Eden App is the #1 on-demand lawn care, leaf cleanup, and snow removal services app! Eden App is currently servicing Toronto, Ottawa, Chicago, Philadelphia, Minneapolis, St. Paul, Milwaukee, Boston, Cleveland and beyond. Download the app, and let us handle your curb appeal while you can get back to the important things.

• Create a user profile in seconds, with the ability to add multiple properties. Which can come in handy if you want to order for a family member.
• Pick between snow plowing, lawn mowing, garden bed cleanup, shrub trimming, and leaf cleanup services.
• Receive an instant free estimate for the services required.

• Get matched with an insured and top rated professional in your area.
• Receive real-time updates on when the contractor will arrive at your property, as well as before and after photos of your lawn, garden, or driveway.
• Rate the contractor on your experience, and a receipt will be emailed to you.

• Eden uses a secure third party bill-service, Stripe, to manage your confidential and sensitive information. Your private information is never shared with any third parties.

Eden App has been reported on by CBS, The Chicago Sun Times, The Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Philadelphia Inquirer, The Toronto Star, The Globe and Mail, Noteable, CBC, Breakfast Television, and more.

Check out for more information, or reach out to us at and we will be happy to assist you with 24/7 customer support

Are you a contractor? Sign up here:

What’s New

Version 2.5.4

Welcome to summer! Prep your backyard to enjoy the peak of summer outside. Let us help you get your yard in tip top shape for your parties!

This release brings:
- New one-time and recurring grass cut job request process
- Fixed contractor calling feature
- Fixed ETA date feature
- Fixed property add update feature
- Additional bug fixes and experience improvements

Any issues? Contact our support at

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
21 Ratings

21 Ratings

Sergey Levchuk ,

Check it

I've just install, and will check it.

D Landscapes And Snow Removal ,

Work done right and on time

I have a 3 car driveway and huge sidewalk in front of my house. We got 6 inches of snow where I live. I simply put my address into the app, and in no time a contractor messaged me that he’d be coming in an hour. He showed up with his crew and did a fantastic job! He cleared the complete length and width of the areas I requested to have cleared. Better and faster than any local snow removal companies that I’ve dealt with! Choose Eden if you want the job done right and prompt!!!

SANole ,

Worst service and good luck getting your money back!

I placed a request for service around 9 am. A contractor immediately accepted. The scheduled time was between 2 pm and 6 pm. At 6 pm they cancel. Guess what? The company is closed at 5 PM. This is on a Friday and now there is no way to reach them until Monday!

Oh, and they charged my credit card and I have no clue when I will get my money back!

I will also be reporting them to Apple directly to get this app removed from the store!

Developer Response ,

We do not charge your payment card until the contractor submits after photos. What you may have seen is a hold on your account that dropped immediately when the job was cancelled. We apologized for the miscommunication and note that it was resolved.


Eden App Inc
16.4 MB

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Eden App Inc. (


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like