iPhone Screenshots

Description

GET FIT IN 4 WEEKS BY WALKING!
1. Choose your program for weight loss
2. Follow the instructions
3. Slim down in no time


Use WalkFit as your easy-to-follow fitness plan and start seeing results. All of our workouts are designed to burn calories in the most efficient way.


TRAINING PLANS
- Beginner programs
- Interval training programs designed specifically for weight loss
- Daily walking programs for your goals


TRACK ALL YOUR ACTIVITY
- Track steps, flights, calories, distance and active time
- No matter where your phone is - in your pocket, in your jacket, on an armband or in your purse - your steps are calculated precisely


STAY MOTIVATED
- Daily reminders to make sure you walk off your daily step goal


SUBSCRIPTION INFO
You can download the app for free. Further use requires a subscription.
- When opting for a subscription, you pay the fixed price for your country, which is displayed in the app.
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account upon confirmation of purchase.
- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Your Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period.
- You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase.
- When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the current period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.

Privacy Policy: http://walkfit.pro/privacy-policy.html
Terms of Use: http://walkfit.pro/terms-of-use.html

What’s New

Version 1.6.3

- bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
4.3K Ratings

4.3K Ratings

Rdnkwmn ,

Good App

However why are there 2 prices for the yearly subscription? I want the cheaper one, not the more expensive one. How can I change or cancel without paying for the entire year at the more expensive one? I was also charged twice when attempting to change to the cheaper price. Not happy with this!

Developer Response ,

Hello, thank you for reaching out! Could you please send some more details to our support team? Please use our contact details in the app description. Thank you!

Mama DMS ,

Needs some improvements

The programs are easy to do and the calculations are correct. But I paid $30 thinking it would be more in depth and it wasn’t. I also thought I’d be able to use some sort of wrist tracking device but I actually have to carry my phone which is not desirable, especially on the treadmill. I think if the app allowed for a Fitbit or Apple Watch connection along with some other metrics it would be worth it.

Developer Response ,

Hey, thanks for your advice! We've passed your suggestion over to the technical team for proper evaluation - thanks a lot for your valuable feedback! 🙌If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at support@walkfit.pro.
Best regards,
The WF team

nickname((;(::? ,

Skip this app. Scam. Waste of money

I paid for the year and on my second day of training halfway through the walk the app just reset the workout and I lost half the workout. Also while walking when the phone goes into your pocket or hand and you aren’t looking at the screen isn’t picking up the amount of time or steps. The regular step counter works but I was trying to do a workout plan which is the whole point. My iPhone has a pedometer step counter already. This is a scam. I deleted it after one day. What a waste of money. $50 gone. I should get a refund

App Privacy

The developer, MOBILIOUS LIMITED, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Used to Track You

The following data may be used to track you across apps and websites owned by other companies:

  • Purchases
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Health & Fitness
  • Purchases
  • Location
  • Contact Info
  • User Content
  • Identifiers
  • Usage Data
  • Sensitive Info
  • Other Data

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like