iPhone Screenshots

Description

GIThrive is an employer-sponsored digestive health program by Vivante Health. To experience full benefits, talk to your HR department at work. Free version has limited features only.
Better health, gut first. GIThrive makes it simple and even fun to gain control over your GI symptoms, even the worst ones. With gut health secrets your doctor hasn't shared (or maybe doesn't even know about yet), this app empowers YOU with the research-based insight to get your gut right. Whether you're managing IBD, IBS, celiac, or GERD or, like most Americans, struggle with annoying digestive symptoms on a regular basis, GIThrive can help:
Personalized nutrition
Cutting-edge science
Fun and engaging daily activities, articles, and courses
24/7/365 support from a team of gut health experts
on-demand help to quickly manage and ease symptom flares
GIThrive is developed by Vivante Health, the digestive health experts.

What’s New

Version 4.14.0

Articles: We've made it easier to get from email to app. Start reading an article in the monthly newsletter and simply click 'continue' to get to the same place in GIThrive. Ideal for on-the-go content browsing!
Performance: Still squashin' bugs here and there.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
24 Ratings

24 Ratings

Talburtt ,

Helps me learn about and manage my IBS, great dietitians

I got access to this from my employer and it was perfect timing since I was have digestive issues. I was able to learn a lot on the app, track my foods and had my own dietitian. She was fantastic and helped me to make some key changes to my diet and how/when I ate. Promising help!

Neighborjen ,

No tracker tab

I downloaded this so I could track. There’s no tracker bar, setting say I’m on basic tier but there’s no way to tier up. When I report a problem there’s a problem reporting my problem so my problem doesn’t get reported. Unnecessary anxiety with this app.

ksarah84 ,

Disappointed

This app worked great for two days. I was excited and learned a lot. Then I pulled it up on day three and I got nothing but a spinning blue circle. I pulled it up on day 4 same spinning blue circle. Today is day five and it is still the same spinning blue circle.

Developer Response ,

Hello,

We would like to apologize for your inconvenience. We take our app performance pretty seriously and strive to make it better with every release. If you give us a shot you will find that the issue that you had has been resolved.

We have also introduced new and exiting features that you might find useful.

App Privacy

The developer, Vivante Health, Inc., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Not Collected

The developer does not collect any data from this app.

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like