Screenshots

Description

GoShare connects delivery professionals who own trucks and vans with businesses and people who need help moving, delivering or hauling on demand. It's like Uber for Trucks. Your delivery professional will come to you, help you load your cargo into their truck or van and deliver it for you. Delivery professionals on the GoShare platform have pickup trucks, cargo vans and box trucks.

Get a delivery professional with a truck for as low as $39.99. Download the app to get a free estimate and to book a delivery today! You can schedule a pickup in advance or get a driver in less than an hour. We specialize in last mile delivery from store to home.

Request one or two delivery professionals who have the truck and muscle that you need to get your project completed on your schedule. You can also request special equipment like a dolly, furniture dolly, or appliance dolly to help deliver really heavy items.



Our business customers love to use GoShare for same day last mile deliveries. GoShare is a great alternative to renting a uHaul, pickup truck or van. Our drivers can pick up from IKEA, Costco, Pier 1 Imports and many other retail stores. We can also help haul your appliances or take junk to a recycling center.

GoShare is now available in Atlanta, Austin, Chicago, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Columbus, Dallas, Denver, Houston, Indianapolis, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Louisville, Miami, Nashville, Orange County, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Sacramento, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco Bay Area, Tucson, Washington DC, and parts of New Jersey. More cities coming soon!

Take advantage of our large fleet of trucks and use GoShare instead of hiring a mover or traditional delivery service. All delivery pros are friendly, helpful and thoroughly screened before they join the GoShare platform. All delivery pros have passed a national background check, driving history check and vehicle inspection. We also check the sex offender and terrorist watch list. GoShare also carries cargo insurance to protect your items.

GoShare is perfect for furniture delivery. Schedule your pickup in an instant & connect with local delivery professionals when you need a moving service on demand. 
If your business would like to partner with us to help with delivery contact christian@goshare.co


Read why customers love GoShare:


"Great job! We bought a giant table from Costco and needed it picked and hauled to our condo. Rick and Jarrod were amazing - punctual, courteous, sooo helpful, took care of everything for us, as promised." - Erna S. (Atlanta)


"Great experience! If I could give 6 stars in any available category, I would. Shaun was very helpful with the setup, and Andrew (the mover) handled a challenging job with a great attitude! He was very courteous, conscientious about office, home, furniture & decor safety, and very accommodating for random "moving" stuff...I can't thank these guys enough!"
 - Bonnie B. (San Diego)


Additional Services:
uber truck, uhaul, uber, rent van, rent a van, ikea delivery, truck rental, uber moving app, couch delivery, uber trucks app, office moving, delivery van, move furniture, lowes rent a truck, moving truck, furniture delivery, rent a moving van, sofa delivery, moving labor, lowes truck rental, moving, costco delivery, lowes van rental, uber for moving, van rental, uber for trucks, furniture delivery truck, moving service, delivery, rent a pickup, business delivery service, vans for rent, furniture pick up, same day delivery, courier, local delivery service, rent a cargo van, moving app, uhaul alternative, pick up truck rental, business courier, man with a van, pick up, lugg, buddytruk, bungii, pickup, pikkup, truxx, bringpro, delivery circle, go share, instant delivery, gozova, vanmile, burro, phlatbed, truck buds, dispatch, frayt, ezer, curri, tommyrun, roadie, bellhops, takl, handy, taskrabbit, thumbtack

What’s New

Version 2.7.0

Thanks for using GoShare for on demand moving and delivery! We update our app regularly to make your GoShare experience even better.

Changes in this version include:
- Improvements for California projects, simplifying the process for getting matched with a delivery professional
- Bug fixes and reliability improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
4.5K Ratings

4.5K Ratings

Artisan Bread Baker ,

BEWARE SCAM

The most horrible experience imaginable I booked these guys and paid with a credit card in advance telling them that we needed two people to move small couch/love seat to 2 nd fl bonus room it was located about 7 minutes from our home and I picked 2 pm they sent a single guy and it was loaded on truck by store then he came to our house expecting us to unload it never called to say they did not have 2 people and my husband has a very large hernia and I have bad right knee so we needed 2 people and he pulled up expecting my husband to help unload and he did I could have done this myself I have Lexus SUV store could have loaded it for me and charged us 40 dollars it was suppose to be 130 I asked the owner to reach out to me but he would not so I am reaching out to my bank tomorrow to dispute charges they kept saying they would send someone out when they knew all along that this is s one person operation based on lies we would have liked to know that only one man when we needed two I reached out to the store tonight and told them of this horrible experience had to end up moving it ourselves these people are awful I would never use or recommend them they should have told us they could only send out one man and we would have reached out to another company to help us everything about this was beyond awful terrible would not wish these people on my worst enemy they just want your money and for you to do the work now I know better

Developer Response ,

We're sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience. Could you please reach out to our customer service team at cs@goshare.co? We would like to understand the details of your project and why a second freelancer was not dispatched.

unhappy with goshare ,

Do not use the service in Houston

I had to wait for the driver 45’. Then when I tried to contact the customer service of GoShare, there is no phone number to call. You had to chat with customer service. When I said I was waiting for 45’, instead of checking on my current driver , they cancelled my current driver and assigned a new driver and it ended up that I waited 40’ more minutes for the new driver. This was a disaster because my first driver came BUT he could not take my item to delivery because GOShare already canceled my order. I had to make decision to cancel everything and to let the guy to delivery for me and pay him cash. But I still had to pay $10 fee for GoShare.

My suggestion, this GoShare app company is not mature and it works with someone but mostly not work with everyone, so if you want to give it a try, go for it and prepare for a disaster as I had.

I would check on a local delivery service and trust them more than using this GoShare. Also I wonder if Costco listen or collect feedback from Costco member who used this service or not. Because the GoShare is BAD and it will damage Costco reputation since Costco is promoting the app inside Costco!!!!! I am losing the trust now with Costco and I can say that not 100% what Costco promotes are good!

Developer Response ,

We're sorry for any frustration. You reported that the original delivery professional you hired was a "no show." We take that behavior seriously and will suspend drivers that do not follow through on projects. With your permission, we removed him from your project and routed a new driver in your direction. When canceled the project and were subject a $10 cancellation fee to pay for the gas and time of the professional that was en route. If you have any questions, please reach out to cs@goshare.co.

SuzL-E ,

Works well but beware

I used the app to have a cabinet delivered from Costco. Overall, it was easy to use and the guys who came were great. The only recommendations I’d have: 1. I got really bad gouge at Costco on how it worked, with an employee telling me that I tell them what I want in the app and the delivery folks basically go get it and bring it and I pay for all of it using the app (including paying for the item). Totally not how it works. As would be logical, you buy the item first and these folks just deliver. So I’d recommend that the app folks make this clear just in case the store employees keep giving bad info. 2. I wasn’t sure if I needed one or two people. I ordered two just in case, since the item was 150 pounds. Really I only needed one and could have saved $30. It would be great if the section that asks if you want a helper has recommendations to help gauge if you need one or two (for those of us who are newbies). In the end, I’m glad I used it and would do it again (though I’d get one driver and would pay for the item in advance! 😉)

Information

Seller
Goshare LLC
Size
96.7 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like