Screenshots

Description

Play songs with a handy bpm indicator for ultimate consistency.

Our goal is to create the best hub for your band, so you can focus on delivering the best shows for your fans and audience.

Features:
* Join or create multiple bands
* Upload and play backing tracks
* Control your band members device with ActiveSync
* Manage separate songs and complete sets
* Shared environment for easy collaboration with band members
* Lyrics scroll by on the screen
* Select any desired font size for your lyrics
* Plus bpm indicator for ultimate consistency

We’re always open for feedback to improve and introduce new features.

What’s New

Version 2.31

In this update, we fixed a bug related to starting / stopping a song.
We hope you enjoy Band Companion!

Cheers,
Nicky

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
17 Ratings

17 Ratings

Harrisek34 ,

Good app as long as you have internet access and are patient with glitches

I have to say that so far using this app I have enjoyed the capabilities of the app but have been disappointed with the functionality. Where I rehearse with my band I don’t have internet access which means I have to have the app pulled up and ready on my iPad before I can go over there. It also means that if the app closes for any reason I have nothing and it has forced me to compile 3 sets and more than 3 hours of music into 1 massive list (making the 35 song limit a little problematic).

The second major issue I have is trying to rearrange my set order. It has been an absolute nightmare trying to change the order because once you try to drag a song into position you have absolutely no idea where it is going to end up. I can try to slide it up and it may end up going all the way to the bottom. It is literally 3 steps forward and 2 steps back to arrange your songs.

If the developer is able to give some sort of offline access for when internet connection is not an option and fix the glitches of song arrangement I am very likely to give this app a 4-5 star rating instead.

Developer Response ,

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback! Great to hear you like the capabilities. Regarding your suggestions, we will look into the possibilities.

We tried to replicate the issues you have with rearranging the sets, but do not experience the same. Please reach out to us through contact@bandhub.app or our twitter, BandHubApp so we can assist you further.

Would love to help you out. Thanks again for your feedback! Helps us improve and make BandHub better.

Fr re,
Nicky

wolkansal ,

It’s all gone

Hey , I was really enjoy it until now. I just added an another song and all disappeared. I even can’t see add song button. What is wrong ? Set a set list takes time and now I have nothing

Developer Response ,

Great to hear you’re enjoying BandHub!
Sorry to hear you're running into troubles, I would like to help you out.

Can you please try the following;
1. Close BandHub
2. Make sure you are connected to the internet
3. Open BandHub again

If this does not solve your issue, please send your registered email address (or band name) to contact@bandhub.app.

Information

Seller
Nicky Studios
Size
47.8 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
4+
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Get Premium Access $1.99
  2. Get 3 Months Premium Access $3.49
  3. Get Lifetime Premium Access $31.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like