Screenshots

Description

Build your cities. Train your troops. Solve Puzzles. Expand your empire. Be the King of 7 kingdoms!
All in Evony: The king's Return, the hottest real-time strategy MMO of 2020!

THE EXCEPTIONALLY RICH AND AMAZING SET OF FEATURES:
◆ Choose from 7 civilizations to customize your game’s architectural style: American, Chinese, European, Russian, Korean, Arabia and Japanese!

◆ YOU ARE THE DIPLOMAT! Join a strong Alliance where you can make friends, communicate in real-time via voice and text with auto-translations so you can improve strategies and win epic battles.

◆ YOU ARE THE WARLORD! With over four types of troops to select and train from ground-pounding infantry to massive siege engines; wage epic wars, fight against your enemies and see the battles happen all around you in real-time on the stunningly animated World Map.

◆ YOU ARE THE GOVERNOR! Administrate your cities in your Empire and use your leadership skills in managing resources and research improvements to gain strategic advantages.

◆ YOU ARE THE MONARCH! Recruit famous Generals of history to help with battles and city development. ABRAHAM LINCOLN, GEORGE WASHINGTON, KING ARTHUR, CHARLES THE GREAT, JULIUS CAESAR, GENGHIS KHAN, ODA NOBUNAGA, YI SUN-SIN, and more await you to explore. See them battle across the world of Evony in real-time, capture enemy generals and use them against their own leaders!

◆ YOU ARE THE PUZZLE MASTER! For each Keep Level-up, you can solve puzzles and earn awesome rewards!

Facebook fan page:
https://www.facebook.com/Evony.The.Kings.Return/

NOTICE: Evony: The King’s Return is a completely free-to-play game, however there are some game items that can also be purchased for real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device’s settings. Also under our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, you must be at least 13 years of age to play or download Evony: The King’s Return.

Do you want to be the king of 7 kingdoms?
Join now with your friends in the highly addictive RTS/SLG game NOW!

What’s New

Version 3.87.13

- Bug fixes and performance improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
47.7K Ratings

47.7K Ratings

Steph.1323201 ,

Technical issues

The game is really fun I have enjoyed playing it for a long time now and recently ran into some issues where my construction time would be stuck and any kind of upgrading would get stuck unless it was under one day I contacted top games I made a ticket actually quite a few I sent in the video of what was going on where my construction was stuck I sent in two or three videos and continue to have these problems after a week of issues with this and fearing that there would be no advancement for me in the game I sadly had to quit unfortunately they did absolutely nothing to reimburse me for my jams that were spent in all of my speed ups that were spent in wasted on construction that simply will not move it was not my fault that that happened and the fact that they stopped correspondence with me after I did everything they asked really upset me so now I’m trying to restart my whole game and if it happens again I will never ever play any top games again because it’s really frustrating and rude maybe I can get it to work the second time around.

xxxCERBxxx ,

Customer support

Listen game is cool, customer support is slow to non existent, if you lose something good luck getting it replaced , their standard saying is best regards after driving a knife through your rib cage telling you that your imagining things as your stuff did not disappear or mess up. Event packages..... good luck getting the items after you buy and you actually did not get them lol , EVONY Customer service is a joke however the game is cool but yes it does MESS up regardless what they say.

Why would I give you my account for retaliation.... it’s not as if you couldn’t figure it out anyway... your latest response to me is a total joke , I send you a pic stating I did not receive 9.99 event pack I purchased on Dec 1 , you wait until I purchase another Last night Dec 5th to answer , then answer and say you received your items at 11:38 gmt time 😂 time... complete JOKE of a customer support .... and still never address missing troops .... Don’t waste your time on this game if you do , eventually you will need customer support and you will get told your fault best regards evony ... that’s after days of no answer and they investigate the wrong thing on the wrong day at the wrong time 😂

Furthermore I have played this game for years now and spent money on it daily ... to be treated the way I have over 20k troops and a ten dollar event pack is unacceptable when I have spent thousands on this game , but I assure you I will not be spending anymore ......

Developer Response ,

Could you please provide your account ID so we can check? Thank you!

Crazy9876 ,

Fun but no support

If you like growing your city and the thrill of war then this game is for you. However, plan to spend some money ($100s to $1,000s USD) if you want to actually compete otherwise expect to play for years and years or get crushed by much larger players.
In addition, there are several frustrating glitches in the game that will cause you to lose a battle or wipe out your resources. Don’t expect customer service to reimburse you or even respond in any timely manner. In fact, don’t expect any customer service at all. To be transparent this is my main reason for the low rating. Timely manner definition to everyone is all relative and may vary. My example is 1 month and still no resolution to the server glitch that caused my problems. Customer service responded in a week and half after I wrote to them but only stated that the “developers” are looking into it, however no resolution or judgment for my situation has been addressed so far and I don’t expect in the near future for this to be resolved. Several members that I played with have quit this game in frustration due to Evony glitches and lack of support. Some members have spent in the range of thousands of dollars. Just know what you are getting into before investing time and money before you start playing. Happy hunting to all.

Developer Response ,

Dear player. To better solve your issue, could you please provide us in-game id for further checking? Thanks for your support and we seek for your kind understanding.

App Privacy

The developer, TOP GAMES INC., indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Game Center

    Challenge friends and check leaderboards and achievements.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like