Screenshots

Description

Get everyone together with online invitations—browse, create, email, text and track RSVPs all in the app. No ads, ever!

**Featured as Apple App of the Day and in Vogue, The New York Times, and Fast Company**

New! Paperless Post Flyers
- Design effortlessly with modern, customizable templates
- Add stickers and text effects. Upload your own photo, GIF, or video
- Share anywhere with a link: text, social media, or WhatsApp
- Send up to 50 free with most designs

Online Card Invitations
- Exclusive partner designs from Rifle Paper Co., kate spade new york, Oscar de la Renta, and more
- Choose your own envelopes, liners, stamps, and backgrounds
- Instantly track delivery, opens, and RSVPs
- Send event reminders and message guests

Online Greeting Cards
- Hundreds of free designs
- For holidays, birthdays, or just because
- Schedule sending in advance
- Track delivery and view responses

Loving the app? Leave a five star review!
Questions? Contact us at help@paperlesspost.com. We look forward to helping you.

What’s New

Version 7.19.1

- Bug fixes and optimizations

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
18.6K Ratings

18.6K Ratings

Natasha1201 ,

Great concept, poor performance

Glitches out whenever I try and make updates to invite info. I trashed a RECEIVED invite (I’m 100% positive) and now when I re-enter the app, I still have the received invite but my SENT invite is missing. Now I’m going to look like an idiot reaching out to all those people again to confirm their addresses and RSVP status. I also don’t like that there’s no preview on the invite as your guests will receive it before you hit send. I mean everything, how the event details are displayed, the invite coming out of invite, etc. I learnt the hard way that having “guest list” checked off meant all my guests could see each others email addresses. Needs a lot of improvements.

roccee ,

Terrible for on the go-not made for phone/iPad use

App is NOT built to support creating invitations on phone or tablet. I used both and IT TOOK HOURS TO FINALLY SEND ONE INVITE. I’ve used Paperless post a few times before and was just reminded how much the apps are so frustrating to edit, grab correct text to edit, shrinking screen doesn’t work well, the keyboard function while typing text covers the invitation so you can’t see what you’re typing. THE ONLY REASON I CONTINUED WAS BECAUSE I HAD COINS ALREADY PURCHASED, OTHERWISE I WOULD HAVE JUST QUIT AND USED ANOTHER APP. Option for location to be virtual was not available on mobile app vs on IPad app?? So I just customized my location. Why can’t I customize the email message that goes out? And when I was ready to send invite from my mobile phone it asked me to verify my account 5 times! I received a verification email, clicked verification link, it took me back to the app, I tried to click send, then said I needed to verify my email again. I did this 5 times. I finally just clicked on the link to open in Safari and got into my account in my browser, which then I couldn’t even find my saved invitation. Went to menu bar and no option for drafts, my invitations, nothing. There were sent and received but no drafts. I could see my flyers but not invitations. So I went back to the app and pushed sent and finally it went through. OMG. You seriously need to fix this. It’s not made for on the go.

Developer Response ,

We apologize for the issues during your create and sending process. We have fixed the loop you were experiencing with the verification email. Please don't hesitate to reach out to help@paperlesspost.com if we can help with anything else.

jinkyong ,

Cute invitation designs terrible app

I love that this app has some fun and original designs. I don’t mind paying for them because I love them so much. The downside is that the user interface for the app is terrible. It’s not intuitive to navigate, the section where I need to add recipients to email the invitations is very annoying to use. I can’t edit any email addresses that I enter manually. So I have to delete all recipients until o get to the address with the typo. Then I have to delete that address and then retype the correct one AND re-add all the other addresses. There’s got to be a better way?? There should be an address book feature that I can select addresses from. If I don’t have the addresses prepopulated in my phone I have to type everything in manually and risk typos. It’s just unwieldy and frustrating to use. Oh and once there was a bug and some of my guests received invites and some didn’t. Why do I keep coming back? Oh right. Cute designs. That’s only going to keep me for so long...

Developer Response ,

We really appreciate your honesty in this feedback, and apologize for the frustration points along the way. If you’d be open to connecting directly, we’d love to talk through this with you more. Please reach out to help@paperlesspost.com.

Information

Seller
Paperless Inc.
Size
220.1 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
12+
Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Copyright
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. 100 Coins for US invites $19.99
  2. 25 Coins for US invites $9.99
  3. 200 Coins for US invites $29.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like