards
Team OYO

Information

Provider
Oravel Stays Private Ltd.
Size
131.9 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Hindi, Indonesian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2013 Oravel Stays Private Limited
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like