Screenshots

Description

iPlusLiving is a mobile online solution for smart residential and property management.
The all-in-one community management platform that makes living easier for condo residents and management.

Live better with iPlusLiving's suite of features enabling you to have more time on your hands.

24/7 Facility Booking
View condo notices on-the-go
Visitor registration
Connect with your condo community
Organise and store important documents and warranties
Receive deliveries
Make payments to MCST
Access real-time on-demand home and lifestyle discount and privileges
And many more

Furthermore, with the powerful technology, iPlusLiving leverages the ability to converge hardware and software too, together with sensors and electronics. From simple actions, such as unlocking your doors & powering down your home, to smart systems such as a stock-sensing refrigerator.

With iPlusLiving, managing properties have never been easier. Condo management can manage tasks, announcements, payments, deliveries and much more with iPlusLiving’s intelligent automated system.

Live Better with iPlusLiving Today!

What’s New

Version 5.5.6

We update the iPlus app as often as possible to make it better.
This update bring performance improvement and minor bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

2.0 out of 5
55 Ratings

55 Ratings

Ahkimkia ,

Buggy

Unable to open this app after upgrade to latest version

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for your feedback and apology for the unpleasant experience. Please share with us your app version along with your device model via email at contact@iplusliving.com for us to assist you further.

JiP Champ ,

Rubbish app for ads

Absolute rubbish of an app, serves no purpose other than running ads. Didn’t even deserve that 1 Star.

The function to issue visitor temp pass is seriously flawed because the end time is always fixed at 12am in the morning which is earlier than the start time. Feedback made for this known error, and yet nothing done.

Please spend some time to fix the bug and make this a better app than trying to go around asking people to advertise for revenue, because nobody’s looking at this useless app.

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for your feedback and apology for the unpleasant experience. We have reverted to our tech team to rectify the mentioned issue. In the meantime, please do get in touch with us via email at contact@iplusliving.com for us to assist you further.

Sdcaqdsj ,

They can’t even get the name right

I can’t even get myself registered because of the poor design of this app. My condo name is D’nest, for God sake, I tried D’nest, d’nest, Dnest , D Nest ,DNEST, etc !! The drop down list shows nothing at all ! My neighbor condo name is much easier to find, I just input NV, then NV residence pop up immediately... what the heck... if you guys can’t get the name right , don’t advertise in my condo pls. Waste of everyone’s time.

Developer Response ,

We are sorry for the inconvenience, however, please do note that your condo has not enabled the online registration feature which results in this unpleasant experience you had.

Information

Provider
I+LIVING ASIA PACIFIC PTE. LTD.
Size
144.8 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Vietnamese

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like