7-Eleven Transact Prepaid 4+

NETSPEND CORPORATION

Designed for iPad

    • 1.9 • 109 Ratings
    • Free

Screenshots

Description

The 7-Eleven Trans@ct Prepaid Mobile App lets you manage your account wherever you are, whenever you need it.

Find a participating 7-Eleven that offers no-cost¹ ATMs.² Pay bills at 7-Eleven stores or online. Locate the nearest 7-Eleven store to load³ funds to your card, see transaction history and use online budgeting tools. Send⁴ money to friends and family. It’s secure, fast, and best of all, free.¹

Learn more about the Trans@ct Prepaid Mastercard® by going to www.Transact711.com.





1 While some features are available for free, certain other transaction fees and costs, terms, and conditions are associated with the use of this Card. See the Cardholder Agreement or Online Account Center for more details.

2 There is no cost for ATM withdrawals performed at participating 7-Eleven locations. Visit www.Transact711.com for a list of participating 7-Eleven locations. A fee applies for cash withdrawals made at all other domestic ATMs, plus the ATM operator’s fee, which may vary. See your Cardholder Agreement for costs, terms, and conditions associated with the use and reloading of this Card Account.

3 The Netspend Network is provided by Netspend Corporation and its authorized agents. Netspend is a licensed provider of money transfer services (NMLS ID: 932678). Netspend’s licenses and related information may be found at www.netspend.com/licenses. Fees, limits, and other restrictions may be imposed by Netspend and other third parties in connection with use of the Netspend Network.

4 No cost for online or mobile Account-to-Account transfers between Netspend Cardholders; a $4.95 fee applies to each such transfer conducted through a Netspend Customer Service agent. The Trans@ct Prepaid Mastercard is issued by Pathward®, National Association, Member FDIC, pursuant to license by Mastercard International Incorporated. Netspend is a registered agent of Pathward, N.A. Certain products and services may be licensed under U.S. Patent Nos. 6,000,608 and 6,189,787. Use of
the Card Account is subject to activation, ID verification, and funds availability.

Transaction fees, terms, and conditions apply to the use and reloading of the Card Account. See the Cardholder Agreement for details.
Mastercard and the circles design are registered trademarks of Mastercard International Incorporated.

Card may be used everywhere Debit Mastercard is accepted.

What’s New

Version 6.7

Upgrades to support the features you love

Ratings and Reviews

1.9 out of 5
109 Ratings

109 Ratings

call.meh.potus ,

The worst ever!

I would put a negative number if possible I spent 4 hours to be told I wasn’t born in the state I had on my account so they refused me my money after lock-in my funds. I wasn’t forewarned just told after they locked my account my money wouldn’t be available for 7-10 business days while awaiting a new card! When I spoke to the 1st customer service employee they were no help just rude & played dumb they manage to get me off the phone with no solution. I got the next 3 to put me in limbo on hold for over 2 hours total. I heard hold music till it just stopped! Call back to be told again please hold, she just left it muted till I hung up & after screaming till I wanted to lose it I got charged the fee they all claimed would be waived due to inconvenience & trouble involving my account. This company needs to be shut down it’s pathetic & so are each and every sorry p.o.s I dealt with this past few hours & terrible waste of my life I’ll never get back. 👎🏻

Developer Response ,

Hi, we're sorry to hear that and we would love to take a look at the issue. Please reach out to our customer support team at social@netspend.com.

batman22bitches ,

Best prepaid card

So I've been a customer of the 7-11 transact prepaid card going on my second year. I have had last years & this years tax return refund deposited into my account and never once experienced a problem. The first year they did hold my tax refund but once I called them to see why or how to fix it not only was it a security measure to ensure my money wasn't going to someone else but it didn't take but five minutes fix and was my refund was immediately deposited into my account. This year no issues at all. I also have my check from work deposited in my account never had any kind of problem with that either. I like how convenient it is to load my card. I've never had a problem with any of the few customer service representatives I've talked to they've always been helpful and solve or answer my questions as quickly as possible. I even had two charges on my card I didn't make or authorize and my dispute was handled in a timely manner. This card has been good to me while I have been rebuilding my credit.
*Also the few reviews I've read on here talking about the customer service representatives being unprofessional which I am sure they do have some but when you come out the gate swinging and taking the issue out with the ones who are trying to help don't be surprised when it doesn't go as quickly or the way you expected. Kill more flies honey than you do vinegar.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review.

Lisa11484 ,

Worst Customer Service Ever!

I was alerted to a potentially fraudulent charge on my account and I confirmed I didn’t make the charge. Instead of just refusing the charge, they shut down my whole account! I had over $200 on my card that I was using until payday. I was already annoyed that I couldn’t reach my money and the first representative told me I would receive a new card within three days. Five days passed and no card. The next two representatives were very unhelpful and I finally spoke to a supervisor who also didn’t seem to understand what she was doing. Terrible experience all around. My money should not be held hostage by them.

Developer Response ,

That doesn't sound right. Cards are blocked as part of our standard procedure when an unauthorized transaction is reported. We understand this can be an inconvenience, but we can assure you that it is only meant as a protection of the funds in the account. Replacement cards can be ordered through the app. Email us at social@netspend.com if you are still needing assistance.

App Privacy

The developer, NETSPEND CORPORATION, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

Classic Netspend
Finance
Netspend Skylight ONE
Finance
PayPal Prepaid
Finance
Western Union Netspend Prepaid
Finance
Flare Account
Finance
Brink's Money Prepaid
Finance

You Might Also Like

Money Mart USA
Finance
The Check Cashing Store
Finance
Deposit Express
Finance
Billtrust Mobile Deposit
Finance
Restart - Mobile Banking App
Finance
Online Check Writer
Finance