TRUE Group Singapore 4+

TRUE Group SG Member's App

True Group

Designed for iPhone

    • Free

iPhone Screenshots


Download, register and get your FREE trial membership now!

Asia's award winning fitness and wellness brand.
TRUE FITNESS, TFX, YOGA Edition & Urban Den Singapore member's app for free trial, managing your memberships, checking-in and class reservations.

What’s New

Version 1.6.4

- Updated loading animations
- Enhanced closing animations for popup pages
- Improved stability

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
124 Ratings

124 Ratings

Cheecy ,

Convenient and easy

This apps is easy to navigate with the necessary function for member to do booking, checking on. Schedule and do cancellation. So far no crash and hopefully not in the future

Developer Response ,

Dear Cheecy,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to navigate and that it provides the necessary functions for members to make bookings, check and cancel class schedules. We've put a lot of effort into ensuring a smooth user experience, and we appreciate your positive comments. Rest assured, we'll continue to work hard to maintain app stability and prevent any crashes in the future. If you have any other suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
TRUE Group Development Team

myunhappiness ,

review for True Fitness

1. sales consultant/ accounts manager shouldn't be on the first page of the app. I am not interested to see their face on the home page while i'm booking the classs.i already have their contact, there is just no purpose of placing their face there. simply not interested.

2. it would be good if the bookings could be done more than 3 days in advance. what is the point of gate keeping the slots!

3. Towels, both large n small towels are usually very black. I'm pretty sure it is time to change it. Paying a premium for the gym membership to find out they are not even maintains the towels is disappointing. Gym users use the big towels for their workout and also to shower. Maybe the management can consider just issuing small towels for the workouts and the large is purely for showering. For hygiene purpose

Developer Response ,

Dear Sir/Mdm,

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate your feedback and suggestion as these definitely help us build a better customer experience.

We duly noted on this and shall convey your feedback to our APP Team.

Class Booking:
We understood your concerns however we have seen trends in the past whereby slots are taken up in advance and cancelled on the same class date. Our current procedure (3 days in advance) will help minimize this.

We have set in place a new towel policy to help us with sustainability efforts. Members are welcome to ask for a second towel once they are done with work out and return the first towel.

On this note, we will continue to monitor the above and review them whenever possible. We would like to thank you again for your kind understanding and patience.

Please feel free to reach out to our club managers, should you have any further queries.

isisyw ,


So far the application works well and user friendly

Developer Response ,

Dear isisyw,

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you're finding our application user-friendly and functioning well. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
TRUE Group Development Team

App Privacy

The developer, True Group, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Contact Info

Privacy practices may vary based on, for example, the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness
Health & Fitness