BILL AP & AR Business Payments 4+

Pay bills and get paid online

Bill.com, Inc.

    • 4.9 • 47.3K Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

The BILL AP & AR app simplifies business payments and receivables for companies of all sizes. Whether you’re focused on accounts payable, accounts receivable, or just looking for an easy way to collect payments from a customer, BILL AP & AR streamlines tedious, manual processes—saving you 50% of the time spent paying and approving bills and helping you get paid 2x faster.

AUTOMATE AP AND AR
Streamline your processes to spend less time on payments in and out.

PAY YOUR WAY
Choose from a wide variety of payment options including ACH, international wires in USD or local currency*, virtual card, credit card, or check.

TRACK PAYMENTS
Get detailed information and real-time notifications about bills including payment status.

SIMPLIFY APPROVALS
Say goodbye to manual payment approvals and hello to approvals anytime, from anywhere.

MANAGE PAYMENTS IN ONE PLACE
See important action items—like pending approvals and payments—on one simple overview screen, so you’re always up to speed and on track.

*Initial vendor setup from your desktop is required before sending international payments using the mobile app.

If you're looking to manage spend and expense on the go with BILL, please download the BILL Spend & Expense app.

What’s New

Version 3.19.0

Bug fixes and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
47.3K Ratings

47.3K Ratings

Metalmyles ,

Great invoice app

I use this app for my invoices and it works very well. The customer service on my chat is also great. One thing I think would improve using this app is if I can see the status if my invoice was “sent, approved and paid” by my clients. I cannot see that unless I go onto their official website through my Internet browser which shows this feature above my invoices. This would be the only feature that would reassure my invoices were sent successfully on both ends through their system. Other than that this is a great app!

Developer Response ,

Hi Myles, thank you for being a customer and for your feedback. We have great news for you! Our latest app version (1.6.8 or higher) has an invoice tracker which gives you full visibility of the status of your payment. If you have any questions or additional feedback, please feel free to contact us at feedback@hq.bill.com.

GmodLalo ,

Worst customer service experience and bad user interface

Going into app development and website development is something they should have looked into before launching this thing…they really need to revamp the entire user interface, I am only using it because I am forced to do so by my company…otherwise I would never touch it…the whole website is just links trying to show you step by step how to do the process on the app rather than just let you do it…and the customer support is the worst I have experienced so far to the point where the one issue I have been trying to get fixed could have been fixed if they just deleted my account completely instead of just blocking me out of it…and refusing not only to give me a proper reason on why I am blocked out of MY OWN ACCOUNT or to even get me proper help to get it reinstated, instead they replied with “our decision to terminate your account is final and we will not be reopening your account or any further communication about this matter” …. Seriously, with no proper reason on why it is even happening or no way to get it reinstated…last I checked you have to delete my account completely not just block my access to it because at that point it is unlawful to maintain my personal information on your system especially banking information

Developer Response ,

Thank you for providing feedback. We are sorry for any frustrations caused by you being blocked from accessing your account and also any concerns you had with our customer service. If you can reach out to us through feedback@hq.bill.com with your information, we can put in a request to delete your personal information from our site.

M-Chae ,

Just don’t do it

Please beware of using this system to pay anyone. This system showed I was being paid as of Feb 4th to my bank account. I gave it to the 10th, still no deposit so I reached out to customer support. The chat rep explained it took 7 - 10 business days to receive payment. So I waited and Feb 17th (10th business day), I still received no payment. I reached out to customer support again and now this rep is stating I will receive a paper check via USPS and to check with the payee to make sure they have the right address. According to the Bill system I am being paid to my bank account directly, I explained this to the rep and he stated I would have to set electronic retrieval of funds directly with the payee (which the system prompted me to do when I received the invite for this app from the payee). I’ve been working for this agency for over 2 years and never had an issue receiving payment until now (this is the first time they are using bill to pay me). Snail mail was way more efficient and I’d have my money by now. Now here it is Feb 20th - no deposit, no check in the mail just waiting to see when I will get paid. Don’t recommend this app!

Developer Response ,

We're sorry to hear about this experience with our app, we’d love to help if you're still experiencing any issues. Please do not hesitate to contact our team directly by taking the following path: Log into your BILL account, navigate to Support (lower left-hand corner), and then type in your question in the bot that will appear in the lower right-hand corner. After typing in your question, please select contact support. Thanks again and we look forward to helping you!

App Privacy

The developer, Bill.com, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

You Might Also Like

BILL Spend & Expense (Divvy)
Finance
Ramp
Finance
Carta - Manage Your Equity
Business
Expensify - Expense Tracker
Business
Square Invoices: Invoice Maker
Business
TriNet Mobile
Business