CleansterPro: For Pro Cleaners 4+

Partner. Claim. Clean. Earn :‪)‬

Cleanster Technologies, Inc.

    • 4.2 • 2.1K Ratings
    • Free



CleansterPro – the app for cleaners.

Turn your spare time into earnings with the new Pro app — built in partnership with cleaners, to bring you the tools you need to succeed.

Help tidy up people's homes or Airbnb today. Clean whenever you want — no offices, no bosses. Wherever you want to go, we want you to enjoy the feeling of cleaning on the go.

Sign up to clean inside the CleansterPro. We’ll guide you through the steps and notify you when you’re all set to clean.

A smarter way to earn
Keep track of how much you’re making after every job right on the app.
Schedule cleaning services around your life. Plan your days easier by claiming jobs that suit your free time.

The support you need
Get the help you need with an easy in-app tool to report issues or ask questions.

What’s New

Version 1.3.6

Minor bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
2.1K Ratings

2.1K Ratings

cheapbraids ,

Working for app

This app is suppose to allow you to claim jobs but it doesn’t. I made a mistake and didn’t wipe fingerprints off microwave. The client complained then Cleanster cleared all my cleaning that month. The client blamed Cleanster not me. But I asked about jobs now no jobs are on my tasks list and Michelle, Derrick and Margie stop answering the phone. They assign jobs to the people they like. They take your jobs to give to the people they selected. This app doesn’t let you claim jobs. The people with the app are terrible communicators. You will be abandoned on a job waiting to hear from them or even for them to answer the phone or give the correct instructions to complete your job. I say, Don’t waste your time. 🤬

Developer Response ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered while using our app. We take user feedback seriously and strive to improve our services. We would appreciate it if you could provide us with more details about the issues you've faced so that we can investigate and address them accordingly. Please reach out to our support team at so we can assist you further. If you have replied “Stop” to our text message you will not receive any communication from us until you reply “Start”. Client read your reviews and rating so we don’t assign cleaning to people we like.

Rebeccawicked ,

Worthless all around

First of all, on a different app I have so much work I can’t keep up but on this one they only seem to have 1 whole human in a city of 1.5 million that uses the app because they never find me any other work than that one person and they are atrocious to work with. I have told Tidy the host always books 1 1/2 hr cleanings on a 3-4 bedroom house which is impossible and they will not extend time to pay more. They won’t do anything about it except blow up my phone asking me to take last minute jobs for $30. Haha no

Also they won’t let me choose my pay. They set it at $20/hr where on every other app I get a minimum of 28-30/hr.
The host always says the house is a 3 room house (not a 3 bedroom, a 3 room, which is basically a 1 bedroom house) that way they don’t have to pay more than 30-40$ for a job that I get paid $80 for on every other app. I refuse to accept anymore work because they let hosts lie and say they didn’t like your work so the company takes your money back, they don’t listen to cleaners when they tell them the host has a 3-4 bedroom house and the job should be for 3-4 hrs not 1 1/2.
It’s such a joke, I don’t know why anyone even bothers to use it.

Developer Response ,

Hi Rebeccawicked , we do not share your information with the clients. All information are private and confidential

Thank you for choosing TIDY app®

Narcissistssssss ,

Avoid this app

I was sitting here on a Saturday afternoon when I got a text message if I wanted to work, I wasn’t even completely signed up for this, but I was excited so I went into the app and finish signing up. I excepted the job and everything. Not even 30 minutes later I went into look at the booking and it was removed from me. I texted them back immediately and said what happened to the job?It disappeared. The Lady Margie replied. The customer canceled it, we will keep you updated on further bookings. I immediately deleted my account and told her to never reach out to me again. There should be A fine that the customer has to pay to the worker when they do that to people. When you are counting on something and you need it, it’s wrong to take it away from someone and not compensate something. Y’all wrong !!!

Developer Response ,


We appreciate your selection of as your platform of choice. We sincerely regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. It appears that you may not have activated the "On My Way" status after being assigned the job. Kindly note that once this status is activated and you arrive punctually, the client is unable to initiate a booking cancellation.

We acknowledge that each cleaner is provided with a demonstration package elucidating the operational aspects of the application and its functionalities. While we understand your enthusiasm and the possibility of overlooking this aspect, we wish to remind you that our support team at is readily available to provide any required assistance.

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation.

App Privacy

The developer, Cleanster Technologies, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Financial Info
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

More By This Developer

You Might Also Like

Turnify: Airbnb Cleaning
Homeaglow for Cleaners
TIDY for Pros
Adia – Jobs on Demand
Poplin for Laundry Pros