CellTrak 4+

CellTrak Technologies Inc

    • 2.1 • 145 Ratings
    • Free

iPhone Screenshots

Description

CellTrak fundamentally transforms how your field staff delivers care, improving compliance and creating added time for more visits. CellTrak identifies variance to care allowing for early intervention to decrease acute care visits and exposure to preventable readmissions. Receiving actionable data from the home is key to reducing emergency room visits and avoidable hospital readmissions for an especially high-risk population of seniors and individuals with acute and chronic illness.

With CellTrak, your staff will gain instant access to client specific care plans, allowing them to document and verify electronically at the point of care. Care teams can utilize automated reports, alerts and patient communications to minimize manual tasks, reach more clients successfully and devote more clinical and coaching talent to clients who need them most. CellTrak streamlines care plan delivery and verification, all while improving your agency’s compliance and census.

CellTrak uses GPS to track the user locations during usage of 'visits' feature.
-- DISCLAIMER --
"Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life."

What’s New

Version 8.4.0

This version includes bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

2.1 out of 5
145 Ratings

145 Ratings

TiredMom804 ,

WHERE IS NO STARS FOR A RATING?

This has to be THE WORST APP EVER!!!! You log in with a thumbprint, it tells you that your password has expired and to manually enter your current password - which you do - and then it doubles back and tell you that your thumbprint is incorrect!?! Make it make sense somebody…smh. Who has time to keep calling and sitting on hold forever waiting for someone to reset the password when it’s something that should be standard for the app? Nobody! This is the most useless app to be used to track someones time. You can’t not have on the GPS which attributes to draining the battery while the app is running. You can enter time for a previous day if you’re not able to (because the power was out and you couldn’t charge your device, for example). You have to go through 3 or 4 different screens just to get to the screen to press start time. It’s just poorly designed and developed. Your only other option is doing it by phone but you can’t do that if you’re registered for the app or no longer have a landline, which many don’t have these days, because the phone has to be at the address of the attendant or employer of records home. I’d rather have my attendant fill out a paper timesheet and fax it in at this point. This entire system that Optima/Sentara has is underwhelming at best. They should’ve just left it with Public Partnerships.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We apologize for the difficulty you are facing with the password reset. We are actively working on improving that feature to make the process much smoother and avoid the need to call support. This will be out before August.

Chemicalmakeup ,

Worst app

Who on God’s green earth can think up a new password every 3 months AND remember each one to be able to change it without getting locked out despite using face ID???

And who do they think is trying to log into my app and log work hours for me? Like you know where the phone is because of location tracking, you really think I’m giving someone my phone and having them login here? And if I were I could just give them my password?

It’s one of a half dozen steps this app requires just to log in and out and honest to God I’m so sick of it.

I’ve gotta call customer service again and be on hold forever just to reset my password again cause somehow there’s no way to save your password and use face ID, which is so absurd. I’ve been putting it off for a month cause I’ve got more important things in my life than dealing with work outside of work hours. I don’t get paid to be on hold and waste my time trying to figure out the world’s most inconvenient app ever created for the simple task of signing in and out.

My patient was on a different waiver previously and that waiver used a different login app that gave me no trouble at all. Either this app company needs to get it together and make the process smooth like every other clock in/out app on the market, or people in charge need to actually look at the reviews before committing healthcare workers to have to endure this app.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback.
The password renewal settings are configured by your organization and will be inline with their IT security policies.

The application is designed to work alongside FaceID and iCloud Keychain which should allow you to reset your password without the need of calling support.

If your issue is still not solved please can you contact your Organization with as much information as possible so they can log a support ticket with us to investigate further.

Another reason to get iPhone ,

Worst app ever!

Hate hate hate hate hate this app. You can’t clock in and out easily, adjust time (for late clock out), can’t tell total weekly hours because it doesn’t show adjusted time EVER. EOR can’t even get her side to work STILL. This is the worst app ever in existence for what it’s supposedly intended for. You can’t even tell where you are in the two week work cycle. And why do we both (attendant and EOR) have to sign our names each and every shift. This is ridiculous. Hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate this app!!!! Take a hint from Time4Care. It is miserable trying to work with this worthless app.

Developer Response ,

Hi, we are sorry to hear you are not having a good user experience. Time adjustments can be performed at the end of the visit, unfortunately these adjustments do not reflect in the Activity Summary Report.

Our system is highly configurable and the signature requirements on the app is based on your organization’s settings.

App Privacy

The developer, CellTrak Technologies Inc, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Location
  • Contact Info

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

BAYADA Secure Chat
Medical
Viv Home Care
Medical
AuthentiCare 2.0
Medical
WellSky Personal Care
Medical
AlayaCare
Health & Fitness
ContinuLink - Mobile Edge
Medical