Screenshots

Description

Manage sets and songs, on your own or together with band members. Always have your lyrics at hand as they scroll by nicely.

Play songs with a handy bpm indicator for ultimate consistency.

Our goal is to create the best companion for your band, so you can focus on delivering the best shows for your fans and audience.

Features:
* Join or create multiple bands
* Upload and play backing tracks
* Control your band members device with ActiveSync
* Manage separate songs and complete sets
* Shared environment for easy collaboration with band members
* Lyrics scroll by on the screen
* Select any desired font size for your lyrics
* Plus bpm indicator for ultimate consistency

We’re always open for feedback to improve and introduce new features.

What’s New

Version 2.41

Style your lyrics!

Use highlights or blocks to make it stand out. If your song does not have any lyrics yet, you are able to use an example. Also the screen where you update your songs is cleaned up. Other than that, all save buttons are removed. Changes you make will be automatically saved for you.

Hope you enjoy the new version,
Cheers,
Nicky

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
62 Ratings

62 Ratings

kelvohn ,

Love this!!

It’s made my life a whole lot easier! It how do I change font and size?

Developer Response ,

Hi Kelvohn,

Great to hear! You can change the font size by going to the start screen. Then tap the settings icon in the top right corner.

Cheers,
Nicky

Harrisek34 ,

Good app as long as you have internet access and are patient with glitches

I have to say that so far using this app I have enjoyed the capabilities of the app but have been disappointed with the functionality. Where I rehearse with my band I don’t have internet access which means I have to have the app pulled up and ready on my iPad before I can go over there. It also means that if the app closes for any reason I have nothing and it has forced me to compile 3 sets and more than 3 hours of music into 1 massive list (making the 35 song limit a little problematic).

The second major issue I have is trying to rearrange my set order. It has been an absolute nightmare trying to change the order because once you try to drag a song into position you have absolutely no idea where it is going to end up. I can try to slide it up and it may end up going all the way to the bottom. It is literally 3 steps forward and 2 steps back to arrange your songs.

If the developer is able to give some sort of offline access for when internet connection is not an option and fix the glitches of song arrangement I am very likely to give this app a 4-5 star rating instead.

Developer Response ,

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback! Great to hear you like the capabilities. Regarding your suggestions, we will look into the possibilities.

We tried to replicate the issues you have with rearranging the sets, but do not experience the same. Please reach out to us through contact@bandhub.app or our twitter, BandHubApp so we can assist you further.

Would love to help you out. Thanks again for your feedback! Helps us improve and make BandHub better.

Fr re,
Nicky

Lauren-luna-midnight ,

Thank you!

This really helped me think out some lyrics! Amazing job on the app but it’s a little complicated at the start :) other than that you’re amazing ^^ 🤍

App Privacy

The developer, Nicky Studios, indicated that the app’s privacy practices may include handling of data as described below. For more information, see the developer’s privacy policy.

Data Linked to You

The following data may be collected and linked to your identity:

  • Purchases
  • Contact Info
  • Identifiers

Data Not Linked to You

The following data may be collected but it is not linked to your identity:

  • Usage Data
  • Diagnostics

Privacy practices may vary, for example, based on the features you use or your age. Learn More

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like